Recollecting My Firsts

29 45
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

March 31, 2022 ( Thursday )

Hello readcash citizens all over the globe! How is your last day of the month? Mine is not that good for I am not feeling well. I have a dysmenorrhea right now but that can't stop me from writing today. I just finished taking my rest after washing our curtains and having our lunch. The quick nap lessen my pain from dysmenorrhea that is why I opted to visit this platform and read some articles.

I have read sis Chelle18's article just a few minutes ago and that gave me an idea what to write today.

First Crush

Crush is feeling of admiration towards a person. I first felt that feeling when I was in grade 6. (Yes, ang aga ko po nagkacrush,hihi) He was my classmate and a son of one of our teachers. He was also the heartthrob of the school. He was intelligent and a smart-looking boy. Most of the girls in the school admired him. Some even sent flowers and letters just to be noticed by him. At first, I didn't like him for he was naughty too. There was one time that I punched and slapped him out of anger. After what I had done, I was afraid that he might tell his mother, who was our TLE teacher. I was terrified that she might fail me in her subject but I was surprised that he didn't do it. After that incident, he became distant to me which I glad for. But fate was such so playful. There was an event in the school and we became partners. That was awkward for us to perform but we can't do anything because that was for our grades. Then, when we were practicing, his younger brother had a mistake and everybody were all laughing. I was laughing too but when I look at my side, he was there and he was smiling at me. That was strange for everything around us became slowly in motion and all I saw was his beautiful smile. I didn't know what I feel that moment. It seemed like all my hatred and unlikeliness for him suddenly gone because of that smile. That was also the time that I realized that he has a beautiful smile. That was also the time when my feelings for him started to grow. But, I didn't let anyone know about that even my friends. I didn't want to be teased. It only came out when he secretly write his name initial and mine with a heart in the middle. My seatmate saw it and shared it to all our classmates. They started to tease us even the teachers and his mother. (Oh diba, di naman masyadong nakakahiyaπŸ˜…)

First Boyfriend

I was second year high school when I answered my first boyfriend. And guess what? My first boyfriend was my first crush. Fated to love eh?Lol Though he studied at a private school and I was at the public, we can still see each other for our school is situated in their barangay. Every morning, I just walked to school and I can pass their house. Whenever I passed at their house, he was also waiting for a tricycle on his way to his school. Everytime we saw each other, we just smile and nod. Then one night, there was an event in our school and he attended for he was invited by his cousins who was also my classmates. That was the time he confessed his feelings for me. I didn't know what to answer because that was also my first time being courted. So, instead of saying yes, I answered "Basta yun na yun".haha After that, we assumed that we were together already or in a relationship set up. Since, I do not have phone that time and we can't communicate properly, he just sent me his messages thru his cousins. While me as new to that thing, I didn't reply his messages. Whenever there were parties or events again in our school, he attended and that was the time that we can talk to each other. But our relationship lasted for six months only. I found out that he has another girlfriend. My classmate who was a friend also of his other girl informed me about their relationship. After that, I stopped seeing him and just sent my breakup letter.

First Heartbreak

My breakup with my first boyfriend did not affect me that much. Maybe that was because we were not serious or I was not serious with our relationship. The breakup that really shattered my heart was my breakup with my third ex, who was my long time boyfriend. I already shared here why we broke up after the 8 years of being together. I was totally devastated for I believe that he was the one that I can be with for the rest of my life. I built many dreams for us together but that it was all shattered in just a single snap. It really crushed me down for I fought hard for that relationship to stay that long. I had cried rivers of tears because of him and even let passed beautiful opportunities because of always choosing him. I thought that we were already strong enough to face more challenges in our relationship but I was wrong. They are right. The length of the relationship will not give you a guarantee to be with that person forever.

CLOSING THOUGHT

People come and go in our lives. But what's important are the lessons we learned from them. Those past relationships or failed relationships that we had are not mistakes, rather a learning experience or something that we can learn about ourselves. I may had some bad endings with them, but I am thankful of the memories and lessons that are learned for I can use it for my future relationship.


This is it for today guys. Thank you for reading. Till next time. I appreciate you all.πŸ₯°

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous and amazing sponsors.

Lead image is edited using Canva app.

15
$ 5.31
$ 5.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 7
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Comments

True people come and co but the learnings must stay as well as the memories

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is absolutely right friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, i had my first crush at the age of 8, hahahaha well honestly I don't know that it was called crush, i just learned it when I am already high school as until first year high school i still love watching that boy from our neighbor 🀣🀣. Then I learned that I already have a crush on him since I'm 8.πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, matagal na palang crush sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako jod ms. Yzza elemntary pa nagkacrush na hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, natural raman siguro ng crush-crush anang mga panahuna no? Karun gani kay dili na crush, uyab2 na judπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol naging jowa si Crush HAAHAH. Same siiis. Grade six din akong natutong mag crush hahaha. Jusko ang landi ko ahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahaha, hanga-hanga lang din naman yan sis.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis I had my 1st crush grade 1 pa lang, landi ano hahaha! I actually remember his name and when I looked at his profile in fb eh isa na syang lawyer, well mayaman naman kasi sila so afford nila, however di na sya kasing cute nung bata pa syaπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah, grabing pagkacrush yan sis ah. Naksss di na rin pala basta-basta ng crush mo noon sis. Hahah,natatawa ako sa di na siya cute sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Ang cute nya kasi dati tapos kutis mayaman pa, pero nung grade 2 na ako lumipat na sya ng ibang school, ahead lang sya ng 1 year sakin pero dahil yung bahay nila eh nadadaanan ko pag uwi eh di pasulyap sulyap ang lola mo, and take note kapangalan ko asawa nya hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieehhhh, may pasulyap-sulyap pa eh.hahaha Ba't kaya ganun sis no, yung first crush/boyfriend ay same din sila ng birthday ng partner ko ngayon.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ka sis ako may crush nung high school kabirthday naman ni hubby ngayon, deads na deads ako dun nung high school pero nalaman ko lang yung birthday nya late na tapos nagulat ako kabirthday ni hubbyπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakaka iyak ung 8 years sis... naunsa d ay? asa man ang link sa imong story about sa breakup kay ako basahon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakabuntis siya sa laing girl sis. I haven't write our story yet, pero sa uban nakong article namention rah nako. Siguro maghimo ko about sa among whole story no.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oiii marami ako nyan, yong crushes hahaha. Mula high school 5ill now hahaha Di mawawala, ang saya kaya pag may crush diba diba haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha true sis. Kakakilig kaya pag napansin ni crush πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ka perfect nauyab ang crush hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, nataymingan mamsh. Coincidence pa jud kaayu kay ako partner ug first crush/boyfriend kay same ug birthday πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess our first is hard to forget. Ganahan ko nga topic mads Pedi ko mo share puds ako? Hehe nakahinumdom man pud gud kos akoa πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, gora lang mads.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat mads tag taga later πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod jud na sis, Dili ang kadugayan ang makahatag ug kasiguraduhan nga kamo jud ang mag dayon kay bisan pa man tuod dugay na ang inyong relationship, kung di gyud mu para sa usa'g-usa, magbulag ra gyud gihapon. Diba sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree to that sis. Mahug lang gyud na sa "pinagtagpo pero di tinadhana".hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw Ana jud sis. Sakita anang kantaha oi, pinagtagpo pero di tinadhana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wy may jowang iba, ang harot nya ah. Pinagsabay kayong dalawa, atleast nakipagbreal ka sa maayos na paraan di ung manggegyera 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah, di ako mahilig sa away-away sis. Ayoko ng ganun. Sakit sa ulo lang yun.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA tama yan, ako noon nanggegyera, nakakahiyaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago