Give Thanks

2 29
Avatar for YourHope
1 year ago
Topics: Own thoughts

April 27, 2022

Wednesday edition

We woke up almost everyday, while we are still on our bed, were thinking stuffs, somehow were thinking about what happened yesterday or what was our dream last night! And at the back of our head "I wish today is my lucky day"

Greeting to all users! how are you all doing? Well, I hope your doing a great day and kicking all the worries away.

Are you doing your everyday routine, planning what should be our day to accomplish?

If you do, please take a deep breath inhale and exhale and pause for a moment. At this moment, first thank God for the gift of life - wherever and whatever your doing right now, Say "Thank God for waking me and giving me a chance to live, love and forgive again" You see, not everyone of us has that chance now, breathing and seeing good things God has prepared for us, we are sometimes blinded with our task, we are somehow woke up with a burden carrying with us and sometimes we really don't know how to face the day. we just wake up and do our everyday routine as human.

This Wednesday, I am so grateful that God gave me a chance to clear things and to talked about misunderstanding with my auntie. Talking with courage just to get things back to normal.

And thank God every thing is all good now.

Today, During our brief meeting for this coming election I meet new friends and be able to talk to them about life. How different experiences molded them to become a better version of themselves. I learned and realize Life is so short if you didn't do anything in your life.

I am also an ear of my mothers rants about my father's alcoholic problems. Her demands for my brothers MUST TO DO. Her one and only listener when someone and new checka is out. I found myself purposeful this way I am someone she can look to when she feels too much burden in our family. Being a mother I know is not easy but seeing her brave enough of standing off our problems is what makes me stay or become a good daughter.

Being an Ate to my bunso is so much prouder. The one who he can look up to and call upon his needs. I am very delighted whenever he learns to become humble and wise.

One call away friend.

I am always thankful to God because he has given me a friend that is one call away whenever I am in trouble. I lost my wallet when I went to town and calling her to pay for my transportation for me to get home is a love.

Let us be grateful for today, Let us give thanks for God has given us a chance. A chance to find your purpose, Make your everyday as a blessing despite all the challenges and stormy life you have. Know that God has a better plan.

Deep breathe. Let go. And Let it be

Happy Wednesday! Thank you for reading

Let us get to know each other.

Click the link here to read my article about My intro and how did I get here in read.cash.

More about Me in here.

My self-care bingo Edition here.

If you want to read about how to take of your heart. Please check it out by clicking it here.

Uninvited Guest by clicking it here.

Photo of Lead Image link

-YourHope

2
$ 1.85
$ 1.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of YourHope
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for YourHope
1 year ago
Topics: Own thoughts

Comments

Give thanks to everyday, we get the chance to live and the chance to learn things ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I totally agree with you. We sometimes feel sad and discourage still then, Let us be grateful for everything has its reason ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago