Month end: A little update.

10 44
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Because of being busy this past few days and because of all the excess baggage that I've been holding , my focus on the virtual world stop for a bit and didn't notices that yesterday was the end of the month and today is a fresh new start of April. Yays! It's April already. Days flies so fast. It's been 4 months since I set a goal for myself.

Before I proceed to my 1 BCH goal update I just want to tell the progress of my other goals that I have set last January.

To buy and new mobile phone

Last January I share here that I bought a mobile phone with the help of my father's money. I borrowed some money to him and promised him that I will pay monthly but luckily there's a blessing that knocks on me last March 4 and my previous company contact me saying that I have a cheque to get on the office , it's just a small amount but it was enough to pay the money the I borrowed to my father. So this goal of mine is now achieved. I bought a new mobile phone without any dept. Yey!

To pay my remaining Dept to brother which is 5,000 pesos.

Last February , I paid him half of what I borrowed to him last December and I paid it full on the other week. But the problem is that , I used the savings of my son for that because my brother rush me because he needs some money for his Valentine's surprised for his wife and also payment for his motorcycle. So I will not consider it as an achieved goal because I still need to earn something for my son's savings.

Payment on our motorcycle.

As of now , we are on our halfway to full paid the motorcycle. My husband was having a hard time paying it monthly because there's a lot of deduction from his salary. He loan in Pag ibig before the pandemic and didn't contribute any because the company where he works stop the operation and now all of the penalty and contribution was deducted to him and he has no choice. Luckily my other brother pay for his dept to us and I send those money to my brother in-law as an additional payment for the motorcycle because we didn't know if we can able to pay every month. This coming May my husband will recieved in the Paluwagan and all of the amount that he recieved will send to my brother in-law as a payment plan again to make us fully paid.

1 BCH goal

Last February I have total of 0.58 BCH and month of March is so good to me I mean Rusty is so good to me. I recieved a decent upvotes everyday that makes me more encouraged to write more because it feels like I will be going to achieve my 1 BCH. I only have a 0.10 BCH Target every month and I am so blessed that I earned 0.36 BCH for the month of March.

This is my highest earnings within a month and I am so thankful to this. Technically this is not all what I earned in read.cash because I bought two waifus and withdraw some money because my brother need it for his allowance.

This is the waifus that I bought on Jungle with a price of 0.009 each plus the transaction fee so estimated I deducted 12$ that time on my read.cash wallet.

This is what I withdraw to convert in our Fiat currency because my brother needs an allowance. I dont want to withdraw it because the BCH that time dumps but as an eldest sister to my brother I want to help him.

I also converted some of BCH to BNB because I want to try the Cub Finance. I am guilty on this because I said to myself that I will not diversify my portfolio and I need.to complete my 1 BCH goal first but I'm weak. I'm too excited to try it because it's trending like the waifu one

All in all BCH on my 1 BCH goal wallet is 0.94 BCH.

0.06 more to go and I can say that I am officially holder of 1 BCH 💚💚💚

10
$ 6.16
$ 6.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @eommaZel
$ 0.05 from @chrishoffman
+ 2
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

congratsu to you!!!! 2 bch na next nyan!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po sa 1BCH goal niyo. Baka po paggising niyo, may 1 BCH na kayo hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nman,, advance congrats. Konting shembot lng yan abot na abot na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga e. Konti nalang hihi

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

siguro sa article na ito maabot mo na po ung 1BCH, advance congratulations po and pa Shanghai lng po hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga hehe. Thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Advance congratulations mommy Yen Achieve na yan. 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ♥️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Oh my gosh! Ma achieve mo na yan the next day ang 1BCH mo congratulations in advance yehey!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga. Nakakatuwa. Konti nalang 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago