Ooops, I did it again

40 42
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

This article is just the continuation of my previous article last night which is the another achievement I unlocked this year, 2022.

So let's just start this article with a quote I read days ago. I saved it in my notepad and posted it in my noise.cash account.

I used this quote when I hit 500 views here on this site 2 days ago.

And again, I wanted to use this here.

"Your best moments aren't behind you. They are waiting for your arrival"

Things happen to you that you didn't anticipate to happen. You'll be shocked when you realize they're already in front of you. You can simply exclaim, "omg, I didn't expect this" or "myghawd, is this really happening?"

At first, I just told myself that as long as I can graduate from college here, I'll be fine; I'll be able to find that job right away. But as I studied, my perspective on life changed dramatically; I didn't expect to get good grades at first, but now I see that my grades are really high and competitive, which motivates me to pursue more and continue moving.

Not everything was easy for me in my first year of college. There have been times in my life when I have been quite depressed. We were required to study at home because there was also a pandemic. Because we were all inside the house and it was crammed, it was quite chaotic. And, as I already stated, our father also lost his job, making the situation at the time quite sad in terms of financial management. . Nonetheless, I continue to study.

I promised myself that no matter what, I would continue to study hard, and after two semesters, I obtained two certificates as a deans lister.

Dean's Lister - 1st Year First Sem
Dean's Lister- 1st Year Second Sem

And here it is, for the third time this year, my another victory!!

Dean's Lister- 2nd Year First Sem

Yey! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

I'm speechless, yet I'm incredibly proud of this fulfillment. Consider the fact that I was a single mother. My life is so hectic with raising my child, yet it turns out that I am also doing outstandingly well in school.

By the way, this was shared on the Facebook page of our department. The poster was late, and I don't anticipate the names of the achievers will be posted this week. Coincidentally, I just published an article about the confirmation letter yesterday.

Going back, after seeing this on Facebook, I immediately messaged my dad.

I am sarcastically asking for some money to buy some Jollibee but look at his reply.

As you know, my dad sometimes spoils us with money or foods every time that we will have honors or what. Yun ang namiss ko sakanya dati. Papa's girl pa ko noon.

But it's fine now. I knew he is so happy with my achievements in life. I know, he knows how competitive I am. He knows also how strong I am as well. Sometimes, I do understand if he is so strict because he just wanted me to get first a really wonderful life for myself and to my child... Yes, I do get it, Pa...

This achievement is dedicated to my parents and all those who inspire me to be a better person every day. To @Ruffa , @imanagrcltrst, @Pachuchay @Sydney2 @Kelzy @JRamona20 @Jijisaur @itsmeCguro @yhanne , @KirstenCassandra, @MrsPepper and ate @Jeaneth, I want you to know that I am so thankful to have you guys at my back. Salamat sa mga araw na kinakausap nyo po ako at ginugulo at kinukulit. Hahaha thank ful po ako pramis. Salamat po sa mga ate figure ko jan. Kayo po nagiging sandalan ko kapag badly need ko ng kausap.

Thank you so much to everyone who has surrounded me with good and happy energy!! 😍❀️😘

