Strange and Silly Questions you can Answer!!

33 59
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Goof afternoon lovelies.. how are we doing today? As I said I have a all girls whats app of my post graduation classmates and we keep asking each others some stupid questions often. Though I never participate to answer in them, today was my day to make a list of questions and just sent it to the group.. I took a screenshot and decided to write my own version here ... let's go!!!!

If you find this interesting, you might write your own versions too:

What is the dumbest way you’ve been hurt?

When I say dumb, I mean DUMB.. like the way I got hurt while playing badminton is just down right silly and it all happened in seconds. I usually play with my husband on the middle of our street and I served mine and stood waiting for him to hit the cock back but the cock got stuck in the electricity pole and my hubby was trying to get it down through his bat... God knows what happened but I was laughing and suddenly my right leg went brrrrrrr and I forcefully sat on the road with all my body weight and my butt bumped three bounces.. Ouch that hurt like hell... I couldn't sit for next 2 hours on that evening 🤣🤣.. thankfully, there was no ligament tears or fracture, otherwise imagine them scanning my ass on a table...

Which word would you use if you could only use one for the rest of your life?

Excuse my language but I would use "Fuck" for the rest of my life.. maybe not just fk, but fk this... fk that.. fk everyone... like that.. because I already do that on everyday basis 🤣🤣

What is the most absurd thing you’ve been tricked into doing or believing?

Doing: will be my marriage.. I was tricked into believing it is the most magical thing ever.. but for my non-married friends here, let me tell you, marriage and it's expenses is the most stupidest thing ever and

Tricked into believing would be: my Mom said once you are an adult, you can decide everything on your own and doesn't have to ask me, biggest SCAM ever ladies and gentleman.. I have a daughter now, but still have to ask my Mom before doing something big lol

What are those things you’re too old to do but you still enjoy?

I'm too old to do this but I do not care, I talk in baby's voice or how someone would talk when they are talking to a baby... I do that with my husband and he loves it.. people give us weird looks as if we are bunch of weirdos but meh... life is too short to care

Who’s the messiest person you’ve ever known?

Me..... I'm the messiest person I have known 🤣🤣 even though I'm messy, I know exactly where my things are and remember everything.. so it all works out at the end.. and am sure my dead father who taught me discipline is looking down at me with the most disgust in his face 🤣🤣

What is the weirdest text you have ever received recently?

This is not a phone text but from my Facebook inbox. Some random guy messaged me and asked me to accept him into my life and he would serve me as a servant and a dog 🤣🤣 that he would rub my feet so that I can sleep peacefully, cook, clean all stuff for me.. I told him, "sweetie, if you care about my peace, stop messaging me" and he got offended, can you believe it 🤣🤣

What is the first thing you do after getting home from a trip?

Wash and hands and legs and then pee peacefully in my toilet because my house bathroom is the only one I trust 🤣🤣

If you were given the chance to steal something, what would it be?

If allowed, I would steam Mr.Marc's read cash profile and go over everyone account upvoting one of their posts with $2000 each quickly before my a$$ get blocked here 🤣🤣

What is something your brain wants to convince you to do but you have to fight it?

I fight every single time with my brain when it tries to convince me to slap the shit out of people, especially my relatives when they give their opinions on my life without living in my life... I would go on a slap purge and say "the only way you should release your shit is from your bottom hole, not the upper one" ..🤫🤫

What is the strangest thing your teacher has ever done?

Ughhh this is the worst thing ever.. I asked him a doubt and he leaned over my table and cleared my doubt smelling like the fish he ate for lunch and as if it was not enough, he turned around, bent his ass towards my face and took his wedgie between his pants with his hands that still holding my pencil 😭😫😭😫 and moving two tables around, he scratched his crotch around the corner of another table.. we students really did not deserve all that live p*rn action during our class, that was the first time ever I focused on Maths to really not think about what had just happened...

If you were given the chance to travel back to the past, where would you go?

Would go to the time I said yes to marriage proposal and carry a roti roller with me to beat the sht out of myself for saying yes and would stop that marriage lol... In fact wait... I would stop my parent's wedding in first place so that i would have never born in this toxic world to that toxic family... maybe would have stopped my grand parent's wedding... would have stood in the middle of the wedding and shouted "are you cheating on me" and that'd have done it lol...

well these are the silly questions I thought to answer, you can pick few and make your own silly version too.. can't wait to read!! thank you sponsors :)

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours bloggingly

@Theblackdoll

20
$ 3.83
$ 3.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
+ 15
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

Your answers are funny Sis haha, about stealing the account hopefully you can upvote me haha char.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa I would surely do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The one word you'll say forever 😂 I've received a similar weird text too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe.. we women get all kind of weridness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What did I just finish reading😂😂😂, it was like I was on journey with words, that messy part really got me laughing, how could you think of this, I kinda need your sense of humor, so I can write funny things like this, also I can tell some part of you from your write up.. I enjoy reading this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read more memes lol.. that's where I get my humor from.. also, I love dark comedy.. anyway, thank you bro :) you are the second best...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

smiles, cant wait to read more from you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol😂 you're so funny with your words, haha. you are a simple woman with a beautiful soul.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so sweet, thank you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Police! We have a mad Women here. I have proofs please come fast. Lmao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

call ghosts 🤣🤣🤣 Police are useless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why I am calling them:))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha,,, good one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Funniest article of the day! Congratulations, I laughed so hard, and I think I will steal your word 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear Lara, now it is time to make your version

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, mine's sh!t! I can't count how many time I can say that. Although it's justan expression hahaha. And you know, that's why I don't want marriage because it ks the most expensive today, hahaha. Bills and bill and bills gahhh. W

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ughh preach and I'm proud of you for realizing it sooner than later like the stupid me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also trusted one toilet and that's ours haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha that's something we all can relate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Whenever I am in a public toilet i got to imagine things especially bacteria 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You sure know how to crack one up. LMAO

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yey! More questions. Im laughing so hard with the marriage thing. Nope. Not a fairytale indeed.... Hahahahah

Ooh let's see what I can come up with if I answer those qs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh please do, can't wait

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lemme save. I might gonna try haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha sure, can't wait

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With regards to you still ask your mom before you do something big, it is not a scam. You just simply ask for their advice or guidance unknowingly since you knew that they have been there and would definitely tell you that do's and don'ts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know I know... but the fact that they say "you can decide on your own" is definitely scam lol.. nothing can be done on our own

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣😂 funny and silly answers indeed lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe thanks, you should make your own version

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was laughing the whole time reading this. Thanks sis for making me laugh today. My tiredness is gone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww thank you so much, am glad the post could help

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My stomach oo 😂😂. What is read.cash without theblackdoll

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww how sweet, love you Sis!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago