Day 6 : Single & Happy

5 27
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

" Being single is better than being in wrong relationship." ~Unknown

Howdy my read dot cash family!!!!

How are you beautiful people? I am sure you are doing well and having great day. Today weather is cool than usual perhaps we are stepping towards the winter season indeed. Yesterday, I skipped posting about my 30 Days Writing Challenge but I am back to track now. Today's topic is "Day 6 : Single & Happy" To write your version of 30 Days Writing Challenge download the picture below 👇

Honestly speaking I am the person who can wrote without noticing the number of words about being happy as single. Actually I had been in a toxic relationship in my teenage that ended 4 years ago. Since today I am avoiding to involved in any relationship. Being a Muslim girl my preference is get married. Although I had been attached to person whom I met few days back yet we don't have any meeting in our real world. We are trying to know each other well. Our mutual intention is to take wise decision and get married instead of involving in emotional or physical affair. To know more about it read following article. How Should I Deal the Relationship

Without further ado let's have look on my happiness as single!

Life With Family & Friends!!!

My priority is family and friends in life. I work from dawn to dusk to support my family and enjoy my time with friends. We had small family consisting on three members. My friend Batool is also like my best friend. Batool is my childhood friend and we had been School Mates since Matriculation. We remains together to face every circumstances in life. Our friendship is ideal. Being single there is no one else who is asking for your time and attention when you are celebrating and spending your time with your family and friends.

Travelling & Exploring the World ;

I am traveller who love to hustle here and there. The society from where I belong the life partner is taught as the superior authority that restrict you from doing what you want to do. Perhaps if I am in relationship I have to asked for the permission of my partner while going on tour and travelling to my favorite places. That's why I would must say that I am not bound to any person and enjoy my hobbies as single.

Personal Growth ;

I'm goal oriented person who have goals for everything. My main focus is to stay physically fit and mentally relaxed. When we are in relationship we have to suffer from depression and stress. That's why I avoid of being involved in relationship. I preferred to spend time in healthy activities like gym, gardening and cooking instead of chatting and dating with boyfriend. ( I am not anti relationship person. I am sharing my own views.)

Financial Growth ;

Being single my main focus is to grow myself financially. No doubt that Bitcoin Cash is playing great role to grow financially. Nowadays I am jobless but blogging on Noise.Cash, Steemit, PublishOx, Hive and Read dot Cash. I'm sure soon I will be known as well known content creator in blogging world. My goal is entered in Cryptocurrencies Trading before new year.

Reading Books & Gardening;

Importance of reading books can't be denied by anyone. Books reading improve our personality and add to our knowledge about different things. Books reading is one of my favorite hobby. I read one book in a month. Staying single mean to have enough time for your books and garden.

I'm very much possessive about my garden plants, flowers, fruit and veggies. Perhaps if I have boyfriend, he will ask for the roses from my garden. Hahahaha!!! I am really not going to share them.

There are lots of thing that I am enjoying as single. I don't want to make this article more lengthy to consume your more time. Thank you so much for your precious time to read the article

Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty

Waiting for the sponsors to support me.

9
$ 0.92
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 4
Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Comments

Agree! Reading books great for gaining more knowledges, and good for brain. It boost our memory/memorizing capacity. Strengthen our focus too! :) No worries, you would be happy without boyfriend too. Good thing takes time. <3 I wish you have a great and beautiful productive day ahead there. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It works with stages, there's a stage that we enjoy being single because of the freedom it brings, especially when one had experienced a tough relationship before. While there's a certain stage that we all need the emotional comfort

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You ma'am are the right track. Personnel growth is important as young single person. It's also good to want to establish your self financial as well. Keep on being you!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life as a single affords you many opportunities to achieve certain things that might be hard to do when committed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I shall also write more than 20 articles in this month. I write article according to my mood.. But I am spending beautiful life with my wife..

I don't know how should I start publishOx. Can you tell me about this site through telegram! If you don't mind..

$ 0.00
1 year ago