@Warning activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "A heart touching poem by a soldier "
I need life partner lady army
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A heart touching poem by a soldier
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mother's story "
My mother is my two eyes
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mother's story
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first to a zoo"
Wow it's really nice
3 years ago: commented on the article "Iphone-12 5G"
My favorite mobile Apple is the best brand in the world
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Iphone-12 5G
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cheguyevara Revolution"
It's really interested
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cheguyevara Revolution
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Amader krishok
3 years ago: commented on the article "Amader krishok"
My favorite country is Bangladesh
3 years ago: commented on the article "ইচ্ছা লিখেছেন- আহসান হাবীব"
Ole lol
3 years ago: commented on the article "Vanila cake recipe "
Amusing article
3 years ago: commented on the article "23 September 2020- Good morning "
Raining is my favorite
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
23 September 2020- Good morning
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Country "
I love my country
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Country
3 years ago: commented on the article "Physical Exercise "
Really bro nice❤️
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Physical Exercise