My first to a zoo

24 33
Avatar for Mobarok0210
3 years ago

During the last winter vacation. I go to a zoo with my family. It located at Dhaka , Mirpur. It is the biggest zoo in our country.

Here i saw many animals such as Tigers, Lions, Monkeys, Elephants, Dear etc.

My attention was next drown to the cage in which there were two Tigers.

The environment was very petty.

Here I saw more beautiful and big big animals.

It was one of the most memorable days in my life.

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mobarok0210
3 years ago

Comments

I love to visit zoo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also too. Thanks for comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thannks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's really nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good also I like zoo, zoo is most beautiful place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good say brother. It's true. Zoo is very beautiful place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good also I like zoo, zoo is most beautiful place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes...there are many animals. Thanks for comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Traveling to Chiriyakhana is a new experience. I have also traveled to Chiriyakhana. I was happy to see many animals there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...Good carry on brother. It is difficult to survive in the world if you are not a little clever.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like zoo a lot. I see many kinds of animals. The experience of going to zoo was a joy for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is Momin? When did you go? It's better to press Mars. But whatever you want to comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good Go ahead I support you 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. Same to you. I support you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have good day bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother. Same to you brother. Have a good day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOW very amazing article.. Thanks for your article about zoo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dhaka zoo is a good place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Thanks for good comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago