I am really seeking for job due to money shortage

1 50
Avatar for lovelytea
1 year ago
Topics: Earning, Job, US DOLLARS, Dollars, BCH, ...

we all are aware that these days inflation is hitting everyone so hard and it really become difficult to live in this world of competition. if we see around us there is hustle people are making themselves machine. the values and the basics ethics are fading away. Money is taking place of everything . There was the time when people used to say money cannot buy happiness but now in this time which is super fast and time of technology now everything can be done with the help of money.

In previous article i have not introduced myself fully also that was my first article so i was very confused the things which were popping up in my mind i was writing but those all were true . I am a student . Situations are always different for everyone. The filtration process of every individual is different that is why the experience of every person varies. One thing which i can say which can be common that is feelings we all have feelings in our hearts and we can feel the emotions of others.

A student only remain student he is at school when he entered college or university he is no more student and it is obvious that he is now an adult and it should be in his mind that now he or she should not be a burden on the shoulder of their parents and it is the high time to stand on ones own foot it is time to take stand. Although in college or in university the person is studying and everyone will called him student he should consider one thing that now he has to take the responsibility . For me life is going smooth and i have no complains with my life i know that there are so many ups and downs in my life but that is what we call life and it will always be like this if these ups and downs are not then it means that you are not living.

From above it would be clear to you that these are the things which are running in my mind all the time. I want to become an independent person. yeah, it is good that i have found this website read cash and i hope that bitcoin cash will solve some of worries and it will make me smile. I want to do a job and for getting job i am going nearby me but unfortunately they are not suiting me and if there is a good job they say that it is a full time job which i cannot do because it can effect my study system and in this way i cannot do my studies i want to do job but that should be part time. Actually the problem is the area where i am living it is a rural area so here are not much opportunities that is really boring.....

4
$ 0.40
$ 0.40 from @Tahastories
Sponsors of lovelytea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for lovelytea
1 year ago
Topics: Earning, Job, US DOLLARS, Dollars, BCH, ...

Comments

Yes having no job Is really a problem

$ 0.00
1 year ago