Intro and How did I get here (Myblog#1)

15 62

Hello Everyone! How was your day? Hope your doing fine and enjoying the gift of life. New user here, Fresh and never been touch. (lol) : ) h

I am writing my first blog with a grateful heart to God and to his given angel. I am yourhope signing in.

You can call me hope, not young and not too old. I live in Leyte and currently struggling to find a stable job.

I am an introvert person so, I often socialized and sometimes I don't entertain guest (which my parents always complained about) and you'll feel bored if you'll talk to me for a minute because I certainly keep agreeing with you : ) you know what I mean right?

but

yeah there is a but- I am very talkative when I am with my closest friends, I laugh so hard when we get together. I really what I am sometimes when I am with good people. I shared everything with my mom when I'm happy or sad. my father and I aren't really close. I hardly trust someone so, it's very complicated for me.

So How did I get here?

God send one of his angels, I once prayed that God would give me a job since it's pandemic and I'm at home doing nothing. well not nothing, but you know not earning something.

And just last year I met a good friend although were in the same community we rarely see each other never ever remember that I bumped into her. We became friends because we're applying for a same job that time. we've talked a lot actually. I also wonder why, maybe she's also an introvert :D

introvert to introvert = Long Conversation

fast forward.......She told me about this blessing

The moment my friend told me about this, I undoubtedly never thought this is a scam. So, I tried.

Around this month of April, this good friend of mine selflessly shared this good platform to me, how she was able to have extra money just writing an article, she was able to provide her own needs especially in processing for her job application because this platform pays your hard work. I am really glad she told me about this.

“It’s not an easy money" "you are going to put effort on it"" Soon you’ll be rewarded.” These are some words she mentioned to me, I get the idea. I took the chance. Also I am here because….

I Love writing

Google.com

I am not a journalist or whatsoever but I sometimes wrote poems back in high school. Writing was my big escape back in the days I feel unpromised, sad and being left behind and so, I would just look around mesmerizing and make it a piece.

I remember looking up in the sky and talked to myself “ I soon will touch the sky, souring and smiling, God I know I will not get left behind” this was the time I didn’t go to college after the year I graduated highschool, I feel jealous by my friends that will study in the university, studying their dream professions and you know they are into another level. I just really love making a piece of poems and out of the blue wrote something. I miss those days, that's how poetic I am BEFORE. now, I'll try something different I'm open to be corrected and happy to learn from you all.

Now, I got this opportunity to get back to the old hubbies, make progress and soon write a masterpiece.

My Only one talent

Image from google

I take this chance to use my one and only talent- over imaginative/over thinking. Haha yes, I cannot sleep easily because I overthink a lot, I imagined and create my own love story or another life's story. How things SHOULD happen. My own prediction. I probably would fall asleep at dawn and woke up late.

That's why I'm happy that atleast all of my thoughts will be put into here. My eyebags will now have a purpose!

Gaining

Gain some money-I also wanted to help my parents, Since finding a job is not just stressful and hard it is also a CALAMITY of my wallet :) disaster, Applying a job in this pandemic is very costly. I tell you, Its not easy. So at least soon my hard work and effort here would be fruitful. Wouldn't bother my parents anymore and got my own wallet of success. cheers to experiences and love. Call it personal gain for me that is how life goes.

Sponsors of YourHope
empty
empty
empty

Given this chance to publish an article is a blessing- I am not the ONLY ONE who would read my writings I'll soon share it to you all.

Big Thanks to Leahbels, Keep being a blessing.

THANK YOU for reading this far, See you tomorrow. God bless you!

5
$ 0.45
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of YourHope
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Holaa I really liked your post ,WoW it was so nice to read it ! congratulations !

On the other hand I write here to ask for help I am level (c32c) and I published my presentation but it says that it is not approved Can someone tell me the reason please? I also wanted to ask if I can only post in communities that are C32c? I am a bit lost if someone can explain me these questions I would be very grateful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hi Andrea ☺️ Joined first a community once you are joined they will approve your article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoy pinkybelsss😍🥰 I'm so happy for you finally, Robot visited you! Ahhhhhhhhh🥳🥳 Hope in that way I helped you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha blessed kaau pero blanko nko karun adlawa Leahbels 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

D ka nag iisa. Naglabad akong ulo haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hay nganu mi enter lagi hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahha wala. Gkapoi gni ko oy .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello hope! Welcome aboard! There's a lot of introverts here and they are my good friends now. If you wil put some efforts to your work I'm sure you will be rewarded.

Just be yourself langga and you can gain more and more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope we become friends Po hehe thank you for reading and commenting @Jeansapphire 💚 Your words inspires me more 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure po! Sa dihang bisaya pud diay ka langga hehehe. Friend mi anang c bch lover sa ubos nga mga comments hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. thank you BCH_LOVER ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way Sapayan Hope. Enjoy ka lang. Maayong hapon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi hope, welcome here in read.cash. hope nga mag enjoy ka diri while writing, earning and making friends too. Best of luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ngari man diay mag reply hehe thank you sa pag welcome BCH_LOVER 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome Hope..Explore2 lang ang platform. Pwede basahon nimo ang mga Articles ni @Aimure about sa tools and it's uses. Detailed kaayo to Iya pagkasulat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago