What a Waste of Time!!

25 49
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago
Mine

Good evening lovelies....how was your day? I had a pretty boring day but also a busy one... My daughter started her annual exams today and she finished her first exam by afternoon.. it was her language exam and she wrote "Hindi" paper. She said she wrote well and I believe her because she is a good responsible girl. And we spent a good number of hours in training for her exams as well... she came home an hour early today as there was no other classes. She ate and slept for a while. She woke up and sat to study for her next subject examination that is Environmental sciences.. she is very interested in that subject and I'm sure she would finish it by tomorrow morning as it's her day off tomorrow as a part of study leave. Friday is her next exam...

Coming to me, my chair that I sit and write has been broken since a year. I actually sit in a bar chair to work because I do not have space in my house to put office chairs or tables.. it is very congested. So, I went to pick a new chair today and selected a nice mall to do so. I have been using my current chair from 8 years. I bought this from my first payment from the blog I have worked before called "Bubblews".. I received $50 in my PayPal as my first payment which I withdrew and bought this chair for almost $30. It has served me for so long and since one year, it's screws has loosened and it is not useful at all these days.. Also, it does not have back support and hence, my back is hurting a lot these days whenever I'm trying to post an article or spend some time on Read or Noise..

I totally failed to select a chair to fit the requirements in my room... big whoooppp you guys!!!! . My laptop is on a table that is much higher than these normal chairs that do not have proper measurements to raise according to my needs. I saw around 50+ chairs, none matched.. from simple to expensive.. I found nothing.. literally felt like I have wasted all evening in the shop and instead I could have simply spent that time productively on read and noise ughh.. I just came home as well, which is very late.. so I have no energy to make dinner as well and thus I'm just gonna have some fruit and a glass of milk to end the day. Such a boring day over all...

How was your day guys? lemme know in the comments... Shout out to my sponsors

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours bloggingly

@Theblackdoll

18
$ 3.03
$ 2.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

But at least sis, you did everything to find the perfect match for your lappy though it seems that your time had been wasted

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ow Dolly! That is such an unfortunate event.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh indeed :/ whoop whoop!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Productive , I was asked to go for some travel fun with my friends but I said no don't know why guess I wasn't in the mood and just a few days I started posting in readcash and wanted to make lots of posts today . Gladly that no helped me a lot , I was able to make two posts . Haha 50+ chairs still didn't got , the last option is online then. But Next time don't go for more or again time will be wasted lol .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would never ever go for online purchase because I need to sit on it and check the comfort myself

I'm glad you are here by the way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehe me too !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still had a good yesterday despite the annoyance I felt so early in the morning. We can't really avoid things especially if it's not going as planned. Aigoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, the opposite is happening to me, the table is lower than my chair and I spend the whole day looking down

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh no.. you need to change position before it changes your posture

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Usual day at the office a busy and boring one😂 Try too look some swivel chair online. Perhaps it would suit your taste😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really have a special gem right there and fully understand you.. my day was boring too and I just want to spend the rest of it reading amazing articles.. wish your little one success and send my greetings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you King, Hugs :)) so happy to see you again in my posts. Hope things are okay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think me and your daughter will get along so well. I am very much interested in Environmental Sciences. It was one of my favorite courses when I was in high school. That's why I majored in Science in college.

If only you were near, I will let my dad make one for you. He is so good at making furniture. In our house, most of our furniture is made by him. I think my dad is just skillful because he's so good at carpentry and engineering things. If only you really were, for sure he will make one for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The mere fact that you said you will make your dad make one for you speaks volumes about your character... such a blessed soul. Thank you!! I appreciate your gesture and yeah I can't wait for my daughter to grow up and start writing here and be friends with all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally understand you, it pisses me off too when i spend a lot of time looking for a particular thing i want to buy.

i do hope you find what you want and soon too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah thanks.. no productivity bugs me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I fully understand you, when we take the time to buy something, and can not find what we want, we get really tired and discouraged. I hope you can find the chair you are looking for. Take care of yourself and your comfort, my dear. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes it happens that we can't find what we exactly want but hope you will it soon best of luck for your daughter exams results

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Language subject exam is easy to get common the questions but hard to finish in time as it needs much time to finish all questions. I ways used to skip at least one question for just lack of time. I hope your kid finishes the exam nicely and good luck to her. And I can suggest you to use normal height tables then you can have a normal sized chair that would make the job easier.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh a chair -table matchmaking day. That is tiring indeed!

loose screws on your chair !... My brain cells were raising their hands saying "me too".

Anyway sis. You will get that fitting chair. Hopefully soon. For now, take deep breaths

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another normal day for me, I understand what you mean we need the perfect chair to do our work, the same is here when I need to study. I wish your child success in the exams. By the way, a very beautiful color photo, you look pretty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So mam is frustrated today! Hmm. Chair issue. The most demanded issue in Indian politics. Sorry for, off topic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha that's a brilliant comment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why not just make a custom chair to fit your table? Btw, your broken chair served you really well. I don’t think I have ever used something I bought for that long.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was gonna ask the same thing. Have someone customize it ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago