FOODIES101 : Sisig Tofu

92 72
Avatar for Vladilus
3 years ago

I'm not a good putagraher(photographer 🀐😲). But I just wanted to share this food after a breaking record of 12k walked. So much food that I delivered today, so I reserved one for me and for you all to look.πŸ˜˜πŸ˜‚

Earlier this morning so beautiful view.😍

Tadan! Your mineeeee!πŸ˜‹πŸ˜

Thank you, Lord all these delicious foods are sold earlier.

Okay let me eat first because it's almost dinner time again so this is just my lunchtime. Do not disturb, Just eating.πŸ˜‚

Want to Earn or Save? πŸ‘‡

Maximize and save earnings from read.cash

View Ads and Earn Crypto

Visit my"What if?"Β articlesΒ πŸ‘‡

Part1: Your born with super powers

Part2: You have 3 wishes

Part3: Pick Anyone for a date

Part4: You have an Alzheimer Disease

Please like, comment, and subscribe, it inspires me to share more ideas and new things. Thank you and God bless!

45
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Vladilus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vladilus
3 years ago

Comments

Nice fooods

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you friend. It taste really good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done, subscribe me please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow friend, looks like so delicious recipe,and also goodluck to your business sales, i guess it was for online selling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly taste like heaven.😍 We sell them online and I personally deliver them.πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what area my friend?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Quezon City, here in Nova.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lapit natin a😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i subscribe you place subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i subscribe you place subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All I say is wow and fantastic! Sisig is one of my favorites!. Your sisig looks like a great twist. I want to try your version dear. Would you please send me the recipe..I want to try it sometime. Thank you for sharing πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks appealing....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Taste too good my friend.πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your Sisig tofu looks delicious!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Your late my friend.hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I Am.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Tofu is one of the few plant foods that contains just about all the protein the body needs. On top of that, it has a lot of antioxidants, minerals and good fats. But it is healthy only if we do not overdo it.Tofu izvira iz Kitajske, v őestdesetih letih prejőnjega stoletja pa je postal priljubljen tudi v Evropi in ZDA, in sicer hkrati s hipijevskim gibanjem, zaradi katerega so se ljudje začeli zanimati tako za bolj zdrava kot eksotična živila. Danes prav zelo eksotičen tofu ni več, je pa po vrsti őtudij postalo jasno, da gre za hrano, ki spada med dobrodejne. Iz sojinega mleka se pridobi na podoben način, kot se iz običajnega sir. Še posebej zanimivo živilo pa je, ker je eden redkih rastlinskih virov beljakovin, ki vsebuje čisto vse esencialne aminokisline. To so aminokisline, ki jih telo za delovanje nujno potrebuje, ne more pa jih proizvesti samo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article. Subscribe back plz dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, it's a great article.please Subscribe and view article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for dropping by my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want one for me too! That's my fave ❣️ I can live with sisig for lunch everyday πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too my friend. I can eat this everyday.πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You made those?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes friend.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow sarap nyan friend.. may karinderya ba kau? parang maramihan yan ah..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi friend online business bali. By order ang pagluto, minsan 5 packs/tubs lang gawa. Today lang jackpot.hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice. business man naman pla.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha sakto lang. Kailangan talaga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yummy! mas masarap yan sa pulutan frnd.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually for sale to as ulam. Pero pag Saturday at Sunday alam muna may ganap.hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha magkano po benta nyo nyan per tub?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

60 lang pag direct. Sa reseller namin 55 lang bigay dyan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ah ok, matry nga magbenta din ng ganyan. sige goodluck. napakayaman nyo na po sa dami ng raket nyo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uy di naman ordinary lang din ako. Diskarte lang kailangan lalo sa panahon natin ngayon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for dropping by my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pahingi frenny 😍😭🀀🀀🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang sa kanta lang yan friend "Patingin tingin di naman makakain".hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha sana all may sisig 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kayang kaya mo yan.hehehe Php60.00 lang oh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

parang di kana active ahh di nakita nakikita h ahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Busy mag food marketing, nag deliver ako kanina pero di ako grab ah business namin yan.hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahhhh kaya pala siguro sabi mo masarap ka mag luto

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah syempre. Kailngan mabuhay lalo na ngayong pandemic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo nga ehhh

$ 0.00
3 years ago