The WizkidFC Party

18 61
Avatar for Wizo
Written by
2 years ago

Hello everyone. My name is Bisolami Gbadamosi. This is my first article on this platform ever since i joined. I hope that you all enjoy it. Before I proceed, I’ll like to tell you other things about me. I’m 19years old and I’m a 400l student of the University of Ibadan in Nigeria. My hobbies are dancing and listening to music.

It’a 2:15am here in Nigeria. Yesterday morning, my roommate told me about a party and I’m the kind of girl that loves to party hard. Then, we selected the clothes we would wear for the party. It was an overnight party. When it was night, we went for the party and saw a lot of our friends there. We were given a very delicious rice to eat and we enjoyed the rice. Later, the party started. The first game they played at the party was that, anyone that can drink a full cup of McDowells will have a sum of #15,000 then a girl came out to have the full cup and received her own #15,000. They took another cup again and did the same thing but this time, it was #20,000. Another lady took it and received her money. Before we knew it, the First Lady started to vomit and she was taken to a room where she could rest. The second lady collapsed and she was also taken to another room to have a rest.

Then, the party continued. We danced and danced and danced again. At a time, I had to off my heels so I’d be able to dance well. When we got tired, we watched a bit of squid game. Many people got drunk but I didn’t because I don’t take alcohol. Even some guys fell asleep due to the rate of alcohol that they took.

I noticed that whenever Wizkid’s song is played, plenty people will dance and be happy. Then I brought up the idea if playing just Wizkid’s song throughout the party and everyone was interested since we’re all fans of Wizkid. I’m a big fan of Wizkid too, and I danced to the fullest. I was really happy. There’s no Wizkid song they played that I didn’t know. Some people even wondered if I was his wife because the love I have for him is too much. They were surprised by how I was able to sing plenty of Wizkid’s song. It’s actually a birthday party we went for, but it later turned to a WizkidFC party. The meaning of WizkidFC means Wizkid fans.

To be very honest, I enjoyed myself to the fullest and I can testify that the birthday party was really interesting. Thank you all for reading.

12
$ 0.80
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LucyStephanie
$ 0.05 from @wakeuplincs
+ 5
Sponsors of Wizo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Wizo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome bro. I hope you enjoy your journey here. This is a beautiful first article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well that sounds like a fun party. Welcome to read cash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one dear! Having a good party is good. Hoping to see more articles of you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes You’ll see more articles here Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its pretty good that you enjoyed well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na waw. First you are 19 in 400level amazing. Second overnight off school party hummm can i invite to mine me i like jaye jaye babes ooh . 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol I love to jaiye oooh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy yourself dear. Nice to see your article. I would like to see more beautiful articles in the coming days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one bro looking forward for more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to know that you love dancing too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Wizkid too I'm a big fan of Wizkid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was good you enjoy your self in the party. I am looking forward to read more articles from you my friend..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear Thanks so much I really enjoyed myself

$ 0.00
2 years ago