How I Should Deal the Relationship

2 37

"A great relationship doesn't happen because of love you had in the beginning, but how well you continue building love until the end." ~Unknown

Greetings to all wonderful people of the Read dot cash platform! I hope you are doing well and having great day. I have been absent from publishing and visiting your article because as newbie I had lack of ideas and less practice of writing article. Moreover, I couldn't recharge Wifi Package due to short of money in my pocket. But I am so glad to share here my recent experience of encounter with a stranger and fell in love with him. That was unexpected and unbelievable for me that happened in last 4-5 days. I'm shy too share about that Awww! Perhaps I wanted to relax myself by sharing about it with someone. Being a writer I feel relaxed to share with you people who are not familiar to me and don't know who am I and from where I am.

Love between opposite gender is a natural phenomena. We can't deny the physical and emotional attraction among male and female. Although these relationship has various types like long distance relationship, physical relationship, emotional relationship so and so.

The global world has turned into a small village because of technological developments and internet. We are more involved in virtual world than our real world. I'm also looking for Online Working and Educational Opportunities that's why I use Facebook for short time. While I am very much aware of Cyber Crimes and Scams. My policy to be save is not to add unknown people as my friend and not interact with unknown person. You can check the number of pending friend requests in the picture below 👇

Perhaps I have gone through all the pending request so that the person whom I know have not to be wait for acceptance of friend requests from my side. I found friend requests notification from an unknown person who belong to the same profession. He was about 35 Y/O handsome man. I unintentionally accepted friend requests.

On the very next day the messenger notification pop up and I received greetings from that guy and we both introduce each other. We exchanged Whatsapp Number and started chatting there. Isn't it strange to be more close to strangers suddenly. Yupp!! I feel the same way because for an introvert person is not easy to be close to someone suddenly.

Perhaps he is the perfect person to whom I dreamed to be my life partner. He was a humble civilian officer. Woohoooo! I also dreamed to have handsome, loyal, sincere and well settled person as every normal girl. That man was being more interested in me as we know each other. He asked me to if I invite him on a cup of tea at home. He wanted to meet my family. But I delayed because I am poor girl who have wretched lifestyle. I thought perhaps he will not feel good after visiting the place that doesn't meet the lifestyle of civilian officer. Most of us does not feel comfortable with the people who aren't from their class. Especially the upper class doesn't feel themselves comfortable with lower middle class. Their lifestyle differences can't be denied. This was all the things that getting my nerves while that person was humble. I didn't notice anything materialistic in his behavior.

I'm totally confused now that should I respond him positively or not?? Should I turned down his purposal? Or just let the flow change my life? I really don't want to loose such a worthy person. Am I an emotional person? There are lots of things getting my nerves and not allowing me to do anything.

I want your suggestions that how should I deal with the situation. I am waiting for your comments. I'm sure that Allah Almighty will

Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty

Thank You so much for reading my article

3
$ 0.71
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @TheGuy
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ladies are known for stressing guys. Stress him or prolong the visitation request so as to get to know more about him

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha 🤣😂🤣 do you really things that ladies stressed the guys hahaha I am also trying to know him more. Hope the things will be good

$ 0.00
1 year ago