Foodies101 : My Cheap Lunch

60 58
Avatar for Vladilus
3 years ago

I'm not rich and I'm not a choosy kind of person. Yeah for real, if you just know me personally you will hang out with me anytime,anywhere.

I ate breakfast but just a few bread and coffeeeee😍, but I will eat early today.πŸ˜‚ I usually eat at 2pm.

I prepared "Gisining Gulay with Sardines"πŸ‘‡πŸ˜πŸ˜š. Enjoy the view coz I love you!πŸ˜‚

Wait there's moreπŸ˜ŽπŸ‘‡( Want some? )πŸ˜‚

Okay done, now let me eat this food. Comment down below if you like this recipe, well like what I always say pm is the keyπŸ˜‚.

Visit my food articlesπŸ‘‡

Spicy Scrambled Egg

Ham & Vegie Bread

Or

Visit my"What if?"Β articlesΒ πŸ‘‡

Part1: Your born with super powers

Part2: You have 3 wishes

Part3: Pick Anyone for a date

Please like, comment and subscribe, it inspires me to share more ideas and new things. Thank you and God bless!

28
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Vladilus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vladilus
3 years ago

Comments

The very easy recipe. That's what I cook for my siblings when our parents are not around and I'm too lazy to cook something grand πŸ˜‚

P.S. I'm sure you can take better pictures than this to make the food look more attractive and appealing even if it's just a simple meal. Work out the plating and try other angles and I'm sure it'll be awesome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was actually working on that side πŸ˜‚, but the kids here were begging that they're so hungry. So instead of taking the best angle, yeah, I was in a hurry to serve them. HahahWell, next time my friend I'll fix this. 😎 Thank you and God bless!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand how it feels, there are kids in the house too, good thing they keep silent and wait until I get a good photos. They have too because I won't give them any of they annoy me πŸ˜‚ I'll look forward to your next food photos 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha do they're afraid of you.πŸ˜‚ I'll make it much better next time.πŸ˜†πŸ–’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed check on me too and subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang sarap naman. Pwde bang mag orde dalawang rice at isang gulay. Haha. At isang softdrinks hahaa. pa LBC dito sa davao. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article Vist my profile And Support me I will do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done subscribing my friend, visit my articles if you have time. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done Thanks Dear 😍😍😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice, sayang sana pwede mag send pic sa comment.hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ganyan din ulam namin kanina hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha tipid tips din.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sayang kasi mga veggies nmin dito sa ref lapit na malanta.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same Tau NG ulam ginisang sardinas sa papaya...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uy nice, sayang sana pwede mag send pic sa comment.hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, ubos npo ehhh hehe..πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gisining? πŸ˜‚ Yan pangalan? Taray effort yung ka in a. Hahaha magkano po isang order? πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha libre pag ikaw friend.hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sarap neto hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awts, meron ba, sorry dko naman npapansin, actually d nko ngppndot dun,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pag open ko na reply as spam daw. Below your comment nakalagay. Nawala yung chat mo kanina at reply ko. Be careful sa pag sroll down.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dko napapansin at halos dko nman pnpindot ung banda ng spam, kakabwesit nga e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok na na undo ko na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya sa left side ako nag scroll.hahaha baka maka perwisyo. Salamat friend. Sa PC lang pwede ma reverse?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha kaya nga e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Practicality,cheap but delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

AYOS BAKIT MO KO NIREPORT AS SPAM. KAINIS.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes quicky and easy meal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow we are almost the same. sardines din samin na sinabawan.. hahaha with malunggay at talbos ng kamote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I really like vegies. Share mo rin mukhang nakakatakam. Thanks for dropping here friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha wala akong magandang cam eh.. malabo kasi gamit ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thats a good fruit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's vegetables not a fruit.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just mistake

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow sarap nyan ahh. nakita ko dami mo na sponsor ahhh. ako isa lng hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha masarap talaga mura pa. Iwas iwas sa karne. 4 palang sponsors ko my friend.πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo nga dami na din yung 2+ is many

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow pre angvtagal mu nmn nag post na busy ka pala sa kaka luto... Hmm nagugutom na tuloy ako dito

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga my friend, busy ako ngayon. Dami ko ginagawa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok lg take your time khit nmn busy ka nagalaw nmn points mu eh..

$ 0.00
3 years ago