Published: January 26, 2022
Time: 4:24 PM PST

17
$ 5.88
$ 5.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Kelzy
+ 9
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Iko-congrats sana ulit kita pero baka umay ka na kakabati ko. Haha~ pero ivaaa talaga eh. πŸ™ˆ Sana hanggang sa pag-graduate is hawak pa din natin 'tong mga academic achievements natin hano? Assets din yan kapag nag-aapply na for work. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true asset yan. alam mo yan agad isa sa mga tinitignna ng HR kapag chinecheck na nila credentials ng candidate for employment hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats bhie. Proud Ate here❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat ate kooo!!!! your the best din po ate, parang andami ko dito co mommies na bestfriend ko talaga eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations my friend for these good achievements, I wish you more and more success... πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations ulit sa achievements mo both in acads and here sa read cash. Pero just like what your Papa said , matulog ka na hahaha 🀣 cutie ni Papa mo magreply eheh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaah ganyan yan eh, minsan nga lang ako sweet. Kayo ba lumabas na din dl nyo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Application pa lang meron samin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pero start na din kayo no? may subject kayong oblicon? hahaha ano year mo na nga be?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. 3rd year na me now kaya tapos na namin oblicon last year hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg now lang kami may oblicon. Grabe te iyak ang prof umayy πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Basta oblicon, good luck na lang masasabe ko bhie🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakooo feeling ko may bad experience ka sa oblicon bhie hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis! Nakakatuwa naman yang achievements mo, We're proud of you!πŸ€— Pagpatuloy mo lang sis, dito lang kami mangungulit paminsan minsan haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sigi kulit lang ate ung kakulitan naman nakaka good vibes iyan sa akin ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations uli mare, I am so happy for you, feeling ko naachieve ko din yung achievement mo😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kulang na lang ate ikaw mag sabit ng medal sa akin pag tungtung sa stage wahahahaha πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ thank you ateeeee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! I would be one of the happiest pag nakatapos ka na mare😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga ate after 2 more years may read at noise pa anu para makita nyo pa ko maka gradΓΊate 😍😍πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, para mainvite mo kami😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhh, ano kaya pakiramdam ng masama sa dean's lister? Diko pa naranasan yan ee sa tad ko baga naman hahaha. And hindi rason ang pagkakaroon ng anak para di kana mapasok jan lalo na if mas masipag kapa sa kalabaw πŸ€—πŸ€—. Congratulations πŸ‘πŸŽ‰πŸ‘πŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super fulfilling besh pwede na ko mamatay ganoyn! Hahahaaha. Pero seryoso, di ko sya ineexpect dahil busy mum ako. Mas may time pa nga ko dito at noise kesa mag aral wahahahahaaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaay! Congrats Dee. πŸ™Œ I sustain natin yan until graduation. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kahit consistent DL na lang no ati hahahaha ❀️ thank you ateeeeee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My rate na pakikipag usap mo sakin sa TG walang thank you thank you malaki pangangailangan ko haha charing! Galing galing naman yan 😍

Sipag at tiyaga lang lahat yan magiging worth it para na din kay junakis bebe β™₯️ Padayoooooon :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahahhahaa oy grabe, HR naman ako soon, pag apply mo sa kumpanya san ako nagwowork eh tanggapin kita agad πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sige na nga 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy, you are always welcme hehe! Masaya rin na naging friends tayo dito kasi may mga similarities talaga tayo! hehe! Again, congratulations for being on the dean's lister!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakoooo fi nga halata baka kung gemini ka eh ikaw tlga twin sister ko ❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. I'm so proud of youuuu. Sa lahat ng napagdaanan mo sa life you can still manage to be a great achiever, and I know in the near future matutupad mo lahat ng pangarap mo for you and your family. Love youuuu, siswa! πŸ₯°πŸ’“

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much ghorl! Super thankful at na meet ko kayo dito. Grabe ung positive vibes eh. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natouch naman ako dito beh hehe.. Thank you.. You should give yourself a slight tap on your shoulder for doing a good job. Despite everything eh naretain mo ang spot mo as deans lister, congrats beh!

And epic yun Papa mo eh hahaha. Pinatulog ka agad, pero I am sure sya ang pinkamasaya sa naachieve mo, hehe..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate kain ako ng kain kasi mukang deserve ko naman hahaha.

Tas nag reply 3am ng madaling araw ate hahaha. Thank you ate ko ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome beh, again congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so happy for you langga. You are a great achiever! It's very rare to be in dean's list and you have it. You're name is in the list and it means you're truly hardworking, genius and a dreamer Langga.

I want to tell you that I'm really proud of you.πŸ₯° Continue what you've started. We are here always to support you. Congratulations Langga!πŸŽ‰β€οΈπŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat ate naiiyak naman ako πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on 500 views and on your academic achievements!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations too indeed what you are doing is amazing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago