The Evil Hair!!!! - Part 2

19 56
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago
Pixabay.com

The Evil Hair!!!! - Part 1

"I CAN HELP YOU ALEX......." He looked behind to see her standing non-nonchalantly staring at Alex with a blank expression.

Alex slowly picked himself up as he was looking at the dark shadow standing afar and looking at him with a blank expression on her face.. The figure walked into the street light revealing her face.. It was Lexy, the other server girl who worked with him that night. Lexy came near to Alex and stood in front of him and smiled. Because Alex was always thinking about Gina, he never really cared about other girls. But today, something feels different. Lexy looked so pretty, standing directly under the street light. Her face shone so bright as she was wearing black top to bottom. Alex said "oh.. hey Lexy.. you still here??" in a murmuring voice. Lexy looked at the handsome Alex and spoke in a soft voice, "oh yes Alex, I'm here for you. How can I leave when you are in distress like this. look at yourself Alex..."

Alex shrugged his shoulders and looked away while he spoke.. "I will be fine Lexy. Please go to your house. It's not safe for a girl after mid nights. And do not bother about me. This is not new to me and I kinda expected Sam humiliating me in college, but did not realize that he would post about me to the entire college to see.. I will be alright in few days. Leave me alone for now." ..He wiped a couple of tears from his face as Lexy silently heard every word and she came forward to hug him. She gave a formal hug to Alex and Alex felt so good about the hug and he embraced her back and he started to observe that Lexy is tightening her grip around Alex's neck.. He kinda felt like she was choking him and he started to cough and started to fight with her grip to catch breath..

https://www.istockphoto.com/search/2/image?phrase=killer+hug

"Lexy... Lexy.... let me go.. what are you doing? Lexy leave me.."

Alex screamed as he felt her grip was so tight that it might even cause his death. Lexy loosened her grip but still was hugging him.. He coughed aloud and breathed quick as she was still holding him in her hug grip.. "Do not worry Alex, you are fine. I was just looking at your past while I'm hugging you.. I saw with my own eyes, how Sam tortured you, every time he humiliated you, bothered you.. your family situation, your college situation..I have seen it all Alex, you need me Alex. I'm destined to help you. Just say yes..."

She instantly left his body and walked away once she uttered these words while Alex was standing there still in a shock. "You have seen all? what, are you a psychic now, you want me to believe that.. ??.. I suffer enough Lexy, just leave me alone.. don't want your nonsense too" .. Alex started walking away when Lexy said out loud, "Your dad left you when you were 2, your current dad is actually your step dad but he told you this information on your 15th birthday and he also adopted you to be his own Son...." ..Alex stopped in his tracks as his heart stopped to beat. NOBODY in this world knows this info except Alex's parents and Alex.. not even his sisters.. no friends, literally nobody..

Alex walked towards Lexy and screamed "How do you know this? there is no way.. how?? .. Lexy quickly gave a small smirk and replied "Remember you asked me if I were a Psychic?? I'm better sweetie.. I'm a witch..." and Lexy quickly turned herself into her original form right in front of Alex. Standing in front of Alex was not a beautiful girl..not that little cute girl with dimples on her both sides of the face.. but a old woman, with dark torn clothes, rotting flesh, wrinkles all over body with almost no teeth inside her mouth. One thing on her stood out... her hair... her longggggg never ending dark hair, which has a life on it's own and it was moving right to left as she stood still...

Pinterest.com

Alex was shocked to see her when she quickly spoke.. "Do not fear Alex, I'm not going to hurt you. I will help you with your situation to get back at Sam and make you popular at school, if you help me back by just allowing me to drink 10 drops of your blood every full moon... I'm supposed to drink the blood of a virgin man or woman who has a kind heart and hard working selfless man/woman.. if not, I will die.. you fit the description perfectly Alex. It took me a long time to find you... come near me Alex...Make a deal with me by giving me 10 drops of your blood now, as today is a Full moon.." Alex was scared to death to even realize what was happening to him and he quickly turned around to run away from that witch.. He was about to turn the street's corner when his phone beeped.. He saw a message that was addressed to him "Alexy... bring me something nice to eat tomorrow and serve me live in front of all students.. I will tip you a whole dollar. will help your college fund out alright??"

Alex quickly realized that it was none other than Sam insulting him while other students were dropping laughing emojis. Alex stopped walking, his face turned red and turned to look at the witch, who is not standing right where she was...

The streets were filled with Alex's ear piercing angry calls... "Lexy... Lexy... where are you.. I want you..I need you.. I accept your deal " as he searched for Lexy in the streets...

***************************************************

That's for now folks... wait for part 3 in the same space. Hope you enjoyed the story and I'm so glad to share with you all that I just got this notification

Couldn't have done without you all and the amazing sponsors.. I also crossed 250 subs.. The amount of Love and Respect I have towards all of you is literally uncountable. Thank you all

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours bloggingly

@Theblackdoll

17
$ 4.66
$ 4.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 12
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

congratulations sister for achieving both milestones )

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a feeling this will be another cliffhanger ending 😂 or probably a tragic end. Congratulations on reaching 5000 views, that's mighty impressive and we'll deserved! 👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is becoming so interesting.. I WANT MORE, I WANT MORE. I CANT WAIT !!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha you are so cute

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I cam smell another tragic story will be ends anytime soon🤧. Maybe any spell can do just to make her young again hoping. By the way, congratulations of unlocking another achievement😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alex had no other option than to accept Lexy's. Lexy extended love and comfort to him when he seem vulnerable. Alex could not have rejected it even though he now knows Lexy is a witch, not when Sam even came back again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, doll!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on the subs and sponsors... You're awesome Blackdoll!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's freaking Sam! Didn't see that coming! And hey my dear, congratulations! You just unlocked another glorious point. More to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really getting more interesting,Will be waiting for part 3now☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, I knew it was Lexy, hmmm. Do you think there's a happy ending for that two . I mean the witch is already old but, she just need a drop of blood and that's it. She doesn't have to do it everyday so I think it's okay. But well, I'm sure you're gonna end it tragic again 🤧🤧🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha you are so so cute sis.. and paranormal stories usually ends tragic becuse of the type of the stories they are.. this ain't disney 🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like Alex gonna deal with a witch but he didn't think the consequences of his decision, he's just basing on his emotion that may lead to his downfall. Always remember that no matter how difficult nor cruel this world is, number one rule is do not deal with the devil cause they are not solutions but just using you for their plans.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just wrote the conclusion of this entire story without even reading part 3 hahaha.. you are just perfect :))) that is exactly why I love you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh so sorry madam, I just knew what will happen hehe sorry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No don't be sorry.. I'm so proud of you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was waiting for your second part. I also think Alex need to avenge himself. But the more I read, the more fun I get.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know it's bad but Alex need to avenge himself. Waiting for part 3

$ 0.00
2 years ago