My Mom plans my love story! Yeah she is naughty!

39 34
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

Hello I am Novie, a little bit naughty and a serious daughter. Among my two sisters I am the youngest and I am already 30 years old. Many people called me old and ugly woman because I am belong to the group of "Old Women NBSB" . NBSB means no boyfriend since birth. Because of that I labeled myself as ugly and old woman and forever belong to the group. I am not worried with my age because I believe, that I am still young. I am just obedient to my parents who taught me not to get into relationship until I am stable financially. I don't know whats with my parents, every year they are reminding me to not get into relationship, and I am used to that, but now that I am ready to face my life as single forever they are worried about me. I am financially stable now because at the age of 25 I work as a call center agent and all my salary was intact in the bank because my parents don't want to accept money from me. I just treat them once in a while on their favorite restaurant. Since they don't want to accept money, I just buy them anything when I get my bonus.

Now, I am planning to buy a house and lot of cause you know my two sisters wanted to live in our family house but for me I want a private life, this is what I am thinking until my mom explode a news that my future husband has already buy a house for us? What a shocking news!

"Mom what are saying, don't joke around Mom. I already accepted that I'm going to be a single forever. I distance myself with boys because you're always telling me not to get involve with boys. I really thought Mom that you don't want me to get married in the future. You even enrolled me to a school that only accepted girls. I followed all your orders Mom without complaining. Can I complain this time Mom? Because Mom, you're talking about my future husband without even knowing each other."

"Aigooo my daughter, you know him baby, and he knows you very well. That's why I guarded you with boys and he talked to me if I can do something to stop you from having a boyfriend and I am happy that I am succeeded. I am grateful that you followed me without questioning and complaining because if you do I don't know what to say because I am not good in lying. Maybe you already knew my hidden agenda if you asked me before but luckily you didn't. Before complaining baby, maybe give him a chance to prove himself to you. By the way I would like to say sorry, I've read your diary and I found out that you question yourself why people called you ugly and old woman and you labeled yourself like that. You're not like that baby okay? I was crying knowing that you called yourself like that because at some point it was my fault. No Baby you're not belong to Old Women NBSB, yeah I like what say that you are still young. Just don't label yourself like that okay? I'll promise you baby your future husband will break that label you made to yourself. Just give him a chance okay? Your Mom is naughty baby, cause I pictured some of your diary and send it to your future husband. I just think that he will know you better, you know I feel kilig to the two of you.I would be happy if you could do my last wish to you."

"Mom! why did you do that? Teen ager lang? and your making me feel awkward Mom. I don't know if I still have the courage to face him knowing that he knew me already. My diary is all about me! Oh my Gosh!"

"Oh your blushing baby common he's down stairs already waiting for you ayieh! Oh well he's handsome baby I know you will gonna like him. Wohooow common fix yourself. Break that label of yours baby"

"Aaaaaaaaah very naugthy Mom!

To cut the story short I break my label that I made to myself. Yes because I am married now with two kids they are twins. My love story is written by my Mom lol.

Just wanted to emphasize that sometimes it is us who made a label to our self which degrade ourself more. If we labeled ourself something positive, the atmosphere is magical that you could feel that everything is great and beautiful. That's what I've felt when my Mom wanted me to break my labels in myself yeah thanks to her for planning my love story haha because of that I am now married yeah my mom is true that I'm gonna like him in an instant!


This fictional story is made by us Zcharina and I.

This story is our entry for the writing prompt #11 about labels prompt by Ma'am @JonicaBradley

If you want to join heres the rules

  1. Write anything on Labels

  2. Write 100% original content

  3. Write at least 600 words

  4. Tag @JonicaBradley

  5. Join the Promptly Jonica community and submit your story or article there.

  6. HAVE FUN!


10
$ 3.58
$ 3.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 7
Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

Comments

Sana all ganyan kaganda ang love story 😁 ang sarap sana kung sa totoo nangyari, ang saya siguro❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe kaya lang hindi eh hanggang sa kwento lang wala sa reality hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaaa! Starring pala ako jan eh kaya lang Novy yung sakin hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha pangalan yan ng clasmate namin date eh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba? Hehe kaya pala buti yan naisip mo sis charot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhaha magandang pakinggan kase kaya ginamit ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko kay Tammie na na story to. Hahaha. Sa story nalang talaga may forever. Charot. Hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahah idaan nalang sa imahinasyon yung forever haha wala eh baka mahawaan kami ng covid pag inatupag yan pagbbf hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga hahahah kaya mag ggf nalang muna ako 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha grabe ka wala namang pinagkaiba diyan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy inisip mong ako yan 30 years old yun eh wala pa ako diyan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I assumed kasi hindi mo sinasabi age mo 😝😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko totoo na! Ahahahha... Ohhh may paganito pala dito.. I wanna try too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo marami na siyang prompt search mo jonicabradley madami kang makikitang prompt niya....pwedepo sa lahat yun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe walang anuman..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may ka forever. 😊❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha wala pa kaya imahinasyon nalang muna hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!!it ends with a happy ending.. congrats sis..it seems like i just a read fairytale story..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha wala pa kasing kaforever ate eh kaya isusulat nalangmuna hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah oo nga bhe..kahit love story ko hndi din sure kung sa happy ending ba to magtatapos..hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May kaforever ka naman na ate kaya happy na yan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mom knows best, joke :) Jokes are half-meant, di ba?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha true sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing naman ni mommy hehe. Akala ko totoo sis haha. Its a prank pala.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha fictional lang po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko talaga totoo, Sis naman. Pero medyo relate ako kasi si Mama din yung salita ng salita about future lovelife ko. Minsan nga nasagot ko ng "edi ikaw nalang magpakasal" lol ang bad ko, para kasing ia-arrange marriage pa ako e:D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Heheh parang mga nanay pa ang excited eh no..salamat sa pagbabasa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana may mama din akong naughty na hinahanapan nako nang poreber hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha nandiyan na ate haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasaway sissy haha serious pa naman ako magbasa un pala fiction lang haha, parental marriage is common in muslim before lalo na mga half sisters ko lahat sila ikinasal na ang tatay ko lang nakikipag usap without asking my sisters kung papayag ba sila. Im lucky sa akin di nia ginawa hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aaw pero successful naman po marriage nila ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sissy very successful, isa lang ung di ng success ung bunsong half sister ko kasi she run away after the marriage, masyado pa daw siya bata noon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May half sister ka pala ate. Hindi ba siya napagalitan ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sympre napagalitan daw sabi ni Ina kc binalik lahat lahat ng nagastos sa kasal ultimo asin everything tonotal dw lahat at binayaran ng tatay ko pabalik sa groom family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ganun ate bakit late na ba nagback out yung kapatid mo ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang arranged marriage din kc pinagkasundo sila pero atlis magkakilala nman pala sila hehehe sana ol happily ever after hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo ate magkakapit bahay lang sila hehe..wala pa kaseng kaforever ate eh kaya dinadaan nalang sa imahinasyon ang forever na lovelife hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago