A heart touching poem by a soldier

33 72
Avatar for Asma
Written by
4 years ago

If I die in a war zone,

box me up and send me home.

Put my medals on my chest,

tell my mom I did my best.

Tell my dad not to bow,

he won’t get tension from me now.

Tell my bro to study perfectly,

key of my bikes will be his permanently.

Tell my sister not to be upset,

her bro will take a long sleep after sunset.

Tell my nation not to cry,

"Because, I'm a soldier born to die."

The soldiers are make us proud.From me a big salute to them for there achievement and sacrifice.They are the real heroes.

15
$ 0.00

Comments

Soldiers are the real hero.They sacrifice their lives for the betterment of their own motherland.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this poem. Absolutely it's a heart touching poem about all the soldiers. Great respect for them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Poetry is a literature through which thousands of poets have told people to follow the path of humanity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

সত্যি খুব সুন্দর পোস্ট করেছেন আপনি অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে এরকম পোষ্ট করার জন্য

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow . Very nice article dear friend . Too good . By the rasta You are a great writer . Carry on @Asma

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Are you ok? This is not an article, this is a poem 😂😂 whatever thank you so much.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I know, I said just for fun. 🤣And what will happen if so much falls. If only 60 charecters

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ok ok. Whatever you want to do. Just do it 😂😂

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much MST. Sehajadi . Many many thanks . I will do whatever I want?🤨

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Sister, friend now sehejadi anything else?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I know you like to be angry, so I said. To get the reply of the comment . Yes i understand 😂

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I need life partner lady army

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hope your dream comes true.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow so beautiful poem apu apnar. Sotti mon chuye gelo. Asolei soldiers gulo jonmogrohon koren mrittu ke hate niye ora keo jane na kokhon ki vabe mrittu ase tader. Family der sathe dekha hobe kina etao tader jana nai. Jokhon basai jai and fire ase tader kaje tara eta vebei fire ase etai hoito tader ses dekha. Apu sotti apnar ei poem ta pore amar sorir er protita lom jeno dariye gece. Onkk onkk valo lagce apu

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Tik bolechen apu mritto sobsomoi eder pechone dhawa kore berai, proti ta muhurto eder jonne risky. Etto etto motivation dewar jonne zajakillah khairan. ❤❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

The life of a soldier is to give up We can sleep peacefully at night because they guard the country's borders at night Every soldier is our real hero

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I totally agree with you. They are the real warrior and without them we are not safe in this country. Zajakillah khairan.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow, Nice article sister. Thanks for the article.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you apu.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

like comments subscribe to me please 🖤🌝

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Already done bro.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you bro so nice article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks a lot apu.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

The pride of a country and a nation. They fight for our country and its people in exchange for their lives. Their debt can never be repaid.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes we can never repay their debt.Thanks for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ahah! Khub bedona dayok!!! Nice poem by the way

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ha khub emotional amr valo lagse tai share korlam . Thank you so much for appreciateing.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I really really love this poem, keep posted this type of poem belong to country.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much apu.And of course i will give my best to write something like this poem.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It's really very heart touching poem😥 But nice poem😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks for your comment.

$ 0.00
4 years ago