How I Found Out That An Angel Is Inside Me

28 39
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

December 3, 2021

A cold day everyone. I can really feel the cold breeze of Christmas. The freezing weather here in our place escalated especially that we are located in a highland. I already use socks every night to protect my feet from coldness.

Three days ago, I have read @Momentswithmatti challenge for all moms about how they found out that they are pregnant. Well as a mother, it is a great topic for me. While reading her article, it made me reminisce the day I found out that I'm conceiving my daughter. It is my happiness too to look back those days. So, here it goes.

I was on my last year in college when I got pregnant. Four months to graduate to be exact. I remember, year 2019, new year's day, I had my monthly period. Then, on the 27th day of January, my period visited again but it was unusual. My period usually lasted for a week and dysmenorrhea is normal for me. But on that time, I felt nothing and my period only lasted for 2 days and it was like not much. In my mind, I find it weird but I just shove it off. My partner and I did not use protection and we were just confident because it's been how many times we did it and nothing happened. February came, I missed my period but I just thought that maybe that second period that I had on the month of January was for the next month. But on that month, I changed. I became easy to get angry, I always wanted to pick fight with my partner (buti na lang di siya nagsawa Lol) and I was always hungry. Every time I came from school, I always requested my partner to have snacks. Again, I didn't mind it cause I believe that it was just an effect of the vitamins that I took. That time, I took Ferrous and Propan as my vitamins.

Month of March, there was an event in the school. We had a fun-run as opening for our school anniversary. My partner and I decided to join. My partner was an athlete so I supported him. When we started running, few distance, I felt that my tummy was aching. I ignored it because I thought that it was normal. But later on, the pain that I felt became worse. I asked my partner that we will just walk. The pain subsided so I believed that it was really normal. When I started to run again, the pain came back so I decided to just walk. The fun run became fun walk for us. We took some photos on that event then I noticed that I was pale. The next day, I had a fever and all of my body was aching. But then again, I ignored.

Two weeks from that event, I was expecting my period to came but it didn't came. I was little bit worried at that moment so I asked my partner to buy a pregnancy test. I told him to buy two PT's to make sure. The next day, my partner gave me the PT. That was my first time to use that so I was hesitant. I was also nervous of what would be the result. I heard that it is better to use the PT in the morning, in your first pee. So, I followed it. I was at our boarding house at that time. I woke up so early so no one can notice me. While at the cr, I didn't understand myself. My mind said that I should feel nervous and scared but my heart felt the other way. When I was done following the instructions, I saw two lines which means positive. I'm pregnant! I was confused at that time because I thought I would feel scared when I see the result but it was different. I felt so happy though at the back of my mind, I know that my parents will be mad.

I told my partner about the result. I asked him what he felt and he answered me that he was happy too. We both know that it was not really the right time but it's already there. We need to face our consequence. We decided to hide it first to ourselves. Though I told some of my friends but not everybody. Good thing I was thin before so it's not hard for me to hide my baby bump. I graduated with no one noticed my tummy except those who knew.Lol.

Photo above is me. This was taken during our Ringhop and I was already four months pregnant at that moment. My baby bump was not that visible (advantage of being thin Lol)

This is it for today everyone. I really had a beautiful time reminiscing that part of my life. Though it was not all happy moments but still it is memorable to me.

Thank you so much to all your support. I appreciate you all so much. Have a great day and God bless.

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Flaunting my generous sponsors. You can read their works too. They are all great.

Do svidaniya!

Lead image is edited by me using Canva app and the photo above is mine as well.

11
$ 3.99
$ 3.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 6
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Comments

Ang pretty mo Sis at sexy talaga kaya di halata. Akala ko mas madali itago pag mataba, friend ko kasi medyo chubby then natago nya ng 8 months haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing ng naman 'nun sis. Hanggang 8 months talaga.hihihi Salamat pala sis.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ka sexy pa gud nimo at 4 months pregnant. Hehe! I just subscribed. I also want to make friends with other moms. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, nice to meet you. Thank you for subscribing.😊 Hihihi, kani laging niwang ta. Dili jud mailhan nga buntis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha di jud halata S imo gown buyag

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di jod bitaw klaro mem oy. Kaperfect! Puhon makakita c baby yzza ana nga pic naa na sija ana nga time ma sa imo tijan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihijhi, lagi mem. Gamay man pud lagi ko nga baje. Ouh mem, gitigum man nako ang mga pictures, nakasud sa files para naay remembrance.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I admire you and your partner sis.

Anyways grabehan nga..4 months preggy kana dyan sa picture mo?. Hindi nga pala talaga jhalata..pero sabi nila kapag kaso hindi mo din daw binobroadcast, hindi talaga din sya mapapansin agad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Ganyan din sabi nila dito sis. Pag hindi pa daw alam ng karamihan, di daw talaga mahalata.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ou..napansin ko din kasi...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoyyst.. Hala, juntis na diay ka ana Mamsh? As in dili jud bitaw halata. Na.kurat na laman gani ko kadtong kita ko's post nga naa naka'y baby. Pareha ni ate flor. Nayy, sana all na laman sa ko ani kay murag hanap pa sa hanap nga magka-baby ko.. Haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah,ouh mamsh. Puhon mamsh, makakita rah pud kas imong liwat.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanus.a pa kaha nang puhona...Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sexyha ba ui .. Usa jud kos una nakahibaw nga juntis ka girl. Heheheh naa pay one time nga di ka gnhan makakita ni ong maong nangadto tas sogod nangaon ra. Hahahaha makmingaw girly 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, inju pa jud ko gisugsug atu girly. Unja kay tinuod naman diay.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay napakaganda at sexy naman. Pero I was like that too di halata kasi di pa alam ng madla but after that nung nalaman na biglang laki ang tyan. How old is your baby now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan din po sabi nila na kapag hindi pa daw alam ng marami, di pa daw lalaki ang tiyan.hihi 2 years na po siya.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka sexy ba mamsh oie kalami sa lawas.. hahahahah murag ikaduha ni na ahung nabasa nga ug buntis masuko heheh laen2 jud diay ug bation no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha, niwang days pa na nako dai. Karun bilbil nay naglabon. Mao jud tingali nay nature sa mga buntis dai, dali ra kaayu masuko😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHHAHAH ay mabalik paman to sis diet or exercise goooooo. HAHHAHAHHA unsa kaha no ug akoy mabuntis impas tali nhu ahung bana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, murag lisud naman. Kapuyan na mag-exercise unya kanunay na gutom.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahhah cge kaon cge sd exercise te hahhaha ana hani ko kundi mag fasting sd ka hehheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

advantage gyud sa gamay og lawas kay dili ma klaro ang baby bump same rasad mos akong ate te, 6 months tas dili pa gihapon klaro kaayo iyang tummy mura rag bilbil haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta mga gagmay'ng baye lagi sis dili mailhan nga buntis.hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awww... basta payat di jd maklaro ba.. ako 3 months palang akong tiyan daku na..haha lols.. perti sad nako kaon bya..hehe

salamat sa pag join sis! ayee!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihihi, maoy nakanindot sa niwang sis. Kana nga time kay sige man kog suka sis.◉‿◉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Blessings ang baby ate. In ana sad akong friend ate dali lang siya masuko tas gisabot nalang siya sa iya family kay pregnant man siya. Dili sad halata te kay niwang man pud siya. Kahinumdom kayko ana te. Gwapahan kayko nimu pag Ringhop te.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Init jud ang ulo sa mga babae Lang basta buntis.hahaha Kanang mag-istorya mi ron sa akong partner, muingon gud na siya nga mura daw kuno kog tigre sauna kay maldita kaayu.😅 Anyways, salamat Lang.◉‿◉

$ 0.00
2 years ago