Officially signing off

18 292
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Last Friday was the last day of my substitution thus this Monday I officially sign off as a teacher to the school I work with.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

Happy Monday everyone, especially to my dear sponsors. I hope you start your week with a bang. Keep safe always and God bless.

My 1 month and half substitution end last Friday. Time flies so fast whenever you love what you are doing and I don't want to leave yet. It sadden me at the same time I am happy. It's a mixed emotions. I don't know what I've felt really. Tonight I bid goodbye to the GC that my school staff had and I gave my heartfelt thanks to them. They are so warm and they treat me very nicely. They are all pleasant and kind. I will surely missed them.

Today is an ordinary Monday. I didn't wake up early prepare myself and went to school. A routine that I used to. It's sadden me, especially the school works and all. Haysss. Though I am happy because I could stay in the house, stay in the bed for how long I'd like but still there is this pinch in my heart that long for the daily routine. At some point I know I it will end sooner or later maybe I just overreacting or over played my role. I shouldn't have, I guess. Maybe I wouldn't feel this way right now. 😓

On the other side of it, I am grateful because I could resume my workout and my healthy routine. No more, fast meal, can goods and preserve food because I need to rash to work and I need to pack something for lunch. Most times can goods are the fast to prepare for lunch. So since I don't have to rash things every morning, I already have the opportunity to cook food for myself that is much more healthy than I consume when I was working. Since I had plenty of time in my hand earlier I went to the town earlier this morning to inquire the requirements for my salary claim. I visit my friend @Zhyne06 in her house and we had long conversation of how's life doin, plans and career. I also buy fruits and oatmeal for me to have some healthy food that would get along with my workout. I also start resuming my work out finally! 😁

I had two workout this afternoon jump rope and freestyle including plank, leg exercises, and arm exercises. And I had oatmeal with banana as dinner. And while eating I remember how I eat so much this past few months and I regretted it huhu. I know I can control my binge eating but I let food ruled again. So yeah, I should expect the consequences. Anyways so much about it, I can't keep blaming myself and regretting therefore move on and do something about it.

I know and I accepted already that my journey of being a teacher in that school had ended and I am officially signing off as there staff yet I know I have new journey to take and that is to myself. I am grateful of the experience and I will bring it in my lifetime wherever I am.

Thank you for reading. I appreciate you all God bless.

10
$ 12.66
$ 12.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.04 from @Talecharm
+ 5
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Comments

Bittersweet maamsh no. Sagdi ra puhon kay ma permanent na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lageh huhu cge ra charge nlng tos experience makadugang natu gamay.. puhon mamsh ikaw pud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kana kay naka sub naka madam, dili madugay matagaan nakag item ana. Salig lang 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dam .. salamat sa motivation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes naman, mahaba na me time mo. But may plano kapa naman bumalik sa pagtuturo diba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Naman antay lng Naman ako may item sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When one journey ends one journey will going to start, maybe God has a better plan for you, just wait for it and goodluck 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for this warm words Dii. I believe it as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fight fight fight ma'am oie makaya ra gyud na nimo ikaw pa, kamo pa na mga teacher don't settle for less support kayko ninyu mga teacher

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you love. You're always be that person nga mo left og spirit sa uban. Aja fighting hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tropa kadin pala ni Zhyne.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ayy opo hehe mare ko po iyon 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The next journey of your life would be challenging just take it easy, look beyond about good things. Again good luck 🤞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Maam, so happy for you. Teacher man pud diay ka hehe. Asa ka naka duty Maam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Dom, ohm pa sub2 lng sa karun. Sa mabuhay tong previous naku nga bag I Lang nag end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to good work still sis. Take time to rest, and then rethink strategies to achieve plans and dreams :) cheers also to next journey forward.. God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, for the warm words it motivates me to look forward the next journey with positivity. I appreciate it so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago