Valentine's Laughs!!!

25 46
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago
Pixabay.com

Good evening my loves, as today is Valentine's day, today is the biggest enemy of me as I never had my valentine to celebrate with nor I cared about this commercialized holiday lol.. But, as a person who appreciates love, caring, respect and affection sort of feelings, I decided to spread some love towards others today and that is why decided to make a valentine's jokes post.. read below and enjoy...

  1. The Restaurant's offer:

A restaurant advertises on valentine's day

"bring your girl friend, and we have 25% off on your bills"

"Bring your lover, and we have 30% off on your bills.."

"Bring your wife, and you get 50% off on your bills..."

"But, if you could bring all of those women together, we would give you one year's free service in our restaurant plus free one month stay in the hospital and cover your medical bills for the head trauma.. special addition of 20 bundles of bandage free.."

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

  1. Husband is furious:

A wife and husband go for a vacation to enjoy their valentine's and stay in a hotel.. Soon after entering the room, they start to argue and fight loudly when the husband suddenly calls up the manager and informs...

Husband: listen to me manager, I and my wife is having a huge argument right now... she says she wants to jump out of the building, do something...

Manager: I'm so sorry sir, but this is between you and your wife.. we do not have anything to do with it

Husband: It is, the window is stuck and not opening, this is hotel maintenance problem,, come soon...

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

  1. Need Mother's approval:

Bobby is single even though he was 25+ and his friend approaches him one day and asks him about why he isn't dating anybody. Bobby quickly adds

"Well no matter whom I find, my mother is always hating on that girl. I seem to find no girl whom my Mother approves"

The friend thought for a moment and he quickly added "I have an idea, why don't you find a woman exactly like your Mother? That way, she will approve"..

A couple of months pass by and the friend comes to meet Bobby again who was still sad.. and asks "why are you still sad? I thought you got a beautiful girlfriend??"

Bobby replies, "yes she is very pretty and exactly like my Mom, likes and dislikes are same as my Mom and my Mom adores her so much, she even calls her often for dinner"..

The friend kept a surprising face and asks "Okay that seems lovely, what's the problem now?"

Bobby frowns and replies, "Now my Father hates her...."

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

  1. The Quick Love making:

A wife was cooking in the kitchen when the husband enters it and says "good morning my darling"

The wife does not reply back good morning but quickly asks "Come on, make love to me right now"

The husband was shocked to hear that and says "now? here in kitchen??"

The wife says "yes now.. on the kitchen table right now.."

The husband still surprised but also could not say no to the amazing offer in early morning makes passionate love to his wife.. After sometime, the wife gets up, adjusts her dress and goes right back to cooking as if noting had happened..

The husband who was still surprised asks her "well??? won't you say anything?

Wife looks at him and replies "uhhh listen, the kitchen egg timer is broken.. I just needed a quick record for 2 minutes to know the eggs are boiled.. thanks for helping me with that"

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

  1. The Bulls Visit:

A husband took his wife to a village and there is an exhibition running to display the best breeds of bulls that belong to the village.

The note on the first shed read "This bull mated 20 times this month".. the wife looked at her husband and walked forward

The note on the second shed read "This bull mated for 50 times this month alone" .. The wife gave a scoff as she walked ahead

The note on the third bull read, "This bull is capable of mating for 365 days a year and responsible for repeated pregnancies and had most babies..

The wife turned around to look at her husband and said "why can't you be more like these bulls??"

The husband shrugs and replies, "well what can I say?? I asked the owners of the bull if the bull had mated every time with the same old cow ???"

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

That's all for today folks, hope you had some giggles reading this post.. Happy Valentine's to all my adorable friends here, I love you all sincerely

Thank you spons

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours bloggingly

@Theblackdoll

21
$ 6.21
$ 5.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 13
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

Hahaha 😂😂😂😂

Thanks for making me laugh sis! Should have read it on Valentines day. I agreed, Valentines day is such a scam 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol! That got me grinning :D I'm familiar with some of the jokes as I have read about them somewhere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read them growing up and heard some from my father.. pretty much remember some classic jokes tht I share here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂😂😂😂😂 I must admit this gave me a good laugh. I haven't had that all day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww feels so good to know it made you smile

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. This is very hilarious.. especially the first. Coming with the three women would be nothing short than his last day on earth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lmaoo literally but I would believe still some men would do something like that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂.. this is funny, will Bobby ever get married? 🤣🤣... Every bit of it was an amazing laugh, thanks for this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha haha, this are hilarious! Every single one of them. I laughed out in a meeting haha. Thanks for this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm smiling while reading it thanks for this miss blackdoll fits for those who are having a bad day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

am so glad it made you smile, thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I'm laughing now. You're not just good at creating horror stories even in this genre too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww thank you Love <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for making me laugh :) The best of the day :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is so sweet of you, thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this post was so cool and funny... 😄 thank you my friend for bringing a smile to our lips, Happy Valentine's Day... ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, hope the wife got the memo that the husband can mat with other women as many times as he wants 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha that egg timer makes me laugh 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe that was naughty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a twist from the usual topics you cover! Was funny

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww thank you so much :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such offer for Indians are impossible to make happen. I can see flying chappal everywhere

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lmaoo that chappal joke never gets old

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣 thank you Doll. This made my day ,🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww thank you Jane, love you

$ 0.00
2 years ago