Setting My Bourne

30 35
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

August 2, 2021

β€œIn life, the first thing you must do is decide what you really want. Weigh the costs and the results. Are the results worthy of the costs? Then make up your mind completely and go after your goal with all your might.”

-Alfred A. Montapert -

Good day everyone! Yesterday I wasn't able to publish an article because I wasn't feeling well. Actually, I'm still not feeling well today because of my dysmenorrhea. But it's not as painful as yesterday, so I can manage to write. I have read various articles of my fellow writers about their achievements last months. I admit that after reading their works, it helped me to be more motivated to continue my journey here in this platform. They achieved their goals like reaching their 1BCH and more. I also have read different goals they are setting for this month. I came up to an idea that I should also set my goals.

Setting our goal is important thing that we can do to our life. It helps us to have direction in everything we aim. It keeps our drive to reach something. According to Elaine Houston, goals are the first step towards planning for the future, and play a fundamental role in the development of skills in various facets of life, from work to relationships and everything in between. Setting goals is our motivation in aiming our targets in life.

My Short Term Goals

  • My first goal for this month is to achieve at least 0.5 BCH. Is this possible? I don't know. But who knows right? Currently, I only accumulate 0.1 BCH since I'm just three weeks old in this platform. Thanks to Mr. Rusty for noticing and to those people who supported. Since I am not also active in noise cash, I decided to be active again. Maybe I'll just make new account because I forgot my password of my old one.

  • My next goal is to buy an eyeglasses. My eyes now needs an assistant. I could no longer drench on my phone because my eyes will hurt. Last day, I was vomiting and my eyes and head was in pain. My partner told me refrain using my phone for a day. But I was born hard-headed, so I did not listened. I decided to use my earnings this month to buy an eyeglasses for me.

  • My last short term goal is to increase my subscribers into 50 and sponsor other writers. Currently, as of writing I now have 39 subscribers. So maybe it's not impossible for me to reach 50 if I will continue interact other writers. Sponsoring other writer also is my way of passing the motivation and encouragement that other writers showed me since I joined this platform. I want to help other writers, especially the new ones, for them to be motivated to continue pursuing their goals just like when I was new here.

My Long Term Goal

  • If I can achieve my first 1 BCH, I want to buy laptop. Laptop nowadays is very essential especially in working. If I will be accepted by the job that I am applying now, this gadget would be very helpful to me. Also, it will be easy for me to publish my works here. Using my phone is not so convenient for me because there are other features that I want to use but cannot be found in my phone. Or maybe there is but I just don't know how to do it.😁

CLOSING NOTE

Setting our goal is important. But it also needs action for us to be able to reach our target. We should also need to work on our goal. Setting our goal without action is meaningless. Our goals would remain a dream if don't do anything to achieve it. Let us continue to keep our fire burning. πŸ’ͺπŸ”₯

PASASALAMAT CORNER

Thank you, thank you to all of you who keep on supporting me. I am so grateful to know you all. Thank you so much for your unending support and love. God bless you all.πŸ₯°

To my newest sponsor, @King_Gozie , thank you so much sir for your generosity. I'm so overwhelmed to see your name on my sponsors list. Your kind gesture is deeply appreciated.😊πŸ₯°

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty

LEAD IMAGE SOURCE

11
$ 6.48
$ 6.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Janz
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 5
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Comments

You are on your way to achieving these short and long term goals dear... continue writing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis for all the support.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations maamsh. And may all your goals be achieved this month.🀞

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat ma'am.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ’›

$ 0.00
2 years ago

goodluck! fulfill natin lahatng goals natin!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck for your goals πŸ’• More BCH to come ❀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sir.😊 More BCH to come to you too.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope that you could fulfill your goals sooner, kaya yan! You're definitely doing great, keep it up! May you write more and inspire people through it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for you kind words. I would definitely do my best to achieve my goals. Thank you also for you support.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're most welcome! Wishing for all the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gora lang madam, ako gani lots of goals and I’m trying to make all of that happen slowly but surely hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao lagi madam. Hinay-hinay lang gud.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maingon gyud madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang! I know you can. Just trust the process.😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you girly. And welcome in read cash.😊πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you girly. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely you can, sis! Galing mo kaya!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for boosting my confidence sis.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anytime, sis! Lavarn para sa self and family!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes lavarn lang talaga.😊 God bless you sis.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga dpat magset tlga ng goals.. Need to do that too.. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hihihi, Oo para may guide tayo kung ano ang ating gustong abutin.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goals make us keep going! For sure ma achieve na nimo puhon mem sa pagpaningkamot

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Puhon-puhon mem.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw o mem in God's time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, kayang kaya po yan! Grind lang ng grind! Good luck po, ate! More bch to come! πŸ’š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you.😊More bch to come to us.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago