Revelations

35 63
Avatar for Triumph_101
3 years ago

My eyes are opening.

There's a lot of questions that I have to ask.

Why do we live in this way.

Whats the point of love.

Why do we act like we have more than one life .

What if the devil is cursed .

Why is everything about God a debate.

What if being born is dying and dying is birth .

Why are the ones we are working hard to keep never actually stays.

Imagine human without gods.

They say good prevail over evil but why ,why does it take so long .

Am holding my destiny in my hands but the pains and chaos in this world is making it loose .

My vision is blur .

Have you ever thought ,is this world just imaginary.

I wrote this knowing the express way to hell.

Sponsors of Triumph_101
empty
empty
empty

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Triumph_101
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Triumph_101
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I'll do that now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subs done πŸ’• You haven't subscribed my account.... please subscribe me back πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I'll do that now πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Born is dying, dying is birth good caption,You subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I just did

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

TY dear you touch me Everytime with your writing. Many needs to hear this word and not be depressed anymore

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww..like, you're just the perfect person for this platform. I knew you had it in you

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

Oshayyy burst my head πŸ˜‚ anyways thanks a lot .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am speechless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯° thanks so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's such a rough world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much Dee_Scribes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely written Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I'll check it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Captivating, Atimes i feel the pain and emotions reminds us that we are humans My thinking may be twisted but it is wat it us

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

True and thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Grooming 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heyyy😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's good boss?!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me boss ?πŸ˜‚ I'm no boss oo .... you're the boss

$ 0.00
3 years ago