Random Introspection

7 69
Avatar for Tomi-Ajax
1 year ago

I was wandering around the astral world, moving from one realm to another at a speed greater than the speed of light.

While I was having fun doing this, the temperature change in the physical world began drawing my attention to my earthly body that lie on the bed. I was reluctant to let go of my adventure.

Instead I felt like wandering more, but I couldn't neglect the physical urge as the temperature has fallen significantly thereby causing unbearable cold. The noise of the rain drops pattering the rooftops plus that of the storm making eerie sound filled my ear drums.

Slowly and reluctant I was drawn into my breathing 6ft tall body lying on the bed by the unseen force that binds every spirit to its body.

Fitting back into my body, I immediately took control as I opened my eyes and my brain began feeding me information precessed from the raw signals given to it by the senses.

I realized that there was a downpour, Immediately I went to close my windows to reduce the cold in the room, I began feeling sleepy once again as the weather was ideal for a good sleep.

I thought to my self before I lay back on bed; "why not check the time." Then I reached out for my phone and lo and behold; It was 15 minutes past six am.

"Jumping Jehoshaphat", I screamed as the thought of sleep flew away from my head.

The gloomy ambiance gave a false impression and made me thought the time was still around 3am to 4am.

Baby steps into reading

I have begun reading as I promised, starting with the book titled; "THE RICHEST MAN IN BABYLON" by George S Clason.

I got an e-book copy from a friend via telegram since a month ago. I only began reading few days ago and I have been learning a lot from the book.

Just like I wrote about friendship yesterday and how it is important for you to appreciate your friends, I ensured to say "thank you" to this friend of mine this morning, for sending me the book. I can't talk much about the book now, as I have only read 27% of the book.

About BCH

Currently as I am writing this I am feeling bad due to the dip in the crypto market and especially that of BCH. Bitcoin cash is the only crypto asset I currently hold. And now the dip is really getting dipper. Sometimes I wished; I have changed some of my Satoshi into a stable coin when the price was still high.

It really sad that for the past four months BCH hasn't been able to break the 500 dollar yoke. Looking at my wallet makes me feel grumpy

Seven months User

On the second of May; I automatically became a seven months user on this platform, and on the fourth; I also became a seven months user on noise cash.

It been really an amazing journey and I am giving thanks to God for the fortuitous encounter of both platforms.

Through both platforms I have been able to meet new friends physically and online, who have contributed to my knowledge. Also the earnings from both platforms have been a blessing to my life.

I have always tried my best to introduce this platform to anyone who is willing to listen or ask questions. It would be bad of me to withhold knowledge and information that could be a blessing to other people's life

My Hive journey

I remembered my first hive account was created on the 28th of February this year by a generous person I requested to create one for me, but I misplaced my keys and my lack of seriousness coupled with the complexity of retrieving my keys made me lost the account.

Now after more than two months, I have finally opened an account thanks to @Amazing-grace ; who I got to know through this platform. He taught me how to create an account. And hopefully I would make good use to of it just like I did for read and noise cash.

_______

I am TomiAjax on noise cash, Remember we can be friends on noise cash by just click on the link👆

Thank you for reading

21
$ 5.58
$ 4.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Belozoriana
$ 0.07 from @Ling01
+ 17
Sponsors of Tomi-Ajax
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tomi-Ajax
1 year ago

Comments

Bro you are like one of the few people that I know that still uses noise cash regularly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, it is a part of me. And I enjoy the platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My hive account haven't been use for a while now. I just don't feel any urge to start hihi

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Same here, I haven't made any post yet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'd really love to read that book. But, sadly, I'm all covered for this Month. Perhaps, in the next month, no? Congratulations on your Seventh Month here on read.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are indirectly reading here on read cash. Thanks for the congratulatory message

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah... Maybe. Lol You're welcome, good sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago