I achieve 303 viewers on my Articles

37 47
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

It's a good day everyone and happy Thursday I hope your will be good and joyful now.

This day I am going to share what makes me happy in this when morning when I wake up. As always I do I woke up as 6am and before I am gonna stand up in my bed I am gonna check always my messages not only messages also here in read.cash and I was surprised because rusty gives me tips in my articles but one thing is made me happy is this notification that said I reached 303 views on my article this 3weeks here in read.cash and I am so happy, so that I said to my self that I am goons write Article for this day abot this and this is it also I'd like to thanks the up voters of mine and the readers of my articles, thanks because you'll always there to read my articles.

Special thanks to @Codename_Chikakiku because he is the one reason why I am here in read.cash, he introduced me this platform and now I am here grinding and have fun.

Also thanks to @JRamona20 because she always read my articles even my articles are nonsense but she always read and leave a comment I really appreciated Mona and I hope someday we are gonna meet so that your youngest daughter will you introduce to me. Naah just kidding ma'am Mona.

Thanks to ma'am @Ruffa just like to ma'am Mona she always reads my article even this is nonsense content but I always thanks because I have a supporter like her.

And to my fellow friends there who are always reads my article I want to say to all of you THANK YOU guys for reading my articles, I hope soon I will be a good writer, I promise that my friends here and to my subscribers.

To my subscribers thank you all for always reading articles and leaving with a comment I really appreciated your efforts thank you thank you guys and happy Thursday to all of you.

To my friends in personal I am so proud of you because as me you are really good writers keeps it always and grind more here @MidnightSky mars I just want to say to I love you... WAHAHAHA. @Zicharius.Khlyne bro go active here I know it's hard but don't lose hope, @Karlmiglight keep it up always brother and be humble always and grind grind here.

Check there articles they are good in skills of writing and there contents are so good and one of them are good in cooking he publish his dish here check it out guys.

Also to @Lucifer Mr. Lucifer my friend I want to say thanks to you because you are my one of motivational writers here.

Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty

Check it out this sponsors of mine there are so good in writing my fellow friends. Check there articles .

I just gonna end here guys I just want to share my happiness in this morning and I hope your Thursday too are good be done.

Lead Image from: Me

March 24,2022
Thursday
Author: Zony

@Zony

15
$ 4.09
$ 3.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations my friend....you will achieve more success in near future hopefully

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ my friend, more achievement to be unlocked and good luck to that ....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mah friend 😊 and good morning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis ,300views unlocked ,soon namam 500 to 1000 and more ,keep writing .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am I will😊 thank youu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Than you maaaars😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure you'll be achieving more. Keep going and keep writing. You are on the right track. You have the right kind of attitude. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, keep it up. This is just the beginning of your success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Po ma'am, thank you po😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats πŸŽ‰ Another achievement unlock

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement bro, lets continue on writing articles and collaborate with friends offline and online.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

As always sir😊 thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big congratulations on that achievement πŸŽ‰. That shows that you're doing good here and also, your Articles are worth reading that's why people are coming over to read. More graceπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mah friend 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are on the right path bro, congratulations! I wish you more success and BCH!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mah friend 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mah friend 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is awesome start of long journey. Many more success to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you my dear friend 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

woww, congrats po on achieving this milestone. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mah friend 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

more views and earnings to come, my friend. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on that milestone, Zony!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank my friend 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sanaol magaling gumawa ng article huhuhu, sana all dun umaabot ng 300 ang viewers. Congrats and keep grinding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw nga dyan magaling i wHHaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhh, road to 500 views kana bata. Congwatssssssss and gogogogof. More artickr to come πŸ’ͺπŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po maaam ruffa😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations zony! πŸŽ‰ Happy ako para sayo. 😊 More achievements to come zony. I know dami ka pang maaachieve. You're always welcome. Andito lang kami lagi susuporta sayo. Hehe nagulat ako dun sa youngest daughter zony. Hehe youngest sister. Wala pa akong daughter zony. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I mean ma'am Mona yung kapatid moping bunso🀣 wahahaha salamat ok maaam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe gulat ako dun zony. 😁 Yung bunso pala. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha opo ma'am🀣 sowwy na Mali English kowsπŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe okay lang zony. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago