Have Nice Sleep

20 83
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

What should you do when getting tensed and stressed?

I often think about the past and the uncertain future.

I waste plenty of time thinking about various problematic issues in life. Naturally, it helps build tension and I get stressed out of nothing. I guess many of you also face it in your daily life.

The best way out is to read a sweet novella. Take out old classic literature. You can also listen to quality music. Sometimes, engagement in practicing a hands-on device or instrument may help in a big way.

Fortunately, I like classical music. World literature is also very close to my heart. And, electronic devices are also my best nonliving friends. I can spend a lot of time on these subjects. So, my thinking habit about problems in life is a sheer waste of time and energy.


Have a nice sleep after hard work.

Blogging is not hard work. Please don't mind my blogger friends. Having spent most of the time thinking and writing may get us into deep mental fatigue.

  • All of us need a handful of hands-on work. Every day comes with fresh offerings. But, the daily grinding needs common hands-on work that may keep our time full.

  • Extend your hands in your household work. Please don't depend on any other family members, such as parents and partners. Let your body burn some calories in the household work.

  • Finally, have a nice sleep after hard work.

Have at least seven to eight hours of sleep regularly.

Image Source: I created a GIF using my title texts, and photos by Alyson McPhee, bruce mars on Unsplash.


Closing remarks

  • What could be better than a sound sleep of seven to eight hours every night after the completion of a day's grinding?

  • Get up early in the morning and start the day with a positive spirit.

  • Extend yourself in your household work, and then professional work.

Remember that the Sun rises after the dark night every day.

Image Source: Pablo Heimplatz on Unsplash.


Postscript

I admit that I waste time thinking unnecessarily about the past and uncertain future.

I also often waste time thinking a lot about the problematic faces of life.

Instead, I must engage in daily work and have enough sleep every day.

Do you also face the same issues in your everyday life?

The remedies are in our hands only. Let us make use of it.


Sponsor of this article:-

Image Source TheGuy – Follow him on Noise and Hive for more insights.


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2022 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at  

OdyseeLinkedInTwitternoise.cashread.cashpublish0x, and Facebook

Lead Image: I created a GIF using my title texts, and photos by Alyson McPhee, bruce mars on Unsplash.

All other images are either drawn/created by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#life #selfcare #lifelessons

August 22, 2022

17
$ 2.41
$ 1.01 from @TheGuy
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 11
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Sleep is most important for human body

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are correct!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our bodies is like a battery and we need two things to fuel it; good food and good sleep.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You mention the two most important needs - food and sleep.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's important to have a decent amount of sleep if we want to be productive. When we keep pushing ourselves without resting, what we are trying to do or achieve would still be halted when we break down and the body demands for that rest. I was tired yesterday but when I noticed I couldn't push anymore, I slept. I woke up this morning feeling refreshed and ready to attack the day with enthusiasm.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You nicely explained why regular rest is a must.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I take around 5 to 6 hours sleep in the night, because of read.cash and noise.cash, however, I will try to sleep for 7-8 hours. Thankyou

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Less than 6 hours of sleep per day may affect our health.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And it is my routine. Meaning I should change my routine and sleep a bit early. I usually go to bed after 1 am and get up at around 6 to 6:30 am

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think you are in control.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A relaxed mind can definitely sleep well. As you said even after a hard work we get to sleep well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sleep can help to relieve stress.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Social media addiction including the dot cash sites putting me in stress ( always thinking about writing) too . So it is good if I could adopt your advice.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I try to sleep well if I can't meditate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A good sleep relieves our tiredness of the day. If sleep is not good, the day is not good. Your words are exactly what we need a peaceful sleep after hard work.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sleep is complementary to work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But curiously, of those moments where you feel bad, it is when you come out of the holes the most renewed and changed. I love meditating, it's what helps me the most to get out of bad times.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Meditation empowers peace. If you are meditating, you are one step ahead toward peace.

$ 0.00
1 year ago