Earn by making refferal and making memes

9 53
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Hello pals !

How are you ? These days I am really focusing on those platforms where people can make money. Obviously the money which we are getting from these type of apps are not really much but having a little is better in comparison having nothing.

There are so many YouTube channels who are providing quality original content and they are presenting such content regarding earning. These days physical jobs are fading away and people are jobless. They really want to find any app where they can earn easily. These apps can not make us millionaire but yes, these can make a little for us and can make us smile once in a day. I have downloaded so many apps in my mobile and I complete the daily task on those mobile apps. The apps with which I come here those are totally real and I came here with a proof of withdraw because I don't want to mislead other people I know also that the time of other people is really precious so I really want that If anyone came here - read or watch my content he find it worthy to watch and read. I don't want to waste the time of other people.

I really feel happy whenever I share information to others because sharing is caring 😂.

So coming to the topic.....

Most of us , are also users of noise.cash and noise app. So it is clear, that all of us are aware of posting little post which is quite easy as compare to writing a long article on read cash which takes time.

How I know about this app?

I have mentioned this in my previous article that I have joined a Facebook group where people always share some legit apps. The people who are in that group are really kind to each other they really support each other and they share all the basic information to others .

So yesterday , as per routine I was scrolling the Facebook feed there I saw a post of my friend who has shared the screenshot of his withdraw from an app and he has the caption that people always come here to see they will say that these type of apps are totally fake but they don't focus on doing work Instead they want to earn but also they don't want to work. I have his WhatsApp number and I messaged him instantly , I said ; bro you have shared a screen shot what is the basic information about it could you please share the info about it and how I can earn . He replied within the minute . He told me that a person can earn by making refferal And by sharing memes. I requested him to share the link of the app he shared and I joined within seconds .

Withdraw proof

So the platform for which I will talk today Is similar to noise cash and noise app. If you can make memes then it is totally fantastic for you because you are fitting in the frame. You can make money by making memes. It really not means that your memes should be completely authentic obviously you are learner so you can post your pictures too there. It is upto you.

But the major amount of earning you can get by making refferal . The way Is completely simple . The method of posting memes is also simple you just have to click on the plus button and you can post memes.

YouTube video link`:-

By the way thanks for showing so much love to my previous YouTube video.

The link of app I have mentioned in the description of the YouTube video you can join this app from that link` Hurry up don't waste time .

Thanks for reading guys !

4
$ 0.94
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.39 from @lovelytea
$ 0.02 from @Bella.bch
+ 1
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Comments

Thank you for sharing the information. I am not good at cracking jokes but I will try this app hehe I tried dodo fish but failed to withdraw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

After watching video please use my link

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will try to make memes and obviously for earning I will do this and I will do my best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't make memes dear, but I can learn with your help, I have joined dodo fish as well and playing it, and no doubt you always share legit apps

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do you taken withdraw from Dodo fish ? If you are finding difficulty you can ask questions ..... And also if you cannot make memes so don't but after joining this app you can invite others and on one referral you will earn $0.30 which are Pakistani 70 ruppee almost

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To be honest I tried to get withdraw but it says your hook expired and when I tried to purchase it it says you don't have diamond

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will make a video about withdraw I hope that would be simple for you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i will surely joined this app and i will start making memes there but you have to guide me if u dont mind

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I only focus on read.cash buddy coz Im getting away with stress this time,I need to lessen my work to relax for a bit .but anyways I am glad that your busy finding ways to earn more.good luck!🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago