@acacperry activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I made a mistake of my life.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Am As A Mother
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bulls and Bears, Game ON! BCH bull run into play!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The door of my house, which has been silent for all these years
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Making You Think More About Our Sexuality With Social Media
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Jamaica X Jerome; their love story
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Methods That Help Me Write Articles
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I May Be Gone From Your Life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Journey towards GOLD!
2 years ago: published the article
My Concerns About the Threat of Dying Old and Lonely
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Number 13