Mother's story

19 41
Avatar for Anowar90
3 years ago

Story: 💖😙 Mother

..

Episode-1 (one)

💖💖💖

Ruhi: Look, I can't take the sky anymore .. how long will I endure ..!

Me: -Why what happened ..?

Ruhi: Did your mother get me a job? I want to cook it today. I want to eat a lot. I want to cook it a little. Why am I a servant who will listen to all your mother's words? Will ..?

I: - What is the problem with cooking and eating ..? And at this age it is normal to want to eat a little good and bad ..

Ruhi: Look, Akash, I can't take it anymore. You leave your mother at the old age home ....

I: -Kihah ..! Why am I not dead or do I have less money that my mother will stay in the old age home ..?

Ruhi: I don't know anything. I can't take your mother anymore

Me: -Why is my mother abusing you one day or talking to you one day ..?

Ruhi: How do you understand that you stay in the office all day .. I tolerate your mother's madness .. I don't want to hear anything either your mother will stay in this house or I will stay in this house..yes..or..no ..?

I: - Look, Ruhi Ma's condition is not so good and you are doing this to eat a little ..?

Ruhi: Yes .. / ... No ...? Which one ..? (Ruhi knows very well that Akash loves her so much that Akash will obey whatever she says)

I: - Look, Ruhi, I'm just so tired, I haven't been fresh before, then I'm talking ...

I work for Akash, a multinational company. There is no lack of anything in the mercy of Allah. My father died long ago. Since then my mother has raised me with great difficulty. He never let me miss my father. My mother has eaten one day and left it for me. And today my wife Ruhi is asking me to leave that mother in the old age home. The mother who held me in her womb for ten months and ten days. Showed the light of the world. The mother who fed me without eating herself. But I love Ruhi very much ... We got married after 7 years of love. How can I explain to him that I need 2 people to be good? But I have decided that Ruhi Kei will leave her home because nothing in the world can be equal to my mother. Nothing can be bigger than mother.

After freshening up, I heard my mother calling me from Rome .. Akash Baba, listen a little ...

After a while, as soon as my mother went to Rome, my mother said .. just father ..

Me: -G Mom will say something ..?

Mum-dad, there is a lot of quarrel between you and your daughter-in-law for me, isn't it? Do one thing for my father and leave me in the old age home.

As soon as I heard that, my eyes got wet with tears

Realizing that mother's eyes and water are glistening, a drop of water will fall ... ..

I know my mother has heard the words of me and Ruhi. That is why she is saying these things now.

Before I could say a word, a few drops of water fell from my eyes ....

I left my mother's room without saying another word.

My mother may have thought that I might leave my mother at the old age home in Ruhi's words. My mother does not know that such a soul will not be more than a thousand my mother .... 6

So I went to Rome and didn't say anything. Ruhi was talking about eating a few times but I went to bed without eating. No, I couldn't sleep that day. I bought a bus ticket in the morning. Go away ... I came to the office without saying anything ... (As soon as I spoke to Ruhi, a few drops of water flowed from Ruhi's eyes.

Ruhi may not have thought I would make such a decision ...

Coming from the office that day, I first went to my mother's room ...

Mom will come ...

M: Yes, father, come. I saw my aunt wiping her bag and going somewhere .. Did you go to your father's house?

Me: -Yes ..?

M: How long will he stay ..?

I: For the rest of my life ...

Mother-in-law?

I. -I mean Ruhi can't stand you either so maybe you either told Ruhi to choose..so I chose you ... 😢

Mom and Dad, I'll be alive and how many days have you sent your wife to my father's house for me ..? I will bring my mother-in-law tomorrow ..?

I: - I can't. Can you live without me .. (I know my mother can't leave me.)

My mother couldn't say anything..she cried..😢I couldn't hold back my tears..😢

That night was the best night of my life .. I slept with my head on my mother's lap all night. And my mother began to put her hand on my head ...

This love can only be obtained from the mother

I am more for such loveStory: 💞😙 Mother
 .......
 Episode-02 (End)
 💖💖💖

 Meanwhile, Ruhi has been crying since she came to her mother without saying anything ...

 Ruhi's mother-Ruhi's mother, tell me what happened ...?

 Ruhi: Silent (crying)

 Ruhi's brother: Hey, if I don't tell you what happened, how will I understand ..?  And why didn't the sky come ..? Why are you alone ..?

 Ruhi: Silent (crying)

 Ruhi's mother-well Rahat (Ruhi's brother) give a phone to Akash ....

 Rahat: Well mother ... (with phone) Hello ...

 Akash: Yes, Assalamu Alaikum ..

 Rahatah-Walaikum Assalaam .. Well, the sky is between you. Is Ruhi crying since she came here ..?  And why didn't you come, Ruhi alone ..?

 Akash: Why does Ruhi say something ..?

 Rahat: - What can you say, he has been crying since he came ... Tell me what happened ..?

 Akash: In fact, brother Ruhi can't stand my mother.  Ruhi blames her mother for her words ... Ruhi takes every word of her mother negatively.  And tomorrow mom asks me to cook a little mom's favorite food which is just starting it.  Ruhi wants me to leave my mother at the old age home.  Brother, you told me what I have to do here. Ruhi himself told me that I would have chosen either mother or Ruhi. Now what would you have done if you could have left your mother and chosen your own wife.  Could you ..? See Rahat Bhai I love Ruhi enough but she can never be more important than my mother ..... that love can never be more than my mother's love.

 Rahat: Well, then this matter ... Well, don't worry, I'm explaining to Ruhi ... and that's exactly what you did.  This is what I used to do .... Well, now I keep it ....

 Rahat hung up the phone ... and started thinking how to explain to Ruhi.  What Ruhi wants is not right, no good boy can do this.
 Only boys without spines can do these things.

 So Rahat thought that if he explained Ruhi only through words, he would do it again after a while and his bad attitude towards his mother-in-law would remain, so he would have to explain it in a different way .... Rahat started thinking about how to explain it ...

 Suddenly a thought came to Rahat's mind, yes, if he could do this, Ruhi would understand ... Then Rahat called his wife and mother ....
 Rahat will tell his plan ..
 Rahat's wife: No, I can't deal with my mother like that ....

 Rahat: - Hey, you don't really do that anymore, you just do drama..you understand ....

 --- Still, I can't deal with my mother in such a way that it's real or it's a drama ...

 --- How do you do that?  Well don't you want Ruhi to go back to her father-in-law's house ...?

 ---- Yes, I want to ....

 ----- Then you have to do it .....

 --- Well ... that

 Ruhi's mother: No, not now.  Now Ruhi is not in a good mood, now nothing will enter her head ...

 Rahatah-well ....

 A few days later, Ruhi fell asleep but woke up screaming ...
 He just can't sleep at night .. All the time he just thinks about the sky ... Anything is coming to sleep in the morning ....
 With that he went to see who was shouting ...

 He went and saw his fiance scolding her mother ... Ruhi's head was hot when she saw this
 Mother's house.  Who married the mother's son.  Ruhi can't accept that she will talk to her mother again ..
 Her head got hotter when she saw her mother saying nothing .... so Ruhi started Ruhi for her mother ....

 Ruhi: -Bhabi..you talk to your mother like that, your courage is not low ... and this brother, you have nothing to be ashamed of, I think in front of you, my mother is scolding you and you are enduring ...

 Relief: What can I do?  You know I love your future ..
 As soon as I say something, your future father will go home.
 Your sister-in-law is also saying that I used to come to the old age home with my mother and father..and.

 Ruhi: -Kihahahah: I will bring such great courage to my mother at the old age home ...

 Bhabhi: What can I do, mother and sister-in-law? Your mother asks me to cook something new after a while  Did I get a job ....

 Ruhi: So don't leave, I will marry my brother to a girl who will cook and feed my mother ....

 Then Hridoy

💗I always support my friends💗 plz no like fast up vote comment plzzz🙏🙏

19
$ 0.00
Avatar for Anowar90
3 years ago

Comments

I also love my mother. Thanks for posting about mother's

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mom for giving me such a writing gift.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, brother, he who doesn't have a mother understands what he doesn't have in the world. Without mother, this world is like darkness. How much love is lost under mother's lap. I will take care, I request you all to love and respect your mother very much and give them a lot of respect. Assalamualaikum

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all have mothers. Your story about mother is very beautiful. I also love my mother very much. We have to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Amazing story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is Always mother she never do any wrong for this child she is very kind to her child

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mother very much.......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Writing about my mother has touched my heart. There are tears in my eyes. I love my mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your story about mother is wonderful, we should all be by her side

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article it is.i love my mother.thank you for sharing with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a nice writing about mother...my mother is the most closest person to me...I love my mother a log

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good story i love my mom. Everyone should love his mom. Upload next part

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is best gift in the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mother are really great person, I like my mother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mother is my two eyes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good story. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all have mothers. Your story about mother is very beautiful. I also love my mother very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago