Day One

Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

It was gloomy now that you're gone

I'm starting to walk and about to run

Hiding in the dark looking for the one

Waiting for your presence, waiting for you my man

As I look around I saw you there...

You are now happy with someone else

I knew it, I knew I wasnt your best, but

Please look at me once, and never look back again

Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty

Good morning world! @Yayaya13 is back! How are you ? Hoping for all of your safety. Have a great day ahead!

By the way, thank you so much for publishing such wonderful and good articles i really enjoyed reading it earlier but I'm sorry if I wasnt able to drop any comments, I just wanted to finish reading all of your articles.

Now that I am back, we can all talk and support each other in comment section😉 keep sharing your thoughts everyone! I'll wait for it❤ see yah😍

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Welcome back dear,,,missing your activity..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Been busy focusing on myself lately. Now im okay and i will definitely publish articles hope you read and like it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!!!always, I was also inactive for last two days,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess youre also busy reading articles. Hahaha being inactive here for 2 days and having time for myself was awesome but i missed a lot here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear. I really miss your articles. I'm eagerly waiting for it.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Will definitely post soon😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. I am waiting for one of your article. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never look back again :<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very touching. Nicely written. Keep the good works up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear😊 ireally miss this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really miss your articles 😁welcone back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Need to work harder for that😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! I like you poem! Keep writing! 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear😊 i will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Short. Straight to the point ❤️

It's painful to let go

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah especially when you really love that person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💔😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning and Welcome back. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dwar😊 good morning❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dwar.😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

im having an interest on writing poems can you give me some advice 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm . A poem will be considered as a good one if you write it feelings. Start trying to write with your thoughts and then proceed with your feelings your poem will definitely standout😊 tag me when you write one. Ill definitely love it❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

im planning to write poems can you give me some advice by giving formats on how to write it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was left, epa yaya as you do not tell me what a sponsor consists of, and what advantages it has to earn money?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Having a sponsor will support your journey here in readcash. They will pay you monthly depending on the desired amount theyll choose based on your articles and such. Its advantage is that monthly you will received the payment just by posting quality content articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This felt like a ross and rachel love poem. I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay😍 thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem, dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep writing, dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago