K&M

28 39
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

There are certain tales that, like the love letters we got, are worth sharing. For today, I'd want to tell you about some of the finest partnerships I had many years ago.

My second boyfriend's name was K. Wile M was the third one. They are both fine men, and I believe they are worthy of a second opportunity, but we didn't get one since, at the time, I let them go because I was the issue.

I went out of love.

And they don't really deserve me.

And I don't deserve them.

K and I met on Facebook, and our love tale lasted 18 months. Being in a long-distance relationship was really difficult. He was from Tuguegarao, and I live in Manila. After 18 months, I decided to call it quits since I was falling in love with the third man, M.

Am I really in love at that time??

M was one of my classmates, and we both lived in the same barangay. M was also kind to me. We're truly the best pals. I ended things with him because, as I previously said, I just regard him as a friend.

I regret letting go of K that time because for me, K was my First love but the reason for me why I decided to terminate our love story was due to the distance we had that time. I was an idiot at the time and was not a fan of LDR.

K and M are two individuals that take their work extremely seriously. I want to return with K, but have you ever gotten the sense that you want to return but it's just not possible? This is how I felt for the first several months that we were apart. I adored that person, and I must say that I cherish the times we had, despite the fact that it was all done over internet.

As for M, I regret that I only consider him a friend. everything we do together is just pure friendship really. I regret that I labeled the person even though love is not really the same as K's.

K and M,

I'm not sure precisely where you are right now. And I'm not sure whether you have children or are enjoying your life to the fullest. But I want you to know that you two, K and M, are already part of me. Years ago, while I was battling psychologically, you two brought some brightness into my life. Thank you for being such excellent warriors for me while the commander was such a jerk.

I'd want to apologize if I treated you differently than you expected, M. I understand how much anguish I caused you, which is why I chose to ghost you and never had a genuine closure.

Thank you, K, for sometimes inquiring how I was. You know I'm in good hands and in a solid relationship right now, but you're continually checking in to make sure I'm okay. That I am aware of. And I appreciate it. I want you to know that there is still a bit of you in my heart that I will cherish forever because that piece is already a part of me that I can't live without. Thank you for your patience, but I'm afraid I won't be able to return. I want you to spend your life blissfully with someone who will appreciate and love you unconditionally because you deserve it. I'm certain you'll find an awesome spouse, K.

In fact, I have many regrets regarding my relationships. However, I have learned a great deal so far. When you're in love, it's just like that. I've discovered that it's not only about having a good time. Sometimes you wonder whether you actually love this person. or do I just need someone who loves me?

To all of my readers, I hope you take some time to pause and evaluate your relationship with your partners. Remember, you must be devoted to your spouse and ensure that your love circulates and is reciprocated.

PUBLISHED: FEBRUARY 11, 2022
TIME: 2:28 PM PST

13
$ 0.69
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Hanzell
+ 7
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

My first relationship is 2 years LDR too. Our relationship was 4 years. I regret not saying what I felt at that moment because I am immature. I was 16 at that time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same 16 lang din ata ako non... grabe neneng nene pa talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awts ,ang saket naman pala neto. Pero ganun talaga ,mostly sa LDR di nagwo work. But I wish that the three of you could find the person na nilaan sa inyo. Lahat kayo, deserve nyo pa rin sumaya😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thankful naman sis sa mga years na pinagsamahan namin and hindi na un mawawala sa isip ko. they are good guys actually...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think, lagi talagang may regret when it comes to relationship. It's a good thing that you learn from your past relationships and you acknowledge your mistakes thru out your relationship. I'm hoping for the best for you and for your ex's. I hope you are happy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for the words twiddly.crochet. I really learned a lot from those relationships I had with them...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di mo pala kaya ang LDR dee no. Hehe. Sabagay, it's trial and error eh. It's about finding what works best for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako ate nag promise na ko na di na ko papayag sa LDR. Mahirap eh di sya for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is indeed a trial and error basta may natutununan sa lahat ng experiences hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ses ganun naman talaga tho nakaka sad din. Sa 3rd talaga ako naawa eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's hope that they see this wherever they are..., and that they're living a good life!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaaha I think they are not into this so I will just leave it here .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww, pero at least you learn a lesson from these namam. And you're happy na right now. Pero LDR, ilan lang ata talaga nakaka ligtas sa ganyan ano 🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah after ng samin sabi ko ayoko na ng LDR. di ko bet wahahaah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka di talaga dila para sa'yo, Sis. Meron oa diyan, wag na sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uyyy wahahah di kaya ako sad ghorl naalala ko lang saka wala mai content eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba. Wahaha. Buti naman. Magiging mas happy ka na niyan mamaya kapag dumalaw na si Rusty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So u m3an di talaga kayo nagkita ni K? Di sya nag effort na lumuwas ng Manila to see you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

theres another story ate, nung nakipag hiwalay ako kay 4th, nag kita kami ni K pero biglaan lang. single na ko that time... pero di na nasundan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

so di talaga kayo meant to be

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yess ate tanggap ko naman na saka di na ko umaasa kasi matagal na din naman un

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama, lero may mga what if talaga noh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy na pinursue ko ulit ldr even though sobrang nasaktan ako sa past, there are times where I really want to let go kasi takof ako..pero luckily she didn't allow me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know wherever they are Langga, I'm sure they are happy with you right now. It's part in our life langga. Sometimes we decide on a one thing and later on we realize from it. It's part in our life langga. Both of them became part in your life that give you brightness even in a little time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayun nga ang mganda doon ate, happy memories naman po iniwan nila sa akin. Sila ung mga lalaking hindi naging sakit sa ulo saa totoo lang lalo na si K.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga. I'm happy for you unlike mine nang iwan ng mga masasakit na memories Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nako ate, sa first ex at 4th ko pinaka malala as in...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta love na talaga Langga makaka experience talaga tayo ng sakit.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago