Love your self

130 143
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

When I play chess 70% people resign the game because they lost their Queen..

It shows the wrong mind set... Wrong attitude, And in reality it's happened too... But in reality it's not necessary that thay lost their queen, instead they lost something important... Which matters most in their lives,

It doesn't mean that you lost everything because you lost .. Someone or something important, Look at your chess board... You still have too many pieces .

Look at your surrounding.. You still have too many loved ones.. who loves you,

Continue your game .. Never give up.. Live your life.. Never give up..

Until your time's up... Not only in game but also in real life .

You have to change your mind set.... You have to change your attitude towards your life... Towards your self...

"Just Love Yourself...,

Believe In Yourself.."

I am encouraged by you to do something new @ErdoganTalk sir. I pray from the bottom of my heart that God will always keep you well, Amen.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

95
$ 0.51
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.01 from @AnsleyLivy
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Yeah self love is the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes I agree with you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, love it. Keep sharing πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ😁🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah absolutely and many many thanks to inspired me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your Welcome 😊😊😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What an encouraging article. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never give up is the motto.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful and amazing article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just wow!❀Such a nice article bro.Through this article i can gain more knowledge and inspired me lot❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to know that you are encouraged to read my article, it is a great achievment for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this really encouraging, maybe we lost our queen we will still not defeated cause we are the KING

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes absolutely right dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article! i hope someone also check mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

FLY dear... hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha you also dear,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right. Love yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear, You must know how to love yourself first

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very inspiring article brother keep it upπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah dear and thanks for supporting me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah absolutely and always support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right. Love yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes always dear and you also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love yourself first before others, if you respect yourself first then you will be able to share your love to other people and the sorroundings around you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right, before we know how to love ourselves because if we can love ourselves then we can love everyone around us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you my dear friend for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Push harder, don't give up any soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear I will try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Given up is never an option. Stay put and you would surely make it happen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear I agree with you giving up can never be a viable option but it will be a good thing in life if you keep it going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome article dearβ˜ΊπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome dear brotherπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah dearπŸ˜Šβ˜ΊπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right.Without self confidence we can not do anything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, We can't do anything in life without self confidence so self confidence is a very important thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! But I tell you, that on higher level chess, losing a single pawn is almost a lose game.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear and thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go ahead bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely dear just support me always brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ofcourse brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Correct. Though we lost someone or something doesn't mean the battle is over.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right, losing something doesn't mean the war is over, but learning from it and fighting for life again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was a chess player. Good contain and a very attractive key word at head line. Your writing them is well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your reply

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More prowess keep it up.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, in the future, I just want your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm. Thanks for this great words of admonition please be my sponsor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course dear I want to be your sponsor and find this one too big for me @philzest dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely, we should believe and love ourselves because no one else will do. We should love our self first before loving others so we can love others unconditionally.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To love yourself means to accept yourself as you are and to come to terms with those aspects of yourself that you cannot change. It means to have self- respect, a positive self-image, and unconditional self-acceptance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love all: humans , lemons , carrots, beans all nations, this makes me be proud of being a potato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a whole lot of work in making this great article Please am looking forward to be sponsor by you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes why not dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds perfect, how are you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am fine dear and you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perfectly ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's good dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How are you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our games and lives are quite similar and teaches us something good is all I learnt from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My heartiest thanks to you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you Don’t love yourself, you can not be able to love others.So love yourself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, you are absolutely right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeep

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done. Waiting for new articles here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks and I will publish my next article very soon and hope you will support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are the only one who can understand ourselves. thank you for this Articles dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The love of my life was coming in a different way. My love started with a call from an unknown mobile number.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting. Dear if you have no objection then I would like to hear the story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Self help is the best help. So we should love myself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Continue to achieve your dreams

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro..I think also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear and thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Greetings actually I liked very good topic incites us to reflect on how we should assume the breakup of a relationship. It is really true that if we love ourselves we can move forward. Thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear man who knows how to love himself knows how to love everyone around him and that is true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont invest too much to someone,you need to learn loving yourself

$ 0.00
3 years ago