2021 please good to us

1 27
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

2020 has been a tough year for all of us. A lot of plans remain plans. A lot of events has been cancelled because of pandemic and our life seems stopped especially kids because they are not allowed to go outside. They only see the four corners of the house because of lot of restrictions. A lot of opportunities that has been missed and a lot of money consumed because of lack of income. But even though the year 2020 is so tough, there's also a good side of it especially for the ones who not actually living together. I remember my friends post on her social media account. She and his husband were working and thier child are living in her mother. She post in her social media saying " Thank you Lord because now we can make our son feel the love of us. Thank you because this pandemic give us a time to be a mother and a father to our son.

We also learned how to be generous. This pandemic thought us to be grateful on a simple things that we received and to be thankful on the people that help us in a little way. Through this pandemic we knew that there a lot of person who cares for us and also to our son. Sometimes we feel pity for ourself because we are not used to seek help but my husband said when someone offers help to you, grab it because it's God's way of giving a blessing to us. He just made an instrument on how He can give a blessing.

We also learned how to strengthen our faith to our Lord. We have faith that despite of our situation, He can provide and He never failed us. He is an amazing God and He never failed to amazed us everytime. Just trust Him and pray and He will give what you need in His perfect time.

Now 2020 is gone and we are now facing the first month of 2021 and like other people we also have goals this year but we also prayed for it and let Him guide us if it is His will.

Our goal this 2021 is to pay our dept. Like I mentioned on my previous article, we have a dept on my brother in law because we bought a second hand motorcycle and it cause 30,000 Pesos. We planned to pay it 3000 monthly until it paid all. My husband also join paluwagan which he paid 2000 pesos every month and he his pay out is in month of May. The pay out we received by May is meant to paid for the motorcycle also. So by the month of May we can pay the motorcycle fully.

Our next goal is buy a sidecar on our motorcycle because it is hassle to always borrow to our relatives. Our plans is to buy the sidecar after we paid the motorcycle.

And for me, I want to hold 1 BCH on my bitcoin. Com wallet with a capital of 0. 30 BCH. I hope I can achieved that. I will applied the dollar Cost averaging to make my capital rise because I can't afford to add some capital because I have my personal expenses too hehe like weekly load and other personal stuff.

I also want to buy a phone because I am borrowing my husband phone. I planned to borrow my father's 13 month and pay it monthly little by little by my earnings here and in noise. Cash. I think I can earned that if random rewarder always be good to me hehe.

I am also aiming for a healthy life. A few days ago I started to have an exercise every morning 😂 In the first day my body aches 😂 Its been minutes since I do the exercise and I'm so tired but I want to continue it because I want to flat my belly because my body peared shape.

I want to decorate our house also because my mom has not into decorating our house resulting of a plain house. I want to help my father to fulfill all his plans in our house that has been adjusted because of my mother.

I have a few more plans but I don't want to mention it here because it's too personal 😂

I hope all my plans and goals will be achieved and I hope yours too. I am also happy the I saw a lot of user who got an interest in holding BCH. Let's encourage each other guys ♥️

6
$ 4.07
$ 4.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Sana talaga matapos na lahat ng problema mg mundo ano, para bumalik na sa dati or normal ang buhay natin, ung kagaya lang sana noon na walang inaalala, hindi ung mamamalengke kalang kailangan mo pang mag isip ng maiba na baka mahawa ng ganon ganyan. Yun bang sana ee hindi na tau kakabahan kada lalabas tayo ano. At para rin talaga matupad na lahat ng goal na para sa 2020, ee makamit ngayong 2022. Sana ay ma achieve natin lahat ng kailangan nating e achieve 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago