The continuation of Do you still remember our first encounter.

18 57
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

This is the continuation of my article about the authors that I have interacted with. I'm so sorry if you didn't saw your name here as I am not remembering all of you or should I say I remember each user that commented on my article and the user who wrote an article that I commented also but you know there are users who marked in my mind because I am interacting with them almost everyday hehe. So let's start the second part of this.

@bheng620 , for me she's the most friendly here in read.cash. I never saw her complaining or involved in a issues, she's just so happy writing in read.cash and one thing that I will never forget about her is that she is always saying lol in her article. She also loves to write a random thoughts article and making it taglish. I first discovered her because of her photography in Boracay and some experienced in her life that I am somewhat relatable too.

@Jabs This girl is a friend of esciisc. I remember I subscribed to her because she is esciisc's friend. I find myself liking her and her article and commented on it especially on those time that she always write about sad articles and about loneliness. She also comment on my article but now because her account was spammed she's no longer active here and I am sad about that.

@charmingcherry08 , I first encounter her because of her introductory article and I am so impressed to the point that I promoted her and support her in every article she have made. One thing that I remember about her is she's from Zambales and I remember that she has a relative in Nueva Ecija and she knew my Alma Mater hehe.

@Eirolfeam2 , So yeah. Like what I feel on charmingCherry , I feel so impressed also with this lady on her introductory article and my impression to her was true because she's a good writer. I remember her article the ghost something in the title , I was so good and the one who upvoted 100$ was also good too. I also search her in YouTube because I'm so curious about her. Now I must say that she's one of the great writers here.

@bmjc98 , I found MJ because of Florie. It is because of the Bluefire app and after I saw her account I found out that she's my idol in Kikitime. I am so happy finding her here that time. I even commented in FB and said that she's my idol on Kikitime and now I still love her passion especially on helping others through charity box project.b

@bbghitte , I am looking for an article until I found this user and found out that she's my other idol in Kikitime haha. I even confirmed it to her and I saw that she has only few subscriber and I promoted her and post that she's a good writer and good in photography also. I am also happy finding her here that time. I remember the Kikitime days , I love to read her poem and daily devotion article.t

@tired_momma , I found her when she was a newbie and got interested to her bec of her username and found out that she's a Filipino living in England. I love to read her article especially her travel article that you can say Sana all because I also wanted to travel in different places. I also love how she flex her cute child Thia hehe.k

@kat2x , I discovered her because of the giveaway that I can no remember what giveaway is that haha. I started commentig on her article and she also commented on mine. One of the comment I remember to her is about thier family scenario when I wrote that my father said that my father was feeling pity to my husband because he has no job. She shared her story to me and from that we started to be friends.

@aminul , Who didn't recognize this one. He is so good in photography and because of him many users because photographer be like including me. He is from Bangladesh and I love to see her photography because aside from being good , the scenes thier is also like her in the Philippines. I also have other Bangla friend , it's @Meher89 but I don't k ow if she is still active. What I love about her is her artwork and cooking recipes.m

@eommaZel , she always commented on my article and one of her comment that I remember is when she told me that cure on my husband itchy skin. The first article I read on her is the birthday of her son with the planet theme and from there I started to read her article and found myself liking it until now.

@MisterWrite , He is now inactive here now but when I was a newbie I always read his article. One of the things I learned about him is about farming and I am relatable with that because the main source of income in our province is on farming. I also learned about copras and found out that he is an Engineer in BSU. The last time I saw him here is when his father passed away.

I have more authors to write but this is all of now. I also want to write about the new authors that I encouraged like @carisdaneym2@jiroshin @Laurenceuuuu and more β™₯️

17
$ 4.26
$ 3.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Si bheng620 tlga pinaka polite.. lage may "po" 🀣 nagiging mtanda tuloy ako nun haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay oo na remember ko yung first encounter ntin hehehe. at yung fave ng anak natin pareho yung solar system. ❀️❀️ Nakakamiss naman parang kailan lng. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga e. Yung we are the planets big and round haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Si madam bheng, bukod sa Lol nya lagi ding may po haha. Nakakatuwa ss pagka galang si madam bheng ee haha. Napapa lol na din nga ako sa article ko ahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thanks so much sis, I am super touched how you never forget me. ☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome Lodi hihi

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Nyek, lodi tlaga? Hehehe, salamat sis☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for remembering me, Ate. πŸ˜πŸ’š Grabe, naalala ko pa yung puro tayo daldalan sa comment section dahil pointing system palang. 😁 Nakakamiss din yung mga ganung interaction between users hehe. Thank you ate!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga e. Ngayon Kasi halos kanya kanya na. Pero Hindi Naman lahat hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I’m so happy to see which you still do not forget me and also you loved my photography. Currently I do not post any photography articles on examine.Cash. Now I post my pictures on noise.Coins.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for mentioning me in your article. I’m so glad to see that you still remember me and you loved my photography. Currently I do not publish any photography articles on read.cash. Now I post my photos on noise.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes , I saw that and I'm happy that you still able to upload your beautiful Photography

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow, mommy yen, u really do have a sharp memory po, lol, yes po, the lol had been my trademark po everytime i'm writing an article here po n never really do complain alot po kc khit mgcomplain po aq eh ala mn po aq mgagawa po eh, lol, so better just accept it po, thank u po for mentioning me here po n yes, most of the articles i'm writing's taglish kc ndi q na po alm kng ano po ung gusto q pong sbhin kya taglish po un most of the time, lol, salamat din po sa mgandang pgdescribed po sa akin n tried to be friendly not just here po sa read.cash but d2 rin po sa Boracay though pg alm q pong ayaw o ndi po aq feel ng ibng tao eh ndi po aq nmimilit po, lol, salamat po ulit, Mommy Yen n God bless po πŸ˜ŠπŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Godbless din bheng πŸ’š

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Salamat po, Mommy Yen, ngkaidea po aq kng ano po isulat q po kpg ng 9 months na din po aq πŸ˜ŠπŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe yung memory mo! Oo, naalala ko ng comment ka dati.. na idol mo ko.. nakakatuwa kasi ang tagal na ng kiki time pero eto tayo, dami natin dito. :) Sayang lang wala yung iba. :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kayo lng dalawa ni bbghite Yung Alam ko e . Siguro dkopa lng nakikita.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago