Lutang Moments Of Mine ( Floating Moments )

34 280
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Howdy everyone!

Yesterday@OfficialGamboaLikeUs posted to have a challenge about lutang moments or floated moments. I decided to join not just because I'm out of topic to make but I find this challenge very fun. I was planning not to write or publish an article this day because in the morning my eyes was not feeling well that caused me to vomit. Maybe my eyes need a helping hand from now on which is an eyeglasses. I asked my friend @Janz how much is the cost of her eyeglasses and it is quite expensive. If I want to have one, I need to save first. My partner told me not to hold a phone today but I was born hard-headed, so here I am now making my article. ( Sayang mga idea ko, baka mawala pa.:D )

Okay, enough for the chit chat, let us start this lutang moments or floated moments.

Do the Dishes

It was evening. After we had our dinner, I told my partner that I'll do the dishes tonight. It was actually my partner who always do the dishes, but I was in the mood of washing plates at that night. While washing our plates, spoons, forks, glasses and others, my mind was busy imagining about the unfinished movie that I watched. I was so thrilled by the movie, but due to a power interruption, which is very consistent in our place, my thrilled was interfered. When I finished washing the dishes, I didn't notice that I brought the plate and spoon in the bedroom. My partner asked me what I am doing. Why did I bring the plate inside our bedroom. I was like "huh??? Then I noticed that I was holding a plate and spoon. He laughed at me very hard. I was like "grrrrrrr!!!" DORELCO it's your fault. Until now, we still laughed when we remember that moment.

Yes Sir

This happened when I was high school. Our teacher was explaining about the topic. That was our Mathematics subject. I don't know why but I don't really like this subject. ( Taas ang kamay sa mga walang amor sa Math.😅 ) I was really looking at him trying to understand what he was saying. But my mind was too lazy to listened to the discussion. Too lazy to listen or can't understand the topic? ( Parang both.haha ) Our teacher continued his discussion. Then, assessment time came.

Teacher : What is the adjacent of line EF, Ms. Dupay?

Me : "Yes sir, I answered abruptly.

My classmates laughed. I didn't know why they laughed so I asked my seatmate. My answer was really out of the question. I was so embarrassed when my teacher said, Where was your mind roaming? OMG, lutang pa more.

Roaming Around Without Brassiere

My friends invited me to go swimming. I joined since I was bored that day. When we got to the place, we enjoyed our moment. It seemed like it's our holiday for we were busy making our school projects fot the past few days. We swam, laughed, took some pictures and had a little drinks. When 4:00 o'clock in the afternoon came, we decided to wander around the town. We were enjoying watching the view when my gay friend asked me if I did not wear bra. When I checked, I was so shocked because I didn't have anything under my blouse. I was so embarrassed because I already came different places in the town, and it's already late when I noticed that I didn't have a bra. Oh boy! What did I do to myself. And my good friends just laughed at me. I hurriedly looked for a comfort room and changed. Jeezz, that was so embarrassing.

Detergent and Fabric Conditioner

This just happened recently. I decided to wash our clothes since I am done washing my baby's clothes the other day. I prepared the washing machine when I noticed that we didn't have detergent and fabric conditioner in the washing area. So I went to the kitchen to get some detergent and fab con. But when I was already at the kitchen, I forgot what I am going to get. What I did was washed the dishes, clean the lavatory and swept the floor. When I was done cleaning the kitchen, I went outside in the swing to rest. When my partner saw me he asked if I'm done with my laundry. That's when I remember that I was going to wash our clothes.😅 But I was already tired so I asked my partner to do the laundry instead.

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty

CLOSING NOTE

That's it guys. I still have many lutang moments to share but my eyes is already tired. I still have things to do also. I want to challenge my friends also @Janz , @Zhyne06 , @Murakamii.7 @JRamona20 and @ThisisGrace21 to join this challenge.

PASASALAMAT CORNER

Thank you everyone for your support. Most especially to my previous article. Thank you for your beautiful words that helps me face my insecurities. Saying thank you is not enough to express my gratitude. God bless to all of you.

LEAD IMAGE SOURCE

12
$ 7.35
$ 6.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.10 from @Zhyne06
+ 8
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Comments

Ahahaha natawa ako sa part nung dinala mo yung mga dishes sa bedroom nyo, I literally imagined the reaction of your hubby😂😅 Newbie here👋🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha..oo nga eh. Ayyy welcome dito sa read cash. Sana mag-enjoy ka.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sus kun mainahan na ...wla na jd bra bra uy.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha..tinuod jud sis. Tagsa na lang gani ko magbra ron. Magbra na lang kung naay lakaw, pero kung naa ra sa balay, ahw wa uy.😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tinuod jd hehehe alimuot.man gud uy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha niceeee lagiii ni hahhaa. Peri ako gani, bisag mag bra, mura japug wala hahaha. Ouch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah..bisaya pud diay ka sis? Ka savage na ba sa bisan nagbra na pero murag wa gihapon. Palit ta dagkog foam nga bra sis..murag need pud na nahu.😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwawa anang way bra mamsh habaha pero okay ra sigurog ako kay waman poy maklaro 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha..daghan na ta mem. Naksuway na pud ko ningsud sa klase nga way bra. Wala nalang ko nagsaba, wa man say nakabantay.🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wa hinuon toy igang mem. Hayahay sa paminaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arang mem. Labaw pas naka air-conditioned.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha aligri sie oy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha grabeha kalimot mag bra oyy. Ka swerte sa nakakita. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah..di man ganahan ang nakakita ma'am kay gamay man ug yototz.😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diha ra. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalimot naman ko sa ahong mga lutang moments oyyy hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pang-ukaya madam😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baw mada, nangawa naman hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko tuloy isang beses naghuhugas ako ng Plato eh yung isip ko sorbang layo hahaha iniisip ko ata nun si crush kasama ako tapos naghuhugas ako ng Plato. Di ko namalayan pinasok ko yung mga pinanghugasan ko sa ref hahaha. Pagkabukas ko ng ref dun ko nakita yung mga Plato, buti na lng di nakita ng mga kasama ko dito sa bahay ung kalutangan ko.🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha..Mas worst pala sayo. Sa'kin dinala ko lang sa kwarto, sayo pinasok na sa ref.😅 Pahamak c crush talaga.🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung sa dishes saka sa math niyo jusko ka anong pinaggagawa mo? HAHAHAAHAH sa math relate HAHAHA MAHINA AQ DYAN

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko sa isip ko kung saan naglalakwatsa sis.😅 Hahahaha..marami na pala tayong ayaw kay Math.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha katawa ko kaayo sa do the dishes ate ...😂 dili gyud mawa ning lutang moments nato sa life...😄

God bless you ate...🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi lang. Baw ba laman ning atung hunahuna usahay mawagtang man pinakalit.😅 God bless you too.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud te dili malikayan kitang tanan nakaagi gyud ug in ana...😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha mao na memshm kasuway na ko ana jud 😂 daghan kaayong mga lutang moments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi memsh uy..kaning bisan asa ra lagpot atong hunahuna.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha that plato sa bedroom :D

Ako naman yung asin na sa ulam sana ilagay, pero sa kape ko nilagay lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. ayun may kapeng maalat ka na tuloy. I'm sure nasayang yung kape😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo haha :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahha. Nakakatuwa lutang moments mo, sis! Grabe yung sa dishes. May naalala tuloy ako din na kalutangan. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha..nakakahiya nga sis eh.😅😅gawa ka sis. Share mo din mga lutang moments mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago