My 1 BCH goal progress this January. Spread BCH awareness

20 78
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Let me start this article by saying thank you.

Thank you to Random Rewarder for being generous to me , to the one's who always upvoted my articles. To Sir @Erdogantalk who always tipped my articles and to the #Club1BCH for the support. I also want to thank my noise.cash friends who tipped my post even if it's just my everyday routine as a full time mom. Thank you β™₯️

It's 29th day of January and I said to a post in noise.cash last time that I will make an article about the progress of my 1BCH goal for this year. Honestly I am not feeling well today. It is because of our neighborhood who scammed me. She borrowed some money and didn't pay back until now. I am so stressed because that money is our allowance and my husband didn't know about it. If you noticed I am not active in noise.cash yesterday. I also sleep early because of stress.

Yesterday I transferred my 0.10 BCH from bitcoin.com wallet to Coins.PH wallet because I need money for our allowance. My husband will get angry to me if I will tell him what happened. I don't want to convert that 0.10 BCH into our Fiat currency because the BCH now is dump and this is not my plan. I want to save all my BCH earnings for my goal.

Last night , It took hours to be able to transfered the BCH to my Coins.PH wallet and I am still undecided if I will going to convert it. I asked our neighborhood about the money she borrowed and she said she will pay it later. I am hoping the she will pay it so that I can save my 0.10 BCH for my goal.

As I mentioned on my previous article , I need to pay 1,000 pesos monthly for my cellphone payment so I need to save on that too but my father told me just pay it when I have the whole 6,000 pesos. So the 1,000 pesos I earned for the cellphone payment is converted again to BCH. I convert it when the BCH was 450 thinking that it's already dip but I was wrong. But it's okay. I know it will pump again πŸ’š

I mentioned here also that I have a 38 USD in my bitcoin.com wallet and me as an impatient person convert it to BCH when BCH is 480 and only get 0.07 BCH. I know it's a wrong move but still I have a faith with BCH.

My previous BCH last 2020 is 0.20 BCH plus the 38 USD on my bitcoin.com wallet .

My read.cash earnings as of today is more or less 60 USD.

I didn't include my noise.cash earnings for my goal because it is meant for my weekly load.

Now I add all by BCH in Bitcoin.com wallet , Binance and Coins.PH and this is the total

I have 0.40 BCH now and I am 0.60 BCH far to make it 1BCH .

The bitcoin.com wallet is my main wallet. I will not touch it no matter what happens. My BCH in binance is for spot trading hoping for a little profit when BCH pumps. And my coins.PH wallet is just a support when in case I need some fund for emergency purposes like what happened yesterday.

I also said to my previous article that my goal per month is 0.10 BCH and yey! I save 0.10 BCH this month.

I know it's a little progress compared to other but for me reaching my goal this January is fulfilling and somehow encouraged me to write more and have some noise.

Thank you also to Lazyfox.io and to BCHJolly for an additional BCH earnings πŸ’š

To the #Club1BCH also , Thank you guys πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š I know I'm not active and I'm not into crypto topics. Forgive me πŸ˜… But I know in myself that I want to learn more about it. Infact I will make an article about my little learnings on crypto world soon πŸ˜‚

I am also started to spread BCH awareness to my social media accounts and talked to @sjbuendia on how to spread the BCH awareness in merchant.

I know it's not easy but what's important is we have goals and with determination I know we can spread BCH awareness all over the world.

15
$ 8.39
$ 7.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.20 from @Omar
+ 2
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Ohh so we're at the same kind of adjusted goal now m but hey, 0.1 is still something per month

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Hoping rusty will be so generous to me again this month

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Kunti nalang. By April, baka mareach mo na ung 1bch. Good luck and congratulations in advance. πŸ₯³πŸ’š Sorry late comment. Ngayon ko lang nabasa. 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yeah. Don't get obsessed with the money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Sir for the upvote πŸ’š

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I'm glad that I am able to pass down what I have learned from people in BCH community who also taught me :)

Keep it up πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Someone downvoted your comment. I upvote it already . Hayssss

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow, bago pa lang po ako dito and sana mapansin din ako ng robot para maka pag ipon challenge din ko hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron kna cguro 1BCh kung hndi mo nagagastos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo meron na. Sabi ko nga sa isang article ko naiinggit ako sa inyo Kasi nakapagsave kayo nung around 200+ palang bch hehe . Pandic Kasi nun , mas importante pambili bigas hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Naku madam, wag na maging mabait ha. Dahil kmjan sa pagiging mabait mo nabibiktima ka ng mga budol, kahit pa friend pag di tumupad sa usapan budol na yan πŸ™„.

Anyway, aure ba talagang di na gagalawin? Talaga? Baka pag nag 600 mag swap kana naman πŸ˜‚, tandaan ko yang hindi mo na gagalawin yan para mag dalwang isip ka if ever nagulo na naman ni bch ang mind mo πŸ˜™πŸ˜œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi na hahahaha .

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Magkano hiniram niya my yen? Nakooo nakooo 😫

$ 0.00
3 years ago

2k. Stress ako sobra kainis

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ang laki naman 😫

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Para nga akong nabudol. Bibigay Naman daw mamaya. Katatawag lang

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Sana totoo. πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice!!! I might update my status on 1BCH goal next month☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go hehe πŸ’š

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago