Foodies101:Mirienda Time ( Snack Time )

74 37
Avatar for Vladilus
3 years ago

Hi everyone,too busy now to write or read, I'm preparing for dinner, but before that I prepared a mirienda ( snack ), kids here are waiting for this mouth watering snack. I hope you enjoy it too.😍

Its pack with mayo,ketchup,vegies,egg and ham. Stir fry vegies,ham and egg separately. Then its up to you how will it taste and look like. A bit of sugar on top for glittery effect, you can also add cheese if you want.

Thanks I hope you like the view.😘hehehe

See you later everyone!

Sponsors of Vladilus
empty
empty
empty

23
$ 0.72
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Vladilus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vladilus
3 years ago

Comments

Yummy Sana ol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sarap sobra.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nag papa ingit pa inviting Kita dyan eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe. See you later my friend. Time to cook na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tumaas din ba points mo ngayon?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

40 parin. Mamaya siguro to biglang taas.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lahh sakin 2 beses na tumaas may kasabay pa nga ako eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ilang points kana? Stuck ako today busy nag laba din kasi ako.hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

41 heheheheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah okay, ayos ah growing na points mo. Biglang 100+ yan mamaya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May kasabayan ako pag tumaas sakin taas din kanya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ano naman lulutuin mo masarap? Penge hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gulay ang ulam. Ganito pag Friday..πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anong ulam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ginising sayote, tokwa't baboy with pipino.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh ok wag mo I smart padala hahahahs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Patay tayo dyan.hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pahingi naman pa smart padala hahahahhahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe marami pa dito. Ang mga bata grabe naka 4 slices na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha joke lng

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good capture. What is your the brand of your phone ? Clear picture and detailed. Can I take some I hungry in your shared photos hehehe. Yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shot via Huawei 5T. Oh sure I still few slices here.πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Phone. Can you deliver it for me? hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg hahaha. I have no spare phone.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Delicious pancakes , i will try to cook it soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not pancake my friend. Slice bread but I just fry it a bit. Looks brownish like pancake.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mukang pancake texture😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe look a like ng konti sa pancake.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga e,katakam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baka gawin ko ng midnight snack yung iba.hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes friend absolutely!πŸ˜† Thanks for the comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy dearπŸ₯°πŸ˜.nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks friend enjoy the view.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My stomach was crumbling because of your article hahahaha can i have some?

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Oh sure friend. I made a lot of this snack.πŸ–’πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhhh yummmmm!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

hihihiπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You like eating huh?!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Not too much, but I do like experimenting different food.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh! You like experiments just as scientists, you were a kitchen scientist!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Your so funny my friend.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know right! Because I'm clever.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

hahaha.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mayaman ka na baka naman.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Uy grabe sya, stuck points parin ba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ewan 49 palang daming notifs di ko na ma click isa isa daming gawaing bahay eh haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Sayang taas pa naman conversion rate ngayon. 100 points $1.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala kalahati na sakin kahit kakaunting oras pa lang ako dito.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Bagal sakin 162 points daoat ganitong oras 200-250 na ako.😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You better post more articles like those enticing ones. Short posts is lesser in points i think.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Yes, I need more viewers.πŸ€‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stick to writing food articles. That's your genre. Yoy need to have a single brand just like on IG.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

It looks delicious!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely yes!πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my friend.πŸ˜†πŸ–’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish to eat this with a nice yoghurt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Downloading this with a chilled bottle of yoghurt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚ Sorry friend. By the way cheers for the yogurt!πŸ˜†πŸ–’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks good! Have you named your merienda yet? It will be a lot better if cheese is added (As my tastes suggests hahaha). This food is best paired with a cold glass of orange juice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you can add cheese if you want.πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This snack is tempting o. Where can I get mine?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, I still got few slice here.πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago