newbie on readcash

1 84
Avatar for lovelytea
1 year ago

hello beautiful people of read cash i hope that all of you whether you are reading my article or not, are enjoying great of your health. i am also superb by the grace of Almighty God. So the first thing about which you all have to talk about is just my welcome as it is clear from the title of the article that i am a new person who came to this platform and writing an article.

which is the thing motivating me to write ;

i think by writing on read cash i can improve my typing speed. it is very good when i am using mobile because there i have practiced this so many times and the key pad of mobile in fix in my mind that is why my fingers feel relaxed when i am typing on mobile because i am experienced there but i think on laptop it is pretty much difficult to me my hand is really hurting . Also i am writing with just my right hand i dont know why i am not using my left hand most probably i am feeling cozy with it . i hope that after practice of one month i will become pro in my typing with laptop i am taking this as a challenge and i am sure that i will complete this challenge because i am very fond of challenges i love to such type of things. i personally feel that a person can grow more in a challenging environment and it is not just personal thought it is also proved by science and there we have studied theory about this which tells that the animal who is competitive and who is struggling can remain in this world. this world is going really fast.

there are also so many reasons to be on read cash besides typing speed and that is feel of publisher. As it is my first article but believe me i am feeling like i am a professional person who is writing article i am enjoying this thing . Also this task is really very interesting to me because primarily it is related to my subject so in other words you can say that i can apply all the things which i am studying in BS ENGLISH . i am feeling that my today is going productive and i am doing something really good from long time i was searching for such website because as a student was searching for part time job due expense issues and now i am thinking that i have found something really good it can work as a part time job plus it will be knowledge source to me and i think that read cash will bring improvement in me. At the end i wanna say thanks to a youtuber because i am here only because of his channel video i was searching on youtube about earning and thankfully i came across from his video and within just minutes i made my account thanks to him .

7
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Tahastories
Sponsors of lovelytea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for lovelytea
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome to read cash I hope that your first experience of writing an article is really good I welcome you here

$ 0.00
1 year ago