@YaelMchilum activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunday and Filipino tradition.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sunday and Filipino tradition."
Sunday is indeed family day. 🤩
2 years ago: commented on the article "Two days without using my cellphone"
Hoping the I can also survive without cellphone for 2 days. 😅
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Two days without using my cellphone
2 years ago: commented on the article "Something in your Smile"
I couldn't agree more. Worry less, smile more and the world will be a better place. 😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Something in your Smile
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If not today, When
2 years ago: commented on the article "Get sponsors"
I'm glad that I read this article. This is a collosal help. 😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get sponsors
2 years ago: commented on the article "You have published your article on read.cash"
Thank you so much! This is very helpful for a beginner like me. Will definitely follow your advise.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You have published your article on read.cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tabula Rasa"
Thank you so much for your feedback, it is highly appreciated. 😊
2 years ago: published the article
Tick Tock, Tick Tock...
2 years ago: published the article
Tabula Rasa