Funny first times.

23 28
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

What was your feeling when you had your first time? What are you thinking? Whats your first time experience do you remember when you read the first sentence? Whatever it is , feel free to comment it on the comment section haha. For today's topic I will be sharing my first time. Earlier I am reading article on my notification and read @ARTicLEE article (so redundant haha) that's why I came up to this topic. This is just my random first time experience. We all know that first time is such a memorable experience to us.

First time to ride an escalator.

I was grade 6 that's time when I experienced riding in an escalator for the first time. There's a school trip that time where in we will go to NE Pacific Mall and watch a movie in Cinema. The movie that time is all about AIDS or HIV something like that. So we enter the mall and the cinema is located in the second floor that's why we need to ride an escalator. You know my feeling that time I don't know when is the right timing to step up my feet in the escalator haha. I let my classmate to ride first so that I can watch how they do it. As an innocent girl we are laughing because most of us are first time to ride and after the successful first ride in the escalator we keep on ride back and forth like we are riding in an amusement rides. I still remember our smile while waving to each other while in the escalator haha. Innocent days. It's nice to reminisce those.

First time in Ayala Makati and first time to ride in the elevator.

It's was July 2012 when I first time to go in Ayala. I have an interview that time in one of the company I applied in JobStreet and I need to go there even if I didn't know where is the exact location. I know I already shared this one in my previous article but I don't know if you still remember it hehe. So I ride a bus going to Makati and ride a Jeep going to Ayala. As a province girl I was so amazed with the tall building because it feels like I am in the new world like a corporate world were people are always in a hurry.

Then I look for I academy building and from there my first time to ride an elevator happened. You know I don't want people noticed that it's like my first time that's why I stand on a side and observe what they are doing and then follow them. I entered the elevator and luckily there's an elevator operator and then I just told them that I am on the 8th floor. My feeling while inside the elevator is feeling nervous. I really feel the movement going upward and nalulula ako hahaha.

First time to ride MRT.

This is really funny because I feel so ashamed with this experience haha. I was college that time and my parents let me go to Manila on my own. My parents were living on Taguig that time so from Caloocan where the bus terminal located I need to ride an MRT going to Pasay Rotonda. So as usual I am observing people from the time they fall on the line up to putting the card . So while I am walking up to the stairs I am observing where people go. I fall in the line without knowing what's the line is. All I know is that I will go in Pasay Rotonda. So I fall in line and I didn't noticed the the line is the exact fare lane. Ofcourse I didn't know it because I am mulala that time haha. So after the long line the cashier told me miss this lane is exact fare only. My money is 100 pesos that time so I need to go in another line where the cashier pointed out.

I successfully buy tickets and then another shameful moments happened. I don't know how to put the card haha. I tried to insert it but it didn't work and people on my back is now looking at me because they want to enter. I am not speaking that time because I am shy good thing the person beside me teach me how to insert it rightly.

I ride in the MRT and successfully reached Pasay Rotonda. That time I am confident that I can now insert the MRT card right and I did but you know what happened? I am still waiting for the card to released haha.

It's so good to reminisce the first time. I am smiling while typing this one and I guess I will make a part 2 of it or even part 3. Thank you for reading ❤️

11
$ 3.43
$ 3.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hanggang ngayon di parin ako sure kung LRT o MRT ba yung nasakyan ko 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag sa edsa met Yun hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehe ang cute :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maalala ko may elevator sa isang building na pinupuntahan namin ng mama ko. Pag naiinip ako dun lang ako sa elevator taas baba gang sa may parking pa tas magtataka un guard na nandun ano daw ginagawa ko dun at wala akong kasama hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami ko embarrassing first time moments haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang laugh trip nong first time kong naka encounter ng escalator HAHAH. Kasalanan din yun ng Final Destination eh, kaka panuod ng Ganon na trauma na ako HAHAHAH grabi talaga yung overthinking ko non nong sunakay na kamu kasi akala ko makakain yung paa ko sa escalator pati katawan ko HAHAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit hanggang ngayon Naman may Takot padin twing hahakbang e haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hmmm pag first time talaga masakit hahaha.. yung first heart break ba 😂 mas maalala mo kasi yan pag first time 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha oo masakit nga 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahahah pano kaya ako oag first time akong maka pasok ng elevator hehe. Madami din akong ganitong pangyayare nakakahiya ateeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dikapa nakakasakay ng elevator?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ang dami ko rin awkward and embarrassing first times hahah kahit yang sa escalator bumibilang pa ko bago sumakay hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha. Kaya nga e no tamang timing lang

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kaasar, panget nasa isipan ko hahahah sorry ma'am 😂 mali pala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku Ry hahahaha. Anong first time yarn haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sorry wrong ma'am. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muntikan na akong mahulog sa escalator,yung paa ko parang di ko maigalaw pwede naman palang maglakad or gumalaw ,kala ko dati hindi dapat gagalaw kaya muntikan na akong mahulog😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha. First time Kasi 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ako naman noon eh lrt, pero sa pagkakatanda ko eh walang card yata noon tapos kasama ko friend ko. Pupunta kami noon sa pinagtatrabahuan ng Mama ko and amaze na amze talaga ako, hahaha.. Halatang kabababa lang ng bundok eh😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mommy lrt pala tong tinukoy ko bakit ba met nilagay ko haha. Kaya nga haha. Taong bundok e no

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehe natawa ako dun sa MRT miss yen. Yung nag wait ka pa sa card na ma release. Hehe ako Wala pang experience sa MRT miss yen. 😁 Yung sa escalator ganyan din ako nung first time paano ba naman lumaking probinsya, lalabas talaga yung pagiging ignorant miss yen. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Related ang mga probinsyana haha. Pero nakakatuwang balikan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sobrang relate miss yen. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago