Little But Thankful

38 33
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

December 2, 2021

Happy 2nd day of December read community. We are now at the last month of the year. Few days to go, we will be going to celebrate Christmas. Are you all excited? Are your gifts for your love ones ready?

Before I formally welcome the month of December, I would like to take a look back my previous month. I would like to see if my November is productive or not. I was supposed to made this monthly report last night but again, I eyes didn't cooperate with me. I needed to sleep early. I really wanted to buy an eyeglasses but I don't have enough budget yet because I still have other priorities for my money. Especially this month of December, my two nephews will celebrate their birthdays. I am going to give birthday presents for them. Aside from that, this coming December 8, my family's place will be going to celebrate the annual fiesta and I have to give a little contribution for their food preparation. We also have an agreement with my sister that we are going to buy a washing machine for our mother. We will just share the cost of the machine. Furthermore, I need to prepare presents for my little family this Christmas holiday. (Daming gastusin diba?) I want to buy something for my daughter and my partner just like what I did last Christmas.

But do I have savings for that expenses? Well, I planned to use my earnings last month. I published only 15 articles and earned $98.96 ( that would be more than 4k in the Philippine currency). This is the first time that I calculated my earnings for the month. Why I only published few articles? Aside from having no idea what to write, I need to minimize using my phone. As much as I want to write more, I have to pay attention to my health. I don't want to be sick for the reason that I am a mother. I have a daughter to take care of. Sometimes, I feel guilty because I can't be able to read more articles. There were also times that after I published my work, it took me some time to reply the comments. For that, I will ask for an apology with you guys.

After calculating my earnings last month, I can say that I still made myself productive despite the many circumstances. I am grateful and thankful that I met this platform. As a mother with no work, this platform is such a great help for me. It helps enhancing my written and English skills and above all, it helps me providing some of my daily expenses. With that, I would like to take this opportunity to send my gratitude to all the people who made this platform. They are like an angel to all of us here. They give us an opportunity to learn and earn. So, thank you so much.

Author's Reflection

I realized that it is true that if you will do something, you will gain in the future. I know that my earning is not that much but I am still thankful for the reason that I can have something to stash that I can use this coming holiday. My little effort gave me something in return that made me so glad. I will not set goals for this month of December but I will do my best to write more than last month.

This is for today everyone. It's lunch time already. I need to prepare our lunch and do some other chores.( Life of a mother;)) I will be back when I'm done with my duties. I plan to read more articles today para makabawi naman ako kahit papano.hihi So, see you.

But before I end this, let me say thank you first for all your support. I am so grateful with you guys. Especially the people here πŸ‘‡.

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty

Unending thanks for the trust. Sending much love to all of you.β—‰β€Ώβ—‰

Do svidaniya!

Lead image is made by me using the template in Canva app.

16
$ 9.03
$ 8.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ewyr
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 8
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Comments

Bahalag ginagmay importante naa ms. Yzza no

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tinuod jud na. Maong continue lang jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry na ang christmas Sis πŸ₯° makikisabay ako sa pag grind para naman may pang noche buena haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hihiji, may pambili na ng regalo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy,, still good earnings na madam. Mao bitaw mas nindot jud everyday ta makasuwat kay para mas dako2 sad earnings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi madam. Pero kani lagi pung masaniban tas katapol plus wa puy mahunahunaan nga ikatopic.hahah Maayu na lang ni madam, naa nay pangpasko.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth hasta ko, plus kapoyan nako madam pud haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's still a good earning! congrats!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, maong grateful gihapon ko. Salamat sis 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is huge and I’m sure this month you’ll make more than 15, but the best thing is that you feel comfortable with what you did and I really enjoyed the ride and fun… congratulations for a good November and cheers to a wonderful December…

It’s going to be great… happy new month dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Advance happy holidays sir. Let's claim that this month would be great for all of us.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 2nd day of Christmas πŸ₯³πŸ₯³, tarang mag grind pa para sa nalalapit na pasko at para merry ang lahat πŸ₯³βœ¨

$ 0.01
2 years ago

More kayud pa sis para merry na merry ang Pasko natun. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dako nagyud kaayo ng 4k te oy, thnakful gyud nga naa ang read cash kay bisag naa lang sa balay maka earn gihapon ta

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bitaw sis. Nagpasalamat jud bitaw ko sa nag-introduce nako ani nga platform. Unta dili ni mawa.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not so active in the month of November Sis kasi ang daming gawain, so for this December I will try my best kasi malapit ng Christmas :D Congrats din sa earnings mo Sis, ang laki na din nyan, ako nga ipon-ipon muna haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bawi na lang tayo this month sis. Dami gastusin sa buwan na ito eh.hihi Salamat sis.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Merry Christmas sis keep fighting okay

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Advance Merry Christmas pud dai. Laban lang juf ta diring dapita.πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance merry christmas sis ,okay ranang gamay rag magsuwat sis oy ,dako man sag nakita hehe ,ang intawon almost perfect niya wa ra kaabot $100 πŸ˜…but still thankful gihapon koπŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Advance Merry Christmas din sis. Dako na jud ug tabang ni natu as nanay nga naa ra sa balay sis no. We're so blessed nga naay nag-introduce natu ani nga platform. Padayun lang ta sis bahalag ginagmay basta naa tay matigum-tigum.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay. Merry Christmas daan maamsh laban lungs.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Merry Christmas pud in advance mamsh. Padayun lang ta😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow dakoa girl ui .. Dako ug tabang jud labi na kay mga inahan na ta. Hehehe maju na lman naa tay maputos gmay pra sa atong mga mahal sa kinabuhi. Hehehe😁 congrats diay girl. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat girly. Mao lagi girl. Happy baya ko ani nga platform kay bisan wala pa koy trabaho, makahatag-hatag gihapon ko ngadto sa amo bisan ginagmay lang.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis, it doesn’t matter how big or small it is, importante makakatulong satin eto:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis. True sis. Kahit papaano may madudukot tayo kapag may emergency din di ba? Kaya I'm so grateful talaga dito.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, nakakatuwa kasi kahit sa bahay lang eh kahit papano nakakaipon at may madudukot pag may emergency:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate.πŸŽ‰ Dako na kaayo ang 4k ate. Daghan nanay mapalit. Dako na kaayo na blessing from God.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

Yes ate true, grateful gayud ta pag ayo na nameet nato ning platform. Dakong tabang kaayo sa tanan labi na kay nagka pandemic ate. Bisan ako ate thankful gayud kaayo. Happy New Month ate!❀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat Lang.β—‰β€Ώβ—‰

Mao jud Lang. Maayu na lang makapalit-palit ta ginagmay. Happy new month pud Lang. Ingat always.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome ate.❀️

Oo te dako nana kaayo te kaysa sa wala te. Thank you ate. Ingat sad.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month, mem. Same ta gamay rapod kita kay busy. Pero okay ra oy still thankful of this platform. ❀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao lagi mem. Bahalag ginagmay basta naa.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang mam. Hehehe kadako na ba anang 4k uy. Sanaol hehehe 😊😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao lagi ma'am. Maayu na lang naa gihapoy kita bisan wala pay work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you sis how grateful u are having that amount. Its already big for spending necessities. Happy new month sisπŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis. Malaking tulong na din to para sa atin. Kaya go lang tayo.

Happy new month din sayo sis.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang ta mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago