@Zargham55 activity

1 year ago: published the article
First day at University
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ragging scenes in universities
1 year ago: published the article
Fast Food
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
newbie on readcash
1 year ago: commented on the article "Earn by making refferal and making memes "
I will try to make memes and obviously for earning I will do this and I will do my best
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earn by making refferal and making memes
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am really seeking for job due to money shortage"
Yes having no job Is really a problem
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am really seeking for job due to money shortage
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ragging scenes in universities"
Ragging scenes are going on these days in universities
1 year ago: commented on the article "With $16 we ate much "
You really write with great interest your content is growing much and it is really good
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
With $16 we ate much