"$100 or a Bitcoin?"

23 45

PUBLISHED: MAY 22, 2022 TIME: 3:00 PM PST ARTICLE: 115

As I watched the video of a man asking two young girls whether they wanted a $100 or a Bitcoin, I became increasingly irritated since they only acknowledged dollars. As far as I can tell, the video that surfaced online occurred years ago, therefore I assume that the girl in the video had a solid reason. Whoever knows if Bitcoin will ever reach a four-digit dollar value?

Anyway, if you asked me today, I would choose Bitcoin and hold it for 5 years. Isn't it possible that it would hit another ALT? So how about you?

Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

Greetings first to my lovely sponsors! Thank you so much for renewing some of your sponsorships to me. ❤️✨

Anyways, speaking of some tag questions, I have here some lists that I chosen to answer. I quiet missing these kind of questions because you know, I've been so dramatic these past few days and my writings on the previous ones are so damn full of emotions. Well, let's try some relaxing questions to answer. Feel free to join this prompt oki?


Adopt a puppy or a baby?

Parenting is one of the most hectic jobs and this a lifetime responsibility so for me, I would rather adopt a puppy than adopting a child.

Well, this is still 100% not sure but if ever that I need to adopt a child because for some reason, I would choose a baby than an Esther-type of a girl. (Hehe you probably know this if you watched Orphan)

Be an FBI agent or a police detective?

I like spying so I can do both here. But of course if I only need to pick one, I want to become police detective. I love to investigate and do research so I am okay with this type of job.

Be constipated or have diarrhea?

I would rather feel constipated than having a diarrhea because being constipated is one of the things I can easily deal with. But when it comes to diarrhea, no way specially when I am at school or outside. 🙈

Be born in the future or the past?

If I were given a chance, I would like to be born in the past not like stone or ice age ha? Mga year 70's to 80's lang and I want to be born in America ganoyn.

Be homeless or in jail?

I would choose to be homeless and do begging in the streets rather than being in jail because you harmed others. Mindset ba, mindset.

Be utterly heartbroken or single?

It is better to stay single and have some mingles!! Hahaha lol. But to be honest, I would rather choose to be alone that to be in a toxic relationship.

Beauty or Intelligence?

Of course, what is beauty if your brain is empty? Of course I would choose intelligence over being pretty. At least, if I am genius, I can still make money to make myself beautiful.

Boiled or Fried eggs

I like both and as of now, I like it to be boiled because I wanted to get away eating some fried dishes.

Get $4000 a week for the rest of your life or $3,000,000 right now?

In a year, there is 52 weeks. Let's say that I am 24 years old now and I think I can live another 30 more years. So I have 1560 weeks times $4000 each week. Meaning to say, I can still accumulate $6,240,000.

Okay, so I think the best way is to choose this $4000 every week and enjoy life, eating healthy so I can still accumulate more 💲💲💲

Immortality or infinite money?

I wanted to be immortal so I can still be able to do different things.

Speak any language fluently or be able to talk to animals?

I like to speak many languages just like Dr. Jose Rizal. To talk with animals is quiet weird.


And there you have it, have fun also answering some of the tag questions guys!

Thank you for stopping by my article for today! If you still haven't read my previous articles, here are these:

11
$ 7.79
$ 7.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @JustMyRambles01
+ 8
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Magaling sa pagiging police detective ang mga babae kaya go tayo dyan hahahaha. Bitcoin din ako kahit risky.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahaha true!! Pag mga babae kahit walang degree sa ganyang eh magaling mga yan mang stalk.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May lahi ni Conan hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Up to Police Detective. I can be your Partner and lulutasin natin ang kasamahan sa earth! Hiyahhhhhhhhh! Hahahahs. But seriously talaga no, sana mag ask satin ng question na yan Bitcoin or $100 qalang pagdadalwang isip, maga Bitcoin ako 🥴

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaa ayan kakanuod mo po yan ng detective Conan ihhhh. Pero pwede no?

Nako dapat di lang tanong, as in bibigyan ka tlga Bitcoin hahaha. Okay na ko sa isa pramis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwd! Arat na kasi hahahaha.

Yon ngaaa, kahit half lang meseye ne me 🤤🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahaha kahit kalahati no tapos worth 5 million pa naks sarap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course I will wholeheartedly choose bitcoin and neglect the $100 cos I believe the coin will surely grow

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope someone would ask me that and give me a Bitcoin if ever I choose it. Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro for now puppy muna ako sis hehe. Baka hindi ko pa kaya maging mother hehe. Pero someday di ba? I will save this sis, gusto ko rin sumagot hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super hirap maging mother eh. Pero pag cat or any pet lover ka parang okay pa sakin. Pero di nmn kami tipong binibilhan ng stroller ung cat namin wahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jusko dzai, hindi mo ko mapapaampon ng ng katulad sa Orphan haha. Kahit bayaran pa ko ng milyon, magulat nalang ako sinasaksak na pala anak o asawa ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nako di talaga ayoko din. pinsan ko nga dati ayoko alagaan eh whaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang ung sa Maguad siblings ung kwento no. Grabe lang eh. Ayoko tlga nyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Horror ba yang Orphan dee?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Psychology na may pagka thrill. Lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Torn ako dun sa FBI agent at police detective. Parehas maganda eh, pwede bang part time ung isa wahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dapat isa lang ate wahahahaa pero mas maganda tlga ung mala detective ka hihi .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I imagined talking to the animals, is the lion or tiger will listen to me and not to give some harm? heheheh..

Nice din ito sis ah.. Ma save nga heheheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyyy gawa na ate dali 🙈❤️

Abangan ko mga prompt nyo ganto ha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon if wala ng maisulat at feel sagutan ang mga ganyang tanong hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano na meron? HAHAAHAH kakabalik ko lang dahil dayoff, namiss ko kayoooo. Nakakamiss manatili dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoyyy anyare na huhu maski ako na busy at di gaano makapag basa kasi nag finals kami sa school eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago