Confession no. 1

32 32
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Never fall inlove with this so called role play world. I know this is kinda stupid but I once fell inlove in this world called role play world. I joined a brother hood, I became a princess there. There's this one boy who felt lonely because his ex girlfriend dumped all his efforts especially his feelings. This boy message me and asked for an advice and a comfort. I became his best friend. I was so comfortable with him that even my problems at home I shared with him. We shared the best time laughing and joking with each other.

I was with him when he lost the world, when everybody left him. I was with him with his ups and downs. I virtually massaged and blow his hands when his hands got burned. He was the best buddy that I had. He takes care of me. He treated me like a princess and he treated me like I am so important.

Suddenly he changed.

He changed his clingy personality to cold. He keeps his secrets and problem to himself. I asked if I was still his best friend.

Not just a friend. He replied but he removed it immediately.

He said that he should get distance for me because he is afraid to start falling in love again. He is afraid to get hurt again without even knowing that by just keeping away distance from me he's the one hurting my feelings.

I'll promised to be by your side.

I cried, he didn't even mind my feelings. He keeps on telling that he doesn't want to hurt my feelings but he keeps on leaving me at my worst. I was there at his worst time. I was there when the world left him. I don't even mind my feelings because of him.

It's just one day I would knew that he gets back on her ex and even hide it from me.

I am lucky that I met you. Thank you for the support and on the friendship. He said those words to me.

I know I'm still suffering.

I hope you know that I love you do much.

Be safe.

And I hope you will not get hurt again.

I love you.

Thanks for everything.

12
$ 0.84
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

experience is a teacher. pain is also a teacher. but the lesson is only learned and worth it once you get over it.

sometimes getting into online relationships is indeed painful, but some lucky ones endure and manage to become a loving couple IRL. πŸ˜…πŸ‘


do you mind if i can get feedback on my 1st article? thanks πŸ˜€

🐣 The Sunbird That Pushed Me off a Cliff ⛰️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will check it.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

many thanks po. πŸ™πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay ano ba yan ang tsakit nmn.. ano un panakip butas? kawawa nmn ang girl :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang Ganon na nga.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ba't 'di ko nakita na ayaw mo na Ako ang kasama, pero hanap mo siya - Paubaya By: Moira

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayun hahahaha. Familiar ba yung confession?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Medyo po haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

and sakit talaga ng one-sided love na yan... Hayzt. Slowly move on pa rin cz.. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ko naman Yan story hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

NakupoπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… move on na lang sa gurl😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

MashaAllah.. Its so Beautiful story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really difficult you know I also used roleplay account but I never been in that situation and I don't want too πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No one would love to put on that situation but if that happened to someone I think it's just one of the reason for that person to learned a lesson and to find her worth.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes that's a lesson to learn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really hard to fall for someone behind the screens because you don't know if their feelings' real or not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right. And that's the consequences of falling inlove without clarity.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Teka lang, di man lang sya nag tanong muna sa feeling ni girl? I mean he's afraid of falling inlove again, sa beatfriend nya? So i'm sure may feeling na sya kay girl, parang nag conclude na sya na di magwowork relasyon nila di sya nag take ng risk? Ehhhh?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually it was his defense mechanism kasi binalikan nya lang ex nya.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ay so hindi dahil sa kung ano pa man, kundi dahil babalik pala sya sa ex nya para lang magpaka *****, nakakagigil ang ganyan. Pero bestfriend lanh naman sila ah, so why need to be cold. πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May Ganon kasi yung mga indenial kunwari BFF pero ang totoo na fall na

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Sabagay, totoo nga din

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love happens with care. To care one must be in misery, sorrow, dumped by someone. And you feel pity and try to mitigate by any means. Then you get attached to him and at last you feel that you are in love. I think my dear that not love , it was the profit gain , play.

Anyway if it's true confession then get out of it soon, otherwise gonna hurt you more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. That's why I called it a role play world

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

sakit nun.. Yung literal na pinaasa πŸ˜… pinaasa ng feelings... Pro at least..hapoy ka sa hubby mo now 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ai Hindi to sakin hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ang sakit naman pero I know when they said never comfort a broken-hearted man. He will be torn between his feelings. Not even know which is which. Saka haha magaling sila magsinungaling πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. It's happening in reality talaga hays.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Huh? So intriguing. He didn't say any reason?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Napublished ko Hindi Pa tapos haha. Ayan na okay na.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Aah.. Ang sakit. Parang one more chance lang. "You had me at my best, she had me at my worse, and you choose to break my heart."

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. Parang naging rebound lang.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago