I Love Him Because...

38 50
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

September 12, 2021

Good day and happy Sunday everyone! Yesterday, I was not able to get active here because I was sick. I was suffering from headache, itchy throat and a cough, cold and upset stomach. I wasn't able to hold my phone even just a minute because every time I look at the screen, I felt nauseous. I decided to take a break from gadget just for a day. Today, I feel better.

As I was thinking what topic would I write today, I have nothing to come up to. Then when I look at my partner, I was thinking why not write about him. This article if mine is my way of showing my appreciation to him.


I love him because...

He is thoughtful. Even before when we don't have a baby yet, when we were both studying, he is very thoughtful already. He was always the one who bought us food every meal. He also fetched me in my room after my class. During my college days, I think I already shared it to you that I was really thin, he provided me vitamins. He even bought me milk to drink every night. If he had no class in the afternoon, he just waited me patiently in his boarding house. Then if I came from school, he will call me and offer me some snack.

I love him because...

He is sweet. He told me before that on his previous relationship, he was not like other guys who buy stuff for their girlfriends. He didn't like celebrating monthsaries or anniversaries. In short, he didn't like mushy things. But when we became together, I was surprised because he already gave me gifts even if it was just a day when I said yes to him. He gave me a Panda stuff toy and a Baymax cap. We always celebrate our monthsary. On our first Christmas, he gave me a Panda pillow ( Now my daughter use it as her pillow ). He also gave me chocolates and flowers during Valentine's day. Even now, he randomly give me flowers without any reason.

I love him because...

He is caring. He is the second most caring person I know ( the first is my mother ). I still remember when I suffered from UTI ( urinary tract infection ) when I was in college. He was the one who took care of me. He was the one who looked for medicine in the middle of the night. Running in an empty street just to look for an open store.

When I was pregnant and had my review session, he always accompanied me. He said that he wanted to make sure that I'm okay while having my review. When I had my review, he was just waited me outside the building no matter how long it takes. He always there wherever I go.

Yesterday, I was sick. He did all the household chores and taking care our daughter at the same time. He burnt his leg by the exhaust pipe of the motorcycle when he bought food for our lunch. He brought our daughter with him because no one will look after her since I was sleeping. He didn't wake me up because he knew I'm not feeling well.

Lastly, I love him because..

I just love him. I love him the way he is. Truth to be told, my heart knew that he will become part of my life even before we became friends. True. Before, when we were just classmates, I always saw him together with his girlfriend. They were like inseparable. My friends, who has a crush on him that time, teased me that he will be my boyfriend one day. I just ignored him because that time I was with my long time boyfriend and also I am older than him. I thought that it was impossible for us to be together because of our age gap. Though inside me, I felt a strange feeling. A feeling that tells me that he will become part of me. But look what fate did? After four years, many things happened. He and his long time girlfriend broke up and so did I to my long time boyfriend. Then, after few months, we became friends then to lovers. Now, we have our beautiful daughter as a product of our love.😊


CLOSING THOUGHT

Some women were unfortunate to find an abusive partner. Me, I'm glad that I found a good man. I thanked God for giving me a man that I prayed. I just wish and hope that he will not change. He is not perfect, I know that. He has some flaws too. But I know, we can work that out if we help each other. We may argue at times but what's important is we fix it.

My advice to some single here, do not look for a man that is only good in physical appearance. Find those who have a good heart. Prioritize the attitude. Beautiful face is just a bonus.

PASASALAMAT CORNER

Thank you everyone for always supporting me. Special mention to @bmjc98 , thank you again sis for trusting me. I'm glad to see your name in my sponsor's lists. I declare good health to all of you and more blessings to come. Be safe at all times.

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Hello there my generous sponsors.πŸ₯°

Lead image source

-Yzza0625-

17
$ 7.92
$ 7.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.08 from @King_Gozie
+ 10
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Comments

Wish you guys always live happily with each others. Single peoples are getting jealous.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.😊 They don't have to be jealous, the right person will come to them in the right time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet naman ng lovebirds na ito hehe. Stay inlove, sissy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihihi, thank you sis.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tamaaa, bunos nagyud na ang nawng HAHA. Stay strong and stay in love with each other ate. Love lots! :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis at nakahanap ka ng mabuting partner :)..Same here, responsable din ang napangasawa ko. Hands-on sa mga anak namin, hands-on sa Kusina at hands-on sa paglilinis ng bahay kapag dumadating sya galing tindahan na makalat at nakita nya na busy pako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Congratulations din sayo for having a good partner. Stay strong lang kayo sis.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Greeting How are you now? That was so sad to hear about your health You are the lucky one. You have a very caring husband and you should thank him for always being with you. I saw many coupled fighting but because of their rights.
Have a happy life ahead

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm much better now. Thank you.😊 Thank you also for reading my work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are most welcome dear. From now i would be reading without delay☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol na lang talaga may jowa πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah. Magkakajowa ka rin.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, this is so sweeet. At least, you've find that someone you love. These reasons are facts that makes you feel closer to him. Congratulations, that love is what the both of you deserve!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana dumami pa silang ganyan sa mundo😘😊 para happy lagi ang mga girlsπŸ˜„ keep loving each other. Congrats. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana. Thank you sis.😊 Sana makahanap ka din ng matinong lalaki.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on having one of the best men on earth! More beautiful days and years together and keep loving him just because :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. I hope and pray that he would never change.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhehe kiligon ko o di? Btaw,tinuod jd na girly ng dpat laki nga buotan ang pngitaon karon. 😊ss mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw na kilig-kiligdiha girly kay naa namay imo.hihi Salamat girl.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all ate... Kamu gayud sa usag usa ate. Sakto gayud the man with a good heart dili lang sa physical appearance kay basi mag regrets in the end. Faces are just a bonus lang gayud... Stay strong mo ate..❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Lang. Ikaw pud puhon. Ahw, murag naa naman puy imo.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate... Oo ate..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait sa. Adto sa kos cr kay kaihion ko. Gikilig ko, hahahahahahhahaha Maghimo sad kog ingani bi. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Gora memsh.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol maamsh! Bitaw maam. I'm happy for you. Maajo kay buotan imo partner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat mamsh. Maayu lagi unta ug dili mautro mamsh.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol maamsh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

natouch ako dun sa look for a man with good heart, napakaswerte naman po na makatagpo ng lalaki na ganyan, iilan na lng po kamiπŸ˜…πŸ˜…Yieee happy ending na po yan, as long as you love each other everyday, napakaswee together lalake na bibigyan ka ng flowers everyday tapos kiss sa forehead, hanap na nga din ako mabigyan flowers.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir. Sana forever na nga to.hihi Bigyan mo kaya ng flowers si crush mo.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, kakelegggff UwU. Ang lucky mo to find him pero lucky din sya coz he have an amazing woman in his side. Grow old with you na ang tema nito yiehh πŸ’™πŸ€©

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Kinakanta nga niya sa'kin ang kantang iyan eh.😁

Thank so much sa upvote.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so lucky to find such a caring and loving partner. Hearing this much about him i will must say that he is generous at heart.I also want to have a person who loves me more than anything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Soon. You will find the right man for you. The man who will love you unconditionally.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear....I hope it would be possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago