My photography (part-2)

88 88
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Hello friend, I am @abir997 I hope everyone is well, I am also well by the grace of God. When I visited Sonargaon in February, I took some pictures of the scene and I will share them with you today. I hope everyone will like it.

Panam City
Panam City
Jadughar

These pictures were taken from outside the museum.

Inside the museum

Sonargaon was the capital of East Bengal during the reign of Isha Khan and his descendants.

I hope everyone likes the pictures. If you like the pictures, like, comment, subscribe, stay by my side and go with encouragement.

63
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @ruhul112
$ 0.01 from @Akashdatta98
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

What a lovely photography... I can see the reflection of perfection in your Photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother will pray for me. I have a lot of desire to be a photographer so let's try a little now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro... You don't need prayers, your skills will take you to heights... InshaAllah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep working hard... Keep shining... Keep rising... Keep attaining more heights...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful pictures πŸ’š Cant wait for the next one. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Get it tomorrow dear and many many thanks for supporting me always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking really good!!Every pictures are nice!!Keep it up!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah absolutely and thanks a lot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowwooo. Beautiful photography. Really appreciated. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for encouraging me to take new pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™‚β˜ΊπŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this pictures are really amazing brother just wow i really like it 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend and thanks for always support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah you are welcome but i don't getting support from you πŸ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

opps sorry dear From now on you will always have me by your side

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have such nice places to visit. The photography is superb. πŸ‘ It is really beautifully captured. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography... ❀

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this looks amazing....when i was starting the article and saw the first photo i thought you have gone to abroad and taken the photographs there...but when i saw it's of Sonargoan i was impressed.....thanks for sharing these good photos and information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In fact, the first picture was taken outside Sonagao with a picture of the fort and DSLR, so it looks like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes maybe it's a cause...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. So pretty😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photographs ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it all.. what do you use in taking photos?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

redmi note 8ppro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh it has a great shot...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes its beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the pictures have been very beautiful, brother. Honestly you do a lot of good photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much api

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All pictures have been very beautiful...Is it your won photographs dear..??Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear, the pictures were taken with my own hands

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where are you from dear..?? And where are situated this beautiful place..??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am from Bangladesh and this place is situated sonargaon dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful pics! I loved itπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature and art when combine really makes a great result that fascinates every human eyes, but ofcourse let us not forget you. You who made this looks so real and amazing..keep it up..more fantastic photo hopefully..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you are by my side, I will be encouraged to take better pictures with my highest dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photographs are really fascinated me..,....... Just amazing. You are a great photographer. Keep doing..... And waiting for your next cute photographs....... 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waoo what a beautiful place 😍 Amazing photography skills keep it upπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah absolutely and thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every photos are mind blowing, but i choose 1st and 2nd for the wallpaper for Pc. Good job bro, best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful , very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The buildings are great in structures the design is also good, nice capturing those in that angle😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo.. what camera you using?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😳🀩🀩 That' is so beautiful πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ€©

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fascinating images😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very beautiful photography of our historical place....Thanks for sharing this...I want to see your more photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vi DSLR ki?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photos!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just now see photography like this I'm so amazed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely photos! Kep safe!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear and I hope will stay with me in future by subscribing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magnificent picture. O like it very much. Its definatly the best one...keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago