More about Me

12 36
Avatar for YourHope
2 years ago

I decided to share this amazing Question and Answer posted by a new friend of mine. Since I'm newbie I wanted to share More about Me. Enjoy Reading! <3

@Freedom007 posted these questions in his article. You are free to read about that in here .You are free to answer them also and make a post of your own. That way we get to know each other better.

If you had a pen and paper what's the first thing you would draw?

A lot of flowers or nature view like.

I'm a left handed person but... unfortunately not born to be an artist, Flowers, sunset and a greeny grass field is the very first thing I'll draw and a tiny little house and oh! some river like. Kindergarten skill hahaha

Do you wear your favorite color often?

Funny is, I love skyblue color but I only have like ten of them in my closet. So, No I don't usually wear skyblue color. I do love wearing black t-shirt to cover up my fatty billy I don't want them to get exposed. (wink)

What is your favorite candle scent?

Sorry dear, I don't have one I haven't got a chance to buy those. So let's proceed :)

What is the best Christmas activity?

Like washing dishes, sweeping the floor, cutting the ingredients need for the Noche Buena ? I was just kidding :) My family doesn't have such activities in Christmas such as games, vacation or sports to play. after attending church my family member just do their stuff.

But I love singing in karaoke during Christmas season so, let's consider that as the best activity haha

If you could go to any concert, what would it be?

I would definitely first go to Avril Lavigne's Concert like wow if given a chance it'll be my most memorable one. Singing Wish you were here, When you're gone and Keep holding on.

and..

To BTS concert. Army is waving! My bias is Jin by the way :)

What childhood toy did you always want but never got?

Doll House

I really want to have a doll house before that is big and Pinkish just like my friend but my parents can't afford it. Now that I don't play dolls anymore I, instead bought my niece a small doll house and she loved it!

If you could be the best at any sport, what would it be?

Badminton, I was in highschool when my teacher praised me for being a good player. (Good job self)

Do you have a favorite cousin?

Yes, Her name is Arah she's very witty and sweet. She's now in her Senior High School journey. The one who will ask me if how was my day , keep asking about my friends also , the person I can tell about my personal life .

Have you imagined/planned your wedding?

Haha Yes , why ? before that I'll find first a boyfriend ok? My cousin already made a promised that she's the one who will organized the event. My Gosh boy haha and everyone is invited.

Do you have vegetables that you hate?

I don't like okra . My brother once cooked an okra when I was a child and was cooked incorrectly! from then I used to hate it especially the slimy texture inside the pods that thickens the soups . I just don't like it. No offense to those who loved it. It's just for me.

Do you have a math brain?

I assume Yes but for sure my teachers would probably say NO, hahaha so no.

What are your favorite board games?

Checkered, I tend to learn chess but my brain can't digest any of it so let's go to checkered.

What's the last notably nice thing that someone has done for you?

This is hard well , A lot of things happened to me that I am very grateful of from finding this platform because of a friend of mine. Having a one call away friend but For me it's my mother, Just this afternoon she comforted me because I received a news that is very disappointing so she told me things I need to realize I even cried. A little tap in my shoulder and boom it vanished my worries. Just a tap it seems like magic.

Do you cry when you are injured?

I'm a cry lady, better take care of me (charsss) Yes I am, I would even called "Ma" please don't judge me. :)

What isn't normal that is in your wallet?

A 25 centavo why? I don't know for some of you reading this if you still have a centavo coin. because my grandmother keep telling us (grandkids) to better have a centavo(s) than nothing at all. Witty right?

So, What's more about you? Let me know in the comment section below. Let's get to know each other.

Thank you again for reading far!

See you again tomorrow

-

Hope (April 2022)

6
$ 0.32
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @Freedom007
+ 2
Sponsors of YourHope
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for YourHope
2 years ago

Comments

I literally learned more about you hahhaha naa mn d.i ta similarity pinkybelss same ta hate sad nko ang okraaaaaa🤮 tas una sad nko ma draw whenever I have some pen and paper mao jd na ako e drawing pd bsan wai lami pero lamian mn kobhahaha depnde na nah nmo ug lamian ka hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAAHAH with feelings pa pag drawing no? kanang na imagine gyud ba pag Ando chanan pang kinder hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love avril pero di ako fan ng bts kasi wla akong kilala hehehe. Kapuyan ko mgbadminton langga ui hehehe. Di ko hilig ug sports sd.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsay fav song nemu ni avril jean? pwede tawgo sad teka og ga? maau nalang naa Koy ga hahahahaha Pero gnahan kag kpop?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Complicated as usual then skater boy.. halos mga first release nya nga songs mga nindot jud. Pwede ga kung asa ka komportable. Di kaau ko gnhan kpop.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa gamay pa ko, gusto ko ug naay "doll" pero wala jud makadula Ana kay wala man mi ikapalit...Unsaon d o pagdula anang badminton ba? Di jud ko kabalo, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ka pait ba sa ato kagahapon 😄 Sa una gne Kay Kanang paper doll rajud akoa tawn kaloy an hahahha kanang badminton Ibato Raman Ng rocket sa kontra aww Gemma haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paita bitaw oi, pero ako ani bawi nalang ko sa akong anak. At least Kato wala nako na experience sauna, karon na experience sa akong mga anak... Haha, nag try man ko dula Ana high school pa ko pero Dili man nako Maigo Usahay ang shuttlecock, ang hangin man🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka aligri same ta dri dapita bawi sad sa umangkon mga buotan gyud tang taw 🥰 haha katawa kos hangin maigo. Ni participate ko ato og taman KY si crush tawn maau nlang to maka rematch 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha lagi sis, buanga bitaw anang hangin Maigo..Ayay, inspired d i mudula kay pwede makarematch ni crush

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din ng badminton, yun lang sport na nilalaro ko sa school non. Marunong lang konti.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee same tayo apirrr how about sa Christmas activity? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago