expected Unexpectedly

23 31
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

June 10, 2022

Hello! Hello! Hello everyone! Today is Friday and it's flyday. Much of you here is happy because weekends is waving. Some of you as well don't really mind since weekend still calls for work, no days off. But let's be grateful for another successful week that we survive. Praise God for all his blessings and graces that we received.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

Hello as well to my wonderful sponsors. I hope you'll have your rest this weekend. Stay safe to both of you. God bless.

Today is such an expectedly unexpected day. If you know what I mean lol. Those day that you expect that things will be unexpected that is how the title came to be. Two things actually happened today expectedly unexpected.

First, is that all the applicants, since I shared to you that I am currently applying for a job, we are expected to pass our requirements today but a last minute meeting was called by the school principal for us to talk about some errand that we need to address next week on our application process. Since, I wasn not prepared for it to happened, I came late. It's embarrassing but it's better late than never.

The second thing is my bale. It arrived today and I never thought it would be because the partner courier did not give me a notice regarding the delivery. So it was a surprise to me. But no worries because I already paid the items. All I need to do is received it. Since I am in a meeting, I had hard time recieving my parcel. Anyhow I received it without any problem and I went home with a big smile in my face.

Feedback

Overall I am satisfied. It's all beautiful. And worth it. It's my first time selling and I guess it will be worth it. Right after I open the bale, I already sold 10 pieces. I only sell them in a very affordable price. Ranging 50 to 100 pesos only, around 1 to 2 dollars only. The quality are very nice and why selling them cheap? I don't sell it cheap, to tell you honestly, I could have profit, if it will all be sold, doubled from my capital. I am also a buyer so I could feel my soon buyers as well if how would they feel regarding their purchase. And I want them all to be happy. I want them all to say that it's all worth it. I could relate to them if I would be satisfied with my purchase if ever I would buy it myself. So the range of 50 to 100 pesos is already a mind blowing. Expected Unexpectedly indeed 😅.

100 pesos/2 USD
I modeled my own bale
100 pesos only

Before I open my bale, I prayed the Lord give him thanks and ask for his blessings. I do hope and pray my small business would grow. I hope that I could sell them all. I hope many will support me. After opening it I praise God that there are many pretty designs. And I praise God my neighbors and friends supported me. 🥰

I am so happy today, I enjoy what I am doing and it relieved me from so much stress and overthinkings. I hope I will be bless with this journey. That would be all for today friends. Thank you for your time. God bless.

9
$ 4.23
$ 4.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 2
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

Comments

More clients to patronize your business. Would so much love to own one of those shorts. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear. I love to sell you one if you are in the neighborhood 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless you!! I'm glad you're happy and God bless your business!! and I love the clothes and it's at a good price!! hits!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well done! I pray that your business will continually grow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you clee. I hope and pray as well. I know it will not be easy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i am so happy for you ate. i hope your business grow and you passed the job.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thnak you so much dennis. I appreciate you wishing me those things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such an affordable price and quality. You should pursue that ko of business it's good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you natsu 😊 I hope and pray it will grow 🙏😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng bale na nakuha mo sis.. hehe.. sure na sure papatok yan kasi mura at magaganda..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis ehh worth it Ang risk for my first time experience..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations maamsh! Kabarato jod. Diri unta has duol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Barato Lang ta maamsh Kay arun iwas butoy ginansya 😁😁 bitaw mamsh Sayang layu ka puhon basin mo expand nani ako business 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magandang negosyo yan sis,magaganda ang kalidad ng mga shorts at mura pa,sa panahon ngayon we need to think a ways on how to earn money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis Kasi Ang hirap na Ng panahon ngayun sis naku pag nakatunganga gutom.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your business would grow and I pray a lot of people would see the quality you have to offer. I wish you the very best in this venture. Well done, my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend 🥰. This words add my confidence and erases my what if's in my journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay for you to doubt and ask "what if" but knowing how impressive and consistent you are, I have no doubt you will thrive. Well done.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

❤️❤️ thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anytime 🤗😊😍🥰🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This business of yours will yield growth. I really love those short knickers and if I were over there, I would gladly come to patronize you because I love wearing them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy to hear that cess 🥰. I hope and pray 🙏😇 if only you are near I will have many buyers already 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago