Natural beauty of sky

90 83
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Hello friends, I am @abir997 I hope everyone is well, I am also well by the grace of God. Today I will share some pictures of the sky of natural beauty. I hope everyone will like the pictures.

Taken from the roof of the house
Narayanganj launch ghat
Narayangonj shabdi
Evening Sky

I hope everyone likes the pictures. If you like my pictures, you must like, comment, subscribe and encourage me.

58
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @ruhul112
$ 0.01 from @Akashdatta98
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Excellent dude 👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My heartiest thanks to you dear and also thanks for upvote me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its my pleasure, continue your work, i love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah absolutely dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely photos. All these photos are really amazing. Keep it up bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow😍 your photography skills are good! This is soooo amazing! Well done dear. Im looking forward for more❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This valuable comment of yours will encourage me to do more new things. Thanks dear for your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your captured pictures are so much incredible..... I like it. Keep doing your best dear . You are a great photographer.. I hope you will be better in future than previous... As you can hard work 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My hearties thanks to you my dear friend and also thanks to inspiration me a lot for more work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing pictures😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a nice photograpy it is!😍😍well done bro😍Go ahead...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really amazing dear. I like your all Photography. You are very good Photographer. This sky Photography my favourite. This picture looking awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so dear for encourage me and I hope you will always be by my side.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💞💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice pictures💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear sweet friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have such an amazing talent in photogaphy. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My heartiest thanks to you dear for encourage me to take more photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm looking forward to more of your photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i liked the full moon photo...the pieces of small cloud has made it excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for sharing this. Really this is good Photographer. 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sky photoes are too good brother.You are really have a great photography skill.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow these are beautiful....nice shot from a good photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its not a moon on second picture, thats my potato father shining from potatoes heaven

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

woow..what a nice place you got there,realy beautiful for a perfect sky shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for your valuable comment my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this beauty. Nice writing ......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know something?? The sky sometimes describe feelings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear I know that Many times we can share our feelings through the sky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,we are doing well by God's grace

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah you are right dear and thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like ur picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you got. Perfect shot pursue your dream keep on posting more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, and thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's looks professional 😍 incredible shoots dear. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, absolutely and Your support will encourage me to do better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of the the photograph are good. But photo editing is best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photographs are good. You can edit some for amazing looks and greater impact.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice view..☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photography vi....Keep it up in future. Do some good like this.Best of luck brother.💜💜💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful🥰

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of the photographs are really very beautiful...Are you edited them...??Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome photo. well done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful photography. All picture very heartbroken And the way to take a picture is to come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pics! I like the 3rd one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow did you take all that photos? I like the second one.. The one with the moon...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I took all my favorite pictures and they were taken from Narayanganj

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice. you are good in photography!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos bro. Keep posting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah absolutely dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All things bright and beautiful, God made them all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, dear, you are right, everything created by the Creator is naturally beautiful which always makes us fascinated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The wonders of God,s work so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago