Foodies101 : Breakfast

88 81
Avatar for Vladilus
3 years ago

To have a great start never skip your breakfast, yeah this is for real, my mama told meπŸ˜‚. They know what's best for us.

Before you do anything else, eat first make your stomach full so you can have energy on whatever ever your planning to do.😎

Here's my breakfast enjoy the view πŸ˜πŸ˜šπŸ‘‡

Oh yes! Want to try some?πŸ˜‚ Sure why not.

This one is my "Spicy Scrambled Egg " yeah you heard it right, I mean you read it rightπŸ€” .hahaha

Just like Scrambled Egg, I put Chili powder, Malunggay powder and seasoning. Actually all those powder I mentioned was all homemade. We dried them then used a food processor.

Okay done sharing this food of mine so everyone time to bash me, comment down below if you like this recipe well pm is the keyπŸ˜‚.

Visit my articles About Earning / Saving

πŸ‘‡

Maximize and save earnings from read.cash

View Ads and Earn Crypto

or

Visit my previous articlesΒ "What if?"Β πŸ˜‚πŸ‘‡

Part1: Your born with super powers

Part2: You have 3 wishes

Part3: Pick Anyone for a date

Please like, comment and subscribe, it inspires me to share more ideas and new things. Thank you and God bless!

38
$ 0.70
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Vladilus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vladilus
3 years ago

Comments

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for dropping my friend. Have a bless day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You don't have right to make us hungry 😭😭 I want all those foods πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah very easy to prepare it's good too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Big brother. Hw are you.😎😎😎😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm fine my friend.πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm enjoying to read your article 😊 write more do more, best luck 🎲 looking forward to your soon to publish articles stay safe I already try also cooking spicy scrambled egg, and cheesy creamy omelet πŸ˜‹ yum yum 🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thanks for dropping, I actually have an allergy with cheese and milk, and yes they say it's great too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would love to try some but the distance won't let me have it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's simple friend. All you need is in kitchen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel so hungry by seeing this things ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it's mouth watering, it's actually easy to prepare.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's look so yummy.πŸ˜‚ Thanks for reminding us tofor not escape our breakfasts because it is the important meal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah don't skip your breakfast you're Mom will get mad at you.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sadly I'm not with my mom right now. Hopefully I can be with my family soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh why working somewhere else?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. Im studying, but the opening of classes is moved again. We will have blended strategy for this school year.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see it now, don't worry you should focus in your studies now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, hopefully this crisis will end soon so we can attend school as usual.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah for now we'll just have wait.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. That the only we can do right now and Pray of course.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good information dude and your breakfast so yammyπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ Can i teste it????

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure friend it's so easy to prepare.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ny pleasure friend. Your welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahha thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dearπŸ₯°πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it's a wow!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sarap naman niyan hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Give it a try my friend it's bery easy to prepare.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pingi πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure na sure ikaw pa friend.hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha asan na? Gutom na rin akoπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala nakalahati ko na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha dimoko tinirhanπŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ilang kagat lang friend. Naubos kaagad.hahahaπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ang aga mu nmn gumising

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes friend, need eh daming food deliver mamaya. Omg 10km walk.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anu ba work mu?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala for now,πŸ˜‚ bali nag online business. Pre order then meet up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like what products you have

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pork Sisig, Sweet and Spicy Tofu madami. Gawin kong article yung iba.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was used to not eating my breakfast before and I always fool my mom telling her that I ate my breakfast but truthfully, I just gave it to the dogs or flushed it on the toilet lol.

But now, that small portion of breakfast you have there, isn't enough for me πŸ˜…

I wonder how you make those powders. I'm interested about making it as well πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well to dried up those chili and malunggay , you have to put them under the sun for 2-3 days straight, just cover them with nets so house flies won't fly around. Then when dried already you can blender but I prefer food processor. Oh bad my friend why didn't you eat your breakfast? Until now same habit?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that's too easy, I guess we can do that at home as well. Specially malungay, though it's a healthy vegie for some reasons I don't eat it, sometimes I do with small portions. Thanks for the idea.

I've changed my lifestyle ever since I became a volunteer in sign language. I was forced to eat breakfast because if I don't I will starve myself since most of the time we finish teaching some deaf past the lunch hours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well friend, If I'm your cook at your house you can't avoid me and my recipe.hahaha, specially those malunggay you will never notice that I will put that in every food you eat.haha coz it's already powdered right?πŸ˜‚ It's actually good for you rich in fiver and full of B vitamins.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha I guess the powdered one will work on me. This may sound gross but my stomach doesn't accept those malunggay leaves that's why I don't eat it πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No it's okay friend, your sensitive too?hahaha Oh well I don't like eating steamed Egg Plant, I got allergy after eating that veg. i got itchy skin.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess most of us are. It just vary from one person to another

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oww men i do that on my eggs too! I always wanted spicy foods. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really friend? Yeah me too I love spicy food.hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like spicy food. Pwede pala yan.. gawin ko nga one time.. Good morning.. Eat well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can try this friend, it's very simple and easy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh I will try that some times. Thank you for the idea. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Breakfast is a very important meal of the day, but many skip it which they should not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah everyone shouldn't skip their breakfast, that's where you get your energy in the morning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